Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,859 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Upon ordering there was no mention of this being a left handed collar and you only stocking left handed ones. I would think the majority of people would be right handed. My husband and I are both right handed and so it is no good for us. It should be mentioned in the description to save people from buying if they are right handed. We were recommended buying one and know they are very good but will have to buy elsewhere. Still awaiting a refund, it was returned a week ago now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted them as had not received items ordered 14/9- said they would send duplicate but still not received them despite 2 further emails from me - now 30/09 . No refund received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have still not received this item despite notification of dispatch over 2 weeks ago. I emailed the company about it but have not had a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First tag arrived with missing and broken crystals, returned and told that replacement would be sent out same day, still waiting 10 days later despite contacting with emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was struggling to find this product and was delighted when I found Doggie Solutions on EBay. Excellent service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money, quick delivery. Bought a luxury waterproof coat which is snug and tough. It hasnt been tested out in the wettest of weather yet but pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We already have the extra heavy duty crates. For camping in autumn we though the dogs would appreciate the extra warmth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a collar from here and returned it as the quality wasn't as I expected. It was sent recorded delivery and they've now had it back a fortnight and I've heard nothing and their phones aren't manned 😤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order was sent out incorrect and I had to have a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my Dods ID disc, but the reverse was completely BLANK. I contacted Doggie solutions, who apologized and said they would send out a replacement immediately, this was exactly a full week ago and yet I have received NOTHING. Future buyers, proceed with caution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product but make sure you have a collar wide enough for the identity tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and more importantly a very high quality, durable crate which is perfect for my Labrador puppy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent purchase. Good quality tag made of brass with engravings as requested on both sides, exactly as prepared in the order. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived complete, well packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sorting delivery issue regarding new dogs bed during this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Complete scam ordered a Sky kennel on 2 occasions as I needed it ASAP and both times it was supposedly delayed missing. But every time I got a message saying it was now out of stock. Do not buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered an identity disc on the 26th August. 29th August I was informed it was ready for dispatch. Today 14th September I still have not received it so cannot review the item. Delivery is taking far too long. The website was ver easy to use however.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did not receive item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only 2 stars I Can’t comment yet as I haven’t received my order:(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.55 based on 4,859 reviews