Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
4.8
Based on 1,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

03302102100

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alex came again😁 to look at my washer dryer which has not been drying and yet again he was brilliant as he was working he would explain and I understood a few things why it wasn't drying properly I think he's a very good worker and explainer I give Alex 6 stars😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Eva for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Domex on 4 previous occasions over many years but this time my oven broke at the end of October 2021, I have now had 4 visits from their engineer since 4th November , the oven is still broken, I have even paid for a qualified electrician to install a new cooker circuit and today the engineer came out again and again left stating again the fault was with the electricity supply not the oven( even though when Donmex attended last wednesday 1st December the oven worked for 3 days before fusing again ) After he left I spoke to our electrician who pointed out that the oven is fusing the oven circuit , we then switched the oven on ( which the Domex guy had said wouldnt work) and it is obvious that the fault is that the fan is not heating up the oven and the faulty fan is making the oven short. Now they say they will come out again, sending the same engineer but because they don't have enough engineers we have to wait yet another 8 days before he'll even come out again. Domex have now been out 4 times and not even spent any time watching and waiting while the oven is on to diagnose the problem. I don't think they have the expertise that they used to - they used to have a really good engineer who understood older Smeg models but now they don't have staff and the idea of having to wait another 8 days when they have been out 4 times already, failed to mend it , repaired it and then the repair failed ( because the fan is shorting ) and this has been going on for 6 weeks and now it's looking unlikely we will have our oven mended by Christmas as they won't prioritise us . I'm very disappointed and wish I hadn't been so loyal to them .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Carol for your review. I am sorry to hear you feel you have had a frustrating experience, but I appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Please could you email resolutions@domex-uk.co.uk with your full name, address and job number (if possible) so that we can investigate what has gone wrong and come back to you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive Pricing advised up front. Kept informed of arrival. Professional, courteous & knowledgeable chap fixed my oven with minimal disruption.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Ali for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Patrick, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
really brilliant, efficient service from engineers Ashley and Peter. Will definitely recommend Domex to friends and use again. Christine Vella
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Christine for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Ashley and Peter, your engineer. It is great to hear that you will be recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
I had engineer Nicu on the 1/12/21 to fix my dishwasher ! He was on time and very polite. He also knew what the problem was and sorted it for us. Extremely efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kim for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Nick, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
We had a great experience with engineer Sid. He was very helpful and professional. He explained everything in details and has done the job efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Hanna for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
21471041 23/11/21 sid very quick and polite service fixed the problem straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Jayshree for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Erjon has a very pleasant and friendly manner. He was also effecient and my Washing Machine is now in working order. He is a credit to Domex.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Evelyn for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Erjon, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Domex. You give an excellent service from initial enquiry through to repair. Andrei, my engineer is polite, adheres to COVID guidelines, explains in detail and very respectful. I highly recommend Domex for any repairs 😊,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Andrei, your engineer. It is great to hear that you are recommending our services to others. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent engineers. Replaced my integrated under-counter larder fridge and integrated dishwasher. The job was difficult and they had to cut into the plinth to extract the fridge. Unlike other engineers I have used they put my cabinets back together beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Mrs Jackson for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Biser, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 5 months ago
The service from Domex is like a breath of fresh air: Excellent communication from initial enquiry to completion of the job,including a call from the engineer 30 mins before arrival. Vadym, the engineer, was excellent and adhered to Covid guidance throughout. Very pleasant, courteous and careful. Diagnosed and repaired the appliance. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. We appreciate your glowing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
What a fantastic company!!!! Cannot recommend enough . Thank you so much for always giving 1000% customer service and getting the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Maria and Len for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Nick, your engineer. Thank you for such a lovely glowing review! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Job ref 21460239 Just to say thanks so much to Vadym the engineer who called today to fix my tumble dryer. He did an outstanding job. Very satisfied with the exceptional service. Well done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Vadym, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing feedback. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Mr. Sid came on time for which I appreciate to repair my freeze. Very polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Vinod for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Sid, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Alex was a very polite and respectful engineer. Before he came into my house he presented his ID. He repaired my washing machine quickly and made sure I was happy with his work. He left the kitchen clean and tidy too. First class job...thank you Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Linda for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alex, your engineer. Thank you for the glowing feedback! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service. I was kept fully informed of the booking and arrival of the repair engineer. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Mani for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Alexis, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
The best customer service I have found in a long while. Efficient, informative and prompt. From the phone call moving the appointment forward to the computerised tracking system and the fantastic engineer, Charles, who informed me every step of the way as to what he was doing and cleared up after him, this was a meticulous and faultless service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Ruth for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Charles, your engineer. It is great to hear you feel that you have received the best customer service from us and that you are recommending our services to others! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
The engineer, Boris, was excellent. Identifed the issue quickly but also took the time to explain several things about how best to use the washing machine that I had not understood. Very courteous and called 10 mins before as promised. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Jonathan for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
We had Boris from Domex help us out and it was one of the most efficient and well performed services I have had done in my house since I’ve moved to London. Great service and phenomenal conduct by Boris!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Mehr for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Boris, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company - Quick response. Friendly and efficient service - couldnt have wished for better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Marion for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with your recent repair completed by Adam, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 6 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 1,251 reviews