Doorfit Reviews

4.70 Rating 257 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 523 4171

Email:
info@doorfit.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Doorfit?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Supplied what I asked for. Item was out of stock initially and I was immediately informed and given the chance to cancel. I kept the order and the item was shipped a couple of weeks later when it came into stock.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems - easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, item was out of stock but called us back and delivery was received within 3 working days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quality product, delivered in a timely manner, would recommend the s company and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect fit to replace door handle which was over twenty years old. The only small difference was the handle itself was about 1/4 inch smaller - but the plate itself fitted perfectly, even used the old screw holes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and effective service. No problems!
Posted 1 month ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy my grandson thinks it looks like a pair of handcuffs.
It's easy to use and looks good.By the way this is my old email address. My new email address is sharfinn18@gmail.com
Thank you Mrs s finney
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Souch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpfull on the phone when I needed more product info. Order easy to place online and item was delivered in a couple days. Well packaged too. Will use again . Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and more than willing to replace damaged product
Posted 3 months ago
Tom Vickers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple orderint process, rang next day with a query and staff were incredibly helpful and didn't let me finish the call without clear answers and delivery came the next day. Spot on sevice.
Posted 3 months ago
Nick Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a Byron Flush mounted bell push in satin chrome finish. The product works fine but is badly finished. It has some kind of clear lacquer coat that looks like it was applied by a child. Very poor finish 5/10
Posted 3 months ago
Aleksejs Serepins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery what I wanted without any problem
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items arrived very prompt, day after ordered. Items look good. Got to be fitted yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy efficient experience
Posted 4 months ago
Gordon Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent product excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and competitive prices
Posted 4 months ago
REG WHIFFIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, good price and speedy delivery, thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Middleton Bruce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product .it was good to get the infomation on how to measure the door handles and lock...fitted perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Brears
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed with how quickly the items arrived. However, the PatLock itself is a little disappointing. It comes with its own spindles and a washer that locks them into place. The problem is, once fitted, the washer prevents the door handle from sitting flush to the door. In the end I have fitted mine without the washer. The problem now is that if someone was to remove the external handles, then the whole thing would just fall to the floor, making it pointless really. Not what I would expect after spending £50 on the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Kim Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, delivery time exceeded my expectations
Posted 5 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 257 reviews