Doorfit Reviews

4.67 Rating 523 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
fast delivery of a quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent level of service combined with quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good web site easy to find the correct type hinges i required at the good price and quick delivery what more could ask.
Posted 1 week ago
I have still not received the goods!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, The goods will be despatched to you tomorrow in line with our previous conversation. Thanks for your patience Robert
Posted 2 weeks ago
it works well as it should do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy to confirm excellent service and speedy delivery from Doorfit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, although one of our items was missing on first delivery. As soon as I queried I had a sincere apology and the missing item the very next day. Once received all items were of high quality abd I will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect replacement . Came prompt . Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to fit and very good value
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful re questions about the product I was buying.
Posted 1 month ago
Carpenter recommended hinge, therefore I ordered and he fitted. Hinge arrived quickly and looks good on door.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and was what I needed to repair a damaged hinge.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was correctly packaged and arrived in 2 days. Efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered door handles that were supposedly in stock. Received a phone call the next day to say they were not in stock and would arrive later in the week so thought I would wait. Only to then receive another phone call at the end of the week to say that the delivery was further delayed so I asked for a refund. By this point, the money had been taken from my account. While I appreciate that this is beyond their control, what is in their control, was a prompt refund for a product that they never actually had in stock. Over a week and a half I have still yet to receive my refund. I was assured at the beginning of the week that it would take a few days. It is now Friday and still no refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Clare, Many apologies, we have been experiencing problems getting hold of some products recently. Your credit has been processed and will be in your account shortly. Yours sincerely Robert
Posted 1 month ago
Product is great but had to e-mail a month after order to prompt them to send it and they charged £16.67 carriage.
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies again for this delay, the goods were returned to us twice due to problems with Jersey customs and our courier company. The high carriage charge relates to the channel island location. Yours sincerely Robert
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service product good easy fitting helpful advice
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products and service, very very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered within 3 days can't ask anymore
Posted 1 month ago
Product was extremely poor quality. Had to pay to return it myself and still waiting on a refund
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry that you were unhappy with the item you ordered. We can confirm the goods were received yesterday and your credit has been processed today. Yours sincerely Robert
Posted 1 month ago
Doorfit is rated 4.67 based on 523 reviews