Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 270 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

How would you rate Doorfit?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service rite part"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"accurately described products and speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the French doors much more secure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product was very good however my only concern at first was noticing that the goods had obviously been returned due to sellotape fastening of plastic packaging. Due to time / need the product was fine but no fasteners."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review I'm sorry to hear the product didn't arrive in perfect condition. To be straight with you, it seems we are struggling to get hold of this product from the manufacturer and we only had a couple in stock, both of which were opened. Our sales person sent you the product to fulfil the order but should have contacted you to ask whether you were happy to accept an opened package, but didn't do so. My apologies. I can assure you it's not our normal policy to despatch split packs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They sent me what I ordered - promptly and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived by return and is as described so would have no qualms in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul Joiner at Doorfit is incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. I send him a photo of some handle or lock we need to replace and he always finds me a solution even for discontinued lines. Great customer service, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered as they said. I had written to note no del instructions option and they made del happen and we're very courteous and responsive"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service and parts fitted well"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I rang this morning about a lock problem, your engineer was out there and resolved the problem within the hour. Your possibly the best company I have dealt with in a long time. I have been buying from you for many years and recommend others as well. Anyone that needs good service with friendly professional staff from start to finish should use DOORFIT"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cost effective and great service ."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Supplied what I asked for. Item was out of stock initially and I was immediately informed and given the chance to cancel. I kept the order and the item was shipped a couple of weeks later when it came into stock."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems - easy to use"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great service, item was out of stock but called us back and delivery was received within 3 working days"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A quality product, delivered in a timely manner, would recommend the s company and service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect fit to replace door handle which was over twenty years old. The only small difference was the handle itself was about 1/4 inch smaller - but the plate itself fitted perfectly, even used the old screw holes!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and effective service. No problems!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy my grandson thinks it looks like a pair of handcuffs. It's easy to use and looks good.By the way this is my old email address. My new email address is sharfinn18@gmail.com Thank you Mrs s finney"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 270 reviews