Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,157 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really good service - Tony did an excellent job this morning, finding the fault on the ice maker in our Beko Fridge Freezer. Not easy dealing with such a mammoth of an appliance! And in the end it was human error - mine - which had inadvertently turned off the little heater and frozen the inlet pipe. I was really impressed with Tony's attention to detail and his confidence in assessing the situation. Nice person, nice company Thanks all
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Caroline for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Tony recently completed for you. Thank you for the amazing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Charming technician called Adam called and quickly diagnosed problem with washing machine. Very impressed with prompt, professional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Laura for taking time to leave Domex your review. We are so pleased to hear how impressed you were with the service you received from Adam, your engineer, at your recent repair. At Domex we are always looking to improve, so we would love to hear how we could have improved our service to you to gain your full 5* rating? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing work ethics. I am a very satisfied customer and the engineer was completely professional with his work and rectified the problem straight away.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Davinder for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how you feel you have received such amazing service at your recent repair. Thank you for such positive feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Alexis called 30 minutes before arriving -spotted the problem with the oven straight away and repaired - very friendly and courteous. would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you David for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the recent repair carried out by Alexis, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Job ref 21170262. I’am very happy with the job the engineers did today in my house. They were very polite and quick. They answered all the questions I asked and explained what the problem was in an easy way for me to understand. They had the equipments and parts available so I didn’t have to book for them to come another day. I will definitely recommend Domex to my friends and family cause I’am happy with the services they provide.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Bobby and Pavlin have recently completed for you. We are thrilled to hear you will be recommending our services to your friends and family! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
THE ENGINEER WAS VERY KNOWLEDGE AND ATTENTIVE, DOMEX IS VERY RELIABLE. THANK YOU
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mauricio for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the work recently carried out by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Highly organised, excellent information prior to arrival of our appointed engineer, Sid, who was extremely polite and efficient, sadly Samsung had failed to pass on the photos I submitted on the chat line which resulted in Sid being unable to fix the problem until spare parts have been ordered and received. Hopefully within the next week. Domex however are a benchmark of customer service in keeping their promises and information to customer
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It was great to hear how you feel you have received great customer service from Domex so far. We are sorry to hear that we did not have all the information needed to repair your fridge / freezer on our first visit. We will aim to be back with you as soon as possible to make sure your repair is complete. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
What a perfect way to find a service that I had never used before. From the initial booking to the my engineer Plama I could not find any fault which is hard for me to accept. Please use this service you will not be disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your review. It is great to hear how happy you are with the overall service you have received from Domex together with the repair work carried out by Plamen, your engineer. We are delighted to hear you recommending our services to others! We would love to hear what we could have done more to secure your 5* rating? Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient,polite and conscientious and cleared up wonderfully. Thank you Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Pavel, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Organised a visit to fix a faulty fridge water line . Daniel was very professional, tidy, courteous and had it fixed in no time. This was my first time using Domex but it won't be my last.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Iain for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so happy to hear how satisfied you are with the work which Daniel, your engineer recently carried out for you. We are delighted to hear that you would look to use our services again, should you need to! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
I had two engineers come today to repair my washing machine that replaced the part that had worn out . very happy with there professionalism and very tidy.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Pamela, for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Alex and Andrei recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Called Domex on a Saturday for a faulty washing machine. A repair engineer came on Tuesday for a diagnostic (very affordable) and quickly identified the problem and clearly explained what to do to fix the problem. The costs are very good and Gabriel who services SE8 was very professional and friendly. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Jonathan for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to read how happy you are with the service which Gabriel recently completed for you. It is great to hear that you found our service speedy and affordable. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Was great using this service...engineer named Venlco was very helpful & repaired my machine quickly...would definitely recommend this service was quick n easy. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It was great to hear how happy you are with the service you recently received from Venko, your engineer. Thank you for recommending our services. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and punctual. Covid safe. Pricing reasonable and clearly explained. Yasser was very polite and explained the diagnostics and results clearly. Although the appliance was beyond repair, I would certainly call on domex again if i needed a repair.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the service you received from Yasser, your engineer, recently. It is great to hear you will be using Domex again in the future. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent all round service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so happy to hear that you feel you received excellent all round service! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Job 21150024 done by Svet Georgiev (V50). Thoroughly professional and efficient. Sorted the issue and fixed others that weren't even reported. His work helped me get a credit from the seller who acknowledged their fault. Thank you Svet.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ketan, for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair and service you recently received by by Svet, your engineer. I will be sure to pass on your high praise of his work. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Sid was Very professionally yet friendly . Provided Great service of fixing induction hob
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mrs Tahir for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Sid, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient help and professional advice from Giacomo. Highly recommendable!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Giacomo, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Domex were fantastic, competitive price, sooo friendly and helpful. Think good customer service is very under rated these days.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Gemma for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We were delighted to read such a glowing review for Domex as a whole but especially for our Customer Services Team. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank Andrei (Job ref. 21141278) for his professionalism and excellent service in repairing our LG washing machine. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so happy to hear that you feel you have received an excellent and professional service from Andrei, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,157 reviews