Doorfit Reviews

4.69 Rating 395 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered as they said. I had written to note no del instructions option and they made del happen and we're very courteous and responsive
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service and parts fitted well
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I rang this morning about a lock problem, your engineer was out there and resolved the problem within the hour. Your possibly the best company I have dealt with in a long time. I have been buying from you for many years and recommend others as well. Anyone that needs good service with friendly professional staff from start to finish should use DOORFIT
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost effective and great service .
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied what I asked for. Item was out of stock initially and I was immediately informed and given the chance to cancel. I kept the order and the item was shipped a couple of weeks later when it came into stock.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No problems - easy to use
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great service, item was out of stock but called us back and delivery was received within 3 working days
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A quality product, delivered in a timely manner, would recommend the s company and service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect fit to replace door handle which was over twenty years old. The only small difference was the handle itself was about 1/4 inch smaller - but the plate itself fitted perfectly, even used the old screw holes!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and effective service. No problems!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy my grandson thinks it looks like a pair of handcuffs. It's easy to use and looks good.By the way this is my old email address. My new email address is sharfinn18@gmail.com Thank you Mrs s finney
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpfull on the phone when I needed more product info. Order easy to place online and item was delivered in a couple days. Well packaged too. Will use again . Great service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and more than willing to replace damaged product
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple orderint process, rang next day with a query and staff were incredibly helpful and didn't let me finish the call without clear answers and delivery came the next day. Spot on sevice.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a Byron Flush mounted bell push in satin chrome finish. The product works fine but is badly finished. It has some kind of clear lacquer coat that looks like it was applied by a child. Very poor finish 5/10
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery what I wanted without any problem
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived very prompt, day after ordered. Items look good. Got to be fitted yet.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy efficient experience
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent product excellent service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and competitive prices
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doorfit is rated 4.69 based on 395 reviews