Domex Appliance Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 772 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Domex Appliance Services

About Domex Appliance Services: At Domex, we believe appliance repair service should be straightforward, pleasant and affordable experience. If we have achieved that, great! However, if that's not the case, do let us know, this is what we are here for!

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 124 1872

Email:
info@domex-uk.co.uk

Location:
Unit C, Surrey Business Park
Weston Road
Greater London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Domex Appliance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very efficient and friendly service, I would not hesitate you recommend this company. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paul did a fantastic job in replacing two key parts in my Samsung induction hob. Thanks so much Paul and Domex."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very impressed with the service and professionalism of Domex - they were straight about the work needed (not pushy) and prices - the engineer was very thorough (Dido) and pleasant - generally a good outfit to know about when appliances start playing up!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sally,

Thank your time giving us your feedback.

I'm glad to hear that you found our service professional, thorough and transparent when it comes to prices. Although the repair outcome of your Bosch Fridge wasn't the one we desired, we are delighted that you are impressed.

Since you put 3 star out of 5, I am slightly confused and I would like to learn more about where we were short as far as your experience is concerned. So I would really appreciate if you could drop me a line to graham.r@domex-uk.co.uk. Thank you in advance.

Kind Regards,
Graham R.
Customer Experience Manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Sid was very helpful and even cover his shoes because it was raining which i so appreciated he looked over everything and nothing was left not to check hopefully when my parts arrive it will be Sid."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Beverly,

Thank you for your kind feedback. Looking after your property is key part of our service delivery and I am glad to see Sid cuts no corners.

We prefer whoever start the job to see it through so it should be the same engineer.

Kind Regards,

Graham R.
Customer Experience Manager
Posted 1 month ago
"Just unhappy with their poor engineers and small talk excuses.....I could go on and on but just get your appliances fixed elsewhere and save yourself some hassle"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Par4mrl,

It's obvious that you are disappointed with our service and we are sorry to see it. We have requested you to provide us with your job reference and/or post code so we can identify you and have an opportunity to see what had gone wrong.

The very least, your feedback will help us understand what caused your disappointment and could help us improve in future.

I hope you will email me back with your details soon to graham.r@domex-uk.co.uk

Kind Regards,

Graham R.
Customer Experience Manager
Domex
Posted 1 month ago
"Sid,came and did our repair today. Polite and on time. Gave good advice for future use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Engineer so efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Very reasonable service and felt total confidence in them. Customer service team also very efficient, patient and polite. My Neff washing machine repaired."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service lovely friendly engineer very polite, would 100% use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"They are the BEST home repair company for washing machines. I would higy recommend them to everyone. And ask for Boris. He's great"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service at a reasonable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, accurate and on time engineer on site .Svet, the engineer, was friendly, polite, professional, courteous and he definitely knew what he was doing. He give me the details of what he was doing during the repair. I will recomand you to all my friends, especially that someone check my washing machine 4 days ago, and theyr result was tottaly wrong. So, thank you Svet, and thank you Domex!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Samsung manufacturer sent a Domex engineer to inspect/repair my washing machine in less than 48 hrs, very prompt. Domex engineer was friendly, polite, professional, courteous and he definitely knew what he was doing. If there were 100 stars i would tick all of them. If i was to describe the service i recieved in one word, it would be EXCELLENT Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"a very pleasant engineer who carried out the work efficiently macine now working great"
Posted 2 months ago
"Washing machine sorted quickly and efficiently and didn't cost the earth!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Engineer arrived on time. Repaired the Neff oven. Charges as agreed. Excellent service at a better price than using Neff. Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick call out time. Martin very efficient and friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"We need to get rid of fluff in the cartridge of washing machine once in 6 months. Today was our 3rd time to call engineers from Domex but all time, the engineers were very polite, friendly and efficient. For our previous washing, we used other company's repair service but the experience with them was not so good always. Since we started using Domex's service, we have no stress because we know that their engineers are very polite, friendly and surely do their job perfectly. Especially Nick Angelov finishes his job so quickly and efficiently."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service, very helpful and efficient engineer. Many thanks Stan fixing my oven so quick."
Posted 2 months ago
"absolutely top service. very friendly engineer Mr Saan. I would recommend who ever have appliance problem to go to DOMEX."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service - everything was done professionally would highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Domex Appliance Services is rated 4.80 based on 772 reviews