Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 325 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to order, arrived really quickly and was exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Found what I required easily & had it within 5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good and quick service. Unfortunate that replacement parts are not available, so you have to buy a complete item to obtain one part."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with the product and very helpful manager (Duncan)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"How can I send a review when haven’t received the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm sorry you shouldn't have been sent an invitation to review a product you haven't received. I'm looking into the reasons behind the error but wanted to reply in the meantime.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 1 week ago
P.s. the goods have been despatched today and will be delivered to you tomorrow.
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect and great price now need to order two more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery & excellent product. Highly recommendable thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the fixings. But the delivery was awful I paid extra for next day but didn’t receive it until five days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very professional, excellent communication and excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No Complaint! Order process and delivery were spot on and the product did the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site. Rapid delivery. Excellent service. Just tried to order a second item without success."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The patio door lock arrived quickly to Ireland and it was as described. Packaging was good so there was little chance of damage to the item. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a Secure Ring Door Security Chain for our front door from Doorfit on 10th October,2018. The unit was delivered to my home the following day. It was a quality piece of hardware but unfortunately was not compatible to the door handle on the front door in that the ring would not slide over the door handle due to the thickness of the handle. This only became apparent upon offering the unit to our front door. I immediately contacted Doorfit who agreed I should return the unit for a refund, which I did. I should point out our front door and ironmongery is at least thirty years old. I am sure the Secure Ring Door Security Chain is compatible with more modern door ironmongery. I found Doorfit most helpful and understanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I need bigger size please, are you able to contact me please"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitter was very pleased with the hinge which arrived to schedule at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rubbish. £5 delivery..Nothing after 3 days, not answering phone calls on any option, then receive a call saying no stock maybe 4 more days- for a latch? Only good thing was the money was back in my account fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm sorry our service hasn't met expectation on this occasion.

Sincerely

Robert
Posted 2 months ago
"I was informed there was a delay and that I could cancel if I wanted to. I decided to stick with the delay. They turned up when I was told they would Great stuff Thank you Doorfit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"postage very expensive, almost same as the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a handle, at once l had a phone call to say out of stock, but will be in soon. It arrived when said. Very good service, would highly recommen. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support