Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,125 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Domex Appliance Services Reviews

About Domex Appliance Services:

At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 124 1872

Email:

info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:

Unit C, Surrey Business ParkWeston RoadGreater London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On time, highly efficient, identified the problem immediately and completed the repair quickly, having the correct parts with him. Most impressed by the whole experience
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Fred for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It is great to hear you are impressed with the level of service you received from Domex at your recent repair. I will be sure to pass on your glowing review to Gancho, your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service in out quick fixed issue and cleaned my appliance explained issue moving forward. Big thank you to Andrai re-21130258 πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sean for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Your Engineer fixed the problem, and was polite from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the repair which your engineer recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Vlady came this morning to repair our oven. He was very professional and efficient. He found the problem and fixed it very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear that you are so happy with the repair which Vlady carried out for you yesterday. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience for a washer/dryer repair. I thought I needed a new pump but the repair man discovered something stuck in the pump and was able to remove it. He tested the machine several times to ensure it was working. The charge was very reasonable. Repair man was careful with the machine and neat and tidy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Karen for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Nas, your engineer, recently completed for you. I will make sure to pass on your glowing review to Nas. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
21120246. Alex phoned me before arriving was polite and extremely efficient, mended my washer dryer fault and changed a water outlet pipe that I didn't know was dripping, couldn't be more impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair work carried out by Alex, your engineer. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer charming and efficient solved my problem and a few tweaks to other areas. Pleasant service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mrs Rose for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the service you have received from your engineer. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly professional service from all involved. Appreciate tracking process. Engineer was excellent, knowledgeable and very competent. Gave helpful advice and had a pleasant manner. Thank you for a very positive outcome.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are so pleased to hear you found the service you received was professional and that you found our engineer knowledgeable and competent. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Super, efficient staff. From the time of booking, coming when they said they would, fixing my ice maker and leaving me confident the job was done.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Viv for taking time to leave your 5* review for Domex. We are so pleased to read how happy you are with service you received recently. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Costa arrived within time offered, took all Covid precautions, and swiftly identified the issue with my fridge freezer. He repaired it, advised me how to prevent it reoccurring, and offered to help me refill the freezer. Thank you Domex and Costa!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Seonaid for taking the time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the repair which Kosta, your engineer, recently carried out for you. I will be sure to pass on your glowing review to him. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant efficient service an engineer came out the next day. Which was brilliant from previous experience of other companies it’s a matter of weeks b4 they send anyone. When it was discovered that a part was needed and had to be ordered, when I got the call telling me the part had arrived I was able to negotiate with the caller so that I didnt have to take a day off work to be at home. The engineer Gancho was professional Efficient, very polite and adhered to the ID and Covid precautions.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Emm for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted to hear how happy you were from start to finish with your repair, which was recently completed by Gancho. All of our engineers are adhering to strict Covid guidelines to ensure your safety. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding customer service on the phone from Ivan, who managed to get a same day service for me. Vlady the fantastic engineer knew what he was doing and diagnosed the fault after comprehensive fault finding and testing. He was really polite and efficient, wearing a mask all the time. Social distancing was observed at all times and he even wore boot slippers! From beginning to end a very good experience; I would recommend Domex UK to all my friends and neighbours. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mike for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We were delighted to read your glowing review following your repair from Vlady. We were happy to read how reassured you were with the Covid precautions taken by our engineer as well as the outstanding customer service you received at your time of booking. It is great to hear you will be recommending Domex to your friends and neighbours! Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful customer service, helpful, professional, friendly engineer. Booked job in, 2 hours later fridge freezer was fixed. Just brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how quickly the issue with your fridge freezer was rectified and how happy with the service you received from Domex. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
The Engineer Martin came in time and repaired the rubber seal on my washer/ dryer. He covered his face and shoes before entering my property which I appreciated. He was friendly and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mrs Gulzar for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Martin completed for you recently and also the Covid PPE measures taken. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Service from Andrei was excellent, on time, very informative, personable and dedicated.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the repair which Andrei, your engineer, carried out for you recently. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
excellent customer service engineers very professional and very efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Liz for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review. We are delighted that you are so happy with our Customer Service team as well as our engineers. Thank you, Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Yasser the engineer was excellent- lots of good advice
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Dave for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased that you are so happy with the work Yasser recently completed for you. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, on time and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! It is great to hear you are so happy with our service. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
professional, helpful, on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Dawn for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased you were so happy with the work which Sid, your engineer, carried out for you today. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
professional, helpful, on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Dawn for taking time to leave Domex your 5* review! We are so pleased you were so happy with the work which Sid, your engineer, carried out for you today. Thank you. Domex Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.79 based on 1,125 reviews