Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 311 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Doorfit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Fitter was very pleased with the hinge which arrived to schedule at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rubbish. £5 delivery..Nothing after 3 days, not answering phone calls on any option, then receive a call saying no stock maybe 4 more days- for a latch? Only good thing was the money was back in my account fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry our service hasn't met expectation on this occasion.

Sincerely

Robert
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was informed there was a delay and that I could cancel if I wanted to. I decided to stick with the delay. They turned up when I was told they would Great stuff Thank you Doorfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"postage very expensive, almost same as the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a handle, at once l had a phone call to say out of stock, but will be in soon. It arrived when said. Very good service, would highly recommen. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a door handle expecting it in 5 days or so and it took a phone call to find out they are out of stock.Not sure when I'll receive it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies for the delay with this product, we understand the manufacturer in China was temporarily closed which has caused a number of orders to be delayed. The most recent information we have indicates the goods will be delivered to us next week. However if you'd prefer, I can cancel the order and arrange a full refund.

Yours sincerely

Robert
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't give any review as yet, as have not yet to received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
According to our courier they made attempts to deliver on the 6th and 7th and records state they left a card. The goods have been delivered today and left with your neighbour. Please do come back to me if this isn't correct.

Thank you for your order.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service I ordered in the afternoon and the parcel was delivered 8.30am next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend this company - prompt service, staff willing to put themselves out, and good product, The Securering door security chain - very good design and unlike others I read about, does not scratch the door handle due to the rubber covering. Would be even better if it could be made in other colours, apart from white."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke to Duncan about a master key system for a HMO. He took time to explain and recommend the right system for me, service was speedy and excellent. I highly recommend Doorfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant services easily contactable friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service,had a slight problem but it was sorted out straight away,would highly recommend this firm Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for elderly parents who now feel really secure - even leaving the door ajar in the last lot of hot weather. Easy to fit and simple to use. Excellent product -would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exact match replacing very scratched letter box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. All arrived in good condition. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Next day delivery and hassle free ordering. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response at a sensible price thanks for a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Doorfit were able to supply promptly an E1511 Legge roller bolt mortice latch that few other competitors appeared to keep."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This