Doorfit Reviews

4.66 Rating 546 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This actually fitted as a direct replacement for my broken Patio Door handle and the company were very helpful in supplying me with thjs correct one. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased 3 sets of door handles. Doorfit were by some margin the cheapest I could source online. Delivery was quick and free with a minimum spend and items were well packed. Would purchase from Doorfit again. Happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. Order came well packaged and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, on time and in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No instructions to fit it yourself - not diy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have spoken to this customer and it appears this negative review relates to another company and is unrelated to the goods we shipped to them.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service and materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item ordered was delivered but with wrong specifications. Details on length and diameter of chrome steel tubing were not followed. However following a call to Doorfit the gentleman taking the call was most apologetic and the issue was remedied immediately. The correct item then arrived promptly the following day. I was extremely grateful to the gentleman responsible for sorting the issue,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Apologies for the error on your delivery, I'm glad we were able to sort it out quickly for you. Best wishes Rob
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, great service, will use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
doorfit was really helpful but you where let down by third party vendor as you said on the phone so that our company has gone else where for part and project moving forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologies again that we weren't able to fulfil your order, we are finding that global shortages are causing some lines to be delayed, but we're working hard to make sure our website has up to date delivery information. Kind regards Robert
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, prompt delivery and very helpful with phone query.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to negotiate and find what you’re looking for. Quick delivery with good communication on delivery progress and very good value for money. Will use again if looking for quality door furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
in stock and good item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered hinges for stable doors, 3 sets on and working fine. Fast delivery. Would order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came quickly and not damaged in transit like Homebase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good looking product should work quite well, not fitted yet as only received today. Less screws than I anticipated, brief instructions given but no suggested pitch of screws. Is the additional use of adhesive, double sided tape or staples (on wood) recommended to improve retention, don’t know. Swift delivery after order placement which is always appreciated. I’m thinking of backing up the stiffness with the use of thin steel or wooden strip. It would be nice to have a shallow groove within the extrusion to indicate screw centres on the thicker fixing wing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and helpful over the phone advisors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful advice over telephone and product was exactly what was needed and arrived in good time. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
perfect for my needs and am just about to order more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent The handles were good quality and easy ro fit. We called the helpline and they were very helpful. Arrived super quick. Would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and quick delivery, fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.66 based on 546 reviews