Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,999 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and my dog loves it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear lettering and solid disc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, fast dispatch and reasonable priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, reliable and product exactly as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love our Louie's tag
Great value for money
Amazing delivery time too
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doggie Solution are very helpful and stand by their products with excellent customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the purchase of the brass dog tag. Quick and prompt delivery of a quality product. Name and details clearly and crisply lettered onto a solid circular piece of brass.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had problem with website so phoned order through, received very efficient service, with very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order took a little longer than promised due to stock issue but I’m very please with the jacket .The refund for the first jacket was quick and i shall be using you again🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and is clear and easy to read
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a mat very good quality and service was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
The soft toy was great with no stuffing but I do not like the toys with squeakers I case the dogs swallow them. You did not list them as having them in them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 23 dog bowls, was tolled there was only 6 in stock i said forward them on and send remainder when stocks come in, delivery driver arrived with my order and gave me the wrong parcel and left my parcel in his van, on opening my parcel when finally getting it there was only 5 bowls, not 6 as i was tolled, on inspection 3 of the bowls was damaged bents in them so i returned them, and cancelled the remaining order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived on time. I did not have contact with the seller but I would certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service - the dog bed arrived in perfect condition a day before we were told it might and we are very happy with the purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Thursday , Hermes tracker said had order on Friday would deliver Saturday , then Sunday, arrived on Monday. Doggie Solutions personnel , brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The fact that I keep buying from you is testimony that service is very good. I recently ordered two dog duvets but only 1 was available. I was kept fully informed as to when the second would be available and it duly arrived today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything absolutely fine. I chose the lead for the smallest dogs, having had a stronger lead previously. However, the hand grip for the smaller lead is smaller and slightly uncomfortable. I don't get this: dogs may vary in size but hands don't. THe amount of room on the hand grip should be the same whatever the size of the dog.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would buy again from Doggie Solutions no worries :-) fast deliver and good communication
Posted 3 weeks ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 3,999 reviews