Doorfit Reviews

4.71 Rating 287 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Doorfit

How would you rate Doorfit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order from website and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good idea for safety Reasons,the door can be left open slightly to let air in without blowing wide open or children getting out, I would of liked the cord to be slightly longer to open the door a bit more it would still be safe as no one could get through the gap it left."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very good service my emails were replied to very quickly got my item the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit in perfectly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, easy to use website and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, found exact part required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Superb, speedy service, and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item supplied was not the same as the one in the website picture & did not fit. Apparently the part is discontinued & a substitute sent, but the substitute part does not have the same hole centres. The website picture should be updated or the part removed. I have had to return the item & am awaiting a refund. The sales department tried to help, but you do not have a part that will fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry for the problem this has caused you. This item has since been updated and the product image has been changed.

Yours sincerely

Robert Neil
Joint Managing Director
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and as shown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Products arrived within two days. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sales team very polite and efficient, ordering was made easy. Goods arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods were in stock and delivered well within stated delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service parts as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very efficient and proffessional service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered gate hinges on web. Delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service rite part"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"accurately described products and speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Made the French doors much more secure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.71 based on 287 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This