Doorfit Reviews

4.67 Rating 530 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Doorfit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Doorfit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 523 4171

Email:

info@doorfit.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doorfit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful advice over telephone and product was exactly what was needed and arrived in good time. Many thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect for my needs and am just about to order more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent The handles were good quality and easy ro fit. We called the helpline and they were very helpful. Arrived super quick. Would really recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and quick delivery, fits perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Recievred as expected good condition, in my case brass vents now fitted, happy with service
Posted 1 month ago
Just had a new garage door supplied and fitted by Doorfit. From the first enquiry to the final fitting everyone was so personable, couldn't be more helpful and made me feel like a truly valued customer. Great stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly and door handles are excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery of a quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent level of service combined with quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good web site easy to find the correct type hinges i required at the good price and quick delivery what more could ask.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to confirm excellent service and speedy delivery from Doorfit.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, although one of our items was missing on first delivery. As soon as I queried I had a sincere apology and the missing item the very next day. Once received all items were of high quality abd I will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect replacement . Came prompt . Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to fit and very good value
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and helpful re questions about the product I was buying.
Posted 2 months ago
Carpenter recommended hinge, therefore I ordered and he fitted. Hinge arrived quickly and looks good on door.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time and was what I needed to repair a damaged hinge.
Posted 2 months ago
Order was correctly packaged and arrived in 2 days. Efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service product good easy fitting helpful advice
Posted 2 months ago
Doorfit is rated 4.67 based on 530 reviews