Doorfit Reviews

4.72 Rating 298 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Doorfit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought for elderly parents who now feel really secure - even leaving the door ajar in the last lot of hot weather. Easy to fit and simple to use. Excellent product -would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Exact match replacing very scratched letter box."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All good many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. All arrived in good condition. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery and hassle free ordering. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast response at a sensible price thanks for a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Doorfit were able to supply promptly an E1511 Legge roller bolt mortice latch that few other competitors appeared to keep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick & Easy. Product was exactly what was described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Description of window lock accurate and fitted okay, delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well, they had the correct component I wanted, and they delivered it the next day. And it was very well packed too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good delivery service and a perfect replacement for my existing handle, good value for a specialist type of handle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order from website and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good idea for safety Reasons,the door can be left open slightly to let air in without blowing wide open or children getting out, I would of liked the cord to be slightly longer to open the door a bit more it would still be safe as no one could get through the gap it left."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service my emails were replied to very quickly got my item the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fit in perfectly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality product and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, found exact part required"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb, speedy service, and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The item supplied was not the same as the one in the website picture & did not fit. Apparently the part is discontinued & a substitute sent, but the substitute part does not have the same hole centres. The website picture should be updated or the part removed. I have had to return the item & am awaiting a refund. The sales department tried to help, but you do not have a part that will fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry for the problem this has caused you. This item has since been updated and the product image has been changed.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 3 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.72 based on 298 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This