Doorfit Reviews

240 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 523 4171

Email:
info@doorfit.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Doorfit?

Your Rating
Middleton Bruce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product .it was good to get the infomation on how to measure the door handles and lock...fitted perfect
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mark Brears
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was impressed with how quickly the items arrived. However, the PatLock itself is a little disappointing. It comes with its own spindles and a washer that locks them into place. The problem is, once fitted, the washer prevents the door handle from sitting flush to the door. In the end I have fitted mine without the washer. The problem now is that if someone was to remove the external handles, then the whole thing would just fall to the floor, making it pointless really. Not what I would expect after spending £50 on the product.
Posted 2 days ago
Kim Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices, delivery time exceeded my expectations
Posted 2 days ago
Moynul Koyes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have not received my order as of yet
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Moynul,

Sorry to hear you haven't received your order, according to our carrier's records the goods were delivered on 13th June. We have sent out a replacement free of charge.

Best wishes

Robert
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was delivered in good time and I was very pleased with my purchase. It's very easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to order plus good price for a good product will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tamas Gyimesi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information was correct, easy, the paying was easy and fast, the product arrived in a short time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roy Bulmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived before eta. Very satisfied, no problems, Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Good to feel safe at home again!
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Weston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I felt more secure
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery speed was exceptional - ordered one day, here the next. Also a great value product.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Chaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It stopped my window falling in!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy response and delivery. Fantastic! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Denise Donaldson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was delivered quickly and well packaged. It was easy to fit and works very well. The reason for 4 starts instead of 5 was that the products was burst open so I presume previously returned.
Posted 1 month ago
David Ware
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is terrific and does what it says on the tin. Easy to install as well.

Delivery was fast - actually arrived a day ahead of the estimate, so fantastic......
Posted 1 month ago
James Dwyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Mel Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to access and find the correct door lock required.
The speed of delivery was most impressive.
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Best
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't believe how quick I got my items
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered a really decent product on time
Posted 2 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.70 based on 240 reviews