Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 429 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good service. Great price as well .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 16 door handles which were on offer at a fantastic price and were delivered promptly. I’ve fitted 5 out of the 16 so far and all seem brilliant. Would definitely recommend Doorfit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service & very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been very impressed with the service from Doorfit from the advice given in the showroom to the quality of the garage doors and the excellent work of the fitter, Adam . Will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although they were out of stock of my ordered locks, they phoned and replaced them with a more expensive alternative at the the same price. The order arrived promptly the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered part on spec but did the job brilliantly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On line order was not straight forward but was sorted with a phone call and correct goods were dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had new garage doors fitted .We are very pleased with the whole service from start to finish. The fitters both called Dave did an excellent job. Would recommend Doorfit to everyone. Jean and Kev.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from the day we made contact with the company to day of installation. Dave Close the Director and Dave the fitter (along with his son) were professional, polite, took time to explain things, never pushed for a sale etc. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received and would certainly recommend Doorfit to family, friends and work colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, fair price and great knowledge. Efficient delivery I will definitely use them all the time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
staff were very supportive when I changed my order but it has not arrived so can only give acceptable score......can now modify score to perfect....the customer care team have pulled out all the stops and contacted the supplier to sort out the delivery..💔❤️❤️🧡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely spot on. Good advice by phone. They sent me the wrong item but was immediately rectified as they sent me the correct item the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and knowledgable staff, fast delivery, great products. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have Securistyle window locks fitted to my home, which have various mechanical failures so I searched the web for a solution and found Doorfit. I sent an email asking for advice before I purchased, but never received an answer. I took a chance on ordering an updated version of my window locks which arrived quickly, securely packaged and at a reasonable price. After some modifications and window keep repositioning I now have usable windows again. Some advice earlier on would have been helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My new handles arrived in a few days and we’re just what I had expected. I haven’t fitted it yet but the quality looks and feels good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with service & how quickly we received the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 429 reviews