Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.62 Rating 4,504 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great dog crate very happy quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very substantial disc...very robust! Will last longer than the previous one we had.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always very prompt service and quick delivery, good price for the Pro-Joint too !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value and service with a missing item sorted out immediately by a friendly and helpful staff member.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the dog coat and fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have bought from Doggie Solutions many times and items always arrived promptly and exactly as described. Very pleased with their service and will continue to buy from them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and exactly as described
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dogs love their new bed. Its soft, comfy and makes them very happy! Thankyou!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value for money, thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product range, good quality.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous value for money, great size for our ever growing Weimaraner puppy
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pretty tag, arrived in a lovely gift box. Very happy with it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality product. Excellent service. Very happy with dog tag and speed of delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
good quality waterproof dog coat at great price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Settledown 2 Door Waterproof Dog Crate Cover fits well over our dog crate and is well made with good ventilation. Our dog seem much more settled when he goes to bed or wants to hide away and have a knap during the day. We intend that he will get used to it now [January] so that in the summer we will close it up to prevent him from waking too early.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mattresses were excellent. Delivery proved difficult
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the latest doggie tag for our 15 week old puppy in time for her first walk outside.
looks lovely on her and not too large for her size.
I bought one for our other dog not long ago and have had to order another as he lost it while out roaming as we live in the countryside, he likes to chase after pheasants and deer. (doesn't ever catch anything), but think the ring you supplied was too weak, hence losing the tag, so have ordered stronger keyrings/split rings for the one I've just ordered from you as a replacement.
Posted 1 month ago
i bought the duck toy for our staffie on arrival the label did say it had a squeaker inside. but ours had not. but then it was half price l guess that was the reason. well made toy
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.62 based on 4,504 reviews