Doorfit Reviews

4.68 Rating 486 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
After ordering the item I was informed me it was out of stock and a new stock would be received in a few days. When the new stock arrived the replacement part was not compatible with my system and I was promised a full refund which I have not as yet received.
With above in mind none of the statements in the review are relevant.
Posted 1 day ago
Good communications and service, hinges fitted a treat.
Posted 2 days ago
Rapid delivery. Good product and price
Posted 3 days ago
Received what i ordered spot on happy with sevice
Posted 3 days ago
great thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, fast delivery time and great quality products. I’ll definitely use Doorfit again and will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service top dollar thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service the whole way through.
Thank you to Duncan for his prompt answers to my questions
Posted 1 week ago
Great service of Staff, via phone call , even went to storeroom to confirm length, should be a five , but product arrived with no screws ( DIY job so annoying)
Posted 1 week ago
I thought seeing this online with description and price it would be better than the item I received. Back plate was bent 😩 and quality not good 🤨 sorry
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, exactly what I needed to fit a handrail outdoors, couldnt get one anywhere else. Thank you for stocking them 🥳
Posted 1 week ago
Easy way. Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication. Exceptionaly quick delivery. Can't reccommend more highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service unfortunately I submitted the wrong description of the door handles I needed to to re-fit, my mistake. I have had to make original handles work.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered via the net, catalogue helpful, order received on time, contents satisfactory. Hence one satisfied customer. Well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed with my order and how quickly it arrived and the packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had locks fitted by the most helpful fitter , was friendly very knowledgable about the products and was clean and today in his working methods
Would definitely use these again and would definitely recommend them .
Would of given a six star review if I could
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and hinges delivered in good time. Exactly as described
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - items delivered when they said, and in perfect condition. Wide range of handles in stock, found some that I ordered 10 years ago and didn’t expect to get a direct match after this time, but Doorfit had them... delighted!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doorfit is rated 4.68 based on 486 reviews