Doorfit Reviews

4.7 Rating 591 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
4.7
Based on 591 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use website found the hinges what I needed and quick delivery, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery and product, will definitely be recommending Doorfit to friends! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered chrome hinges and white were delivered. However, Doorfit offered to change so happy with company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great advice from your staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website very easy to follow. Payment process a breeze Delivery very fast Very happy to use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff with very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product, pitty black fixing screws weren't included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery excellent price and parts well packaged and exactly as ordered. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good prompt service wealth of knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well priced great service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted to use the product for an application nothing to do with doors. I rang up and spoke with a very helpful gentleman and discussed my requirement. As a result I ordered the part and with a little modification (which I expected) it did the job perfectly. Delivery was fine and my whole experience was positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased to replace hinges on a composite front door. The old hinges had obviously worn over a period of 5 years causing difficulties in using the door , the new hinges seem substantially stronger and give confidence for longer future use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
promt delivery with excellent instructions on how to install, adjustments for door clossingwere perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service many thanks fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived very quick, quality products and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the vent grills recently purchased - excellent quality and competitively priced. Reall swift delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 591 reviews