Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,353 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Sharon Clarke
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 20th January 2021
MRS KJ REES
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 19th January 2021
CAROLE COOK
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
Doggie Solutions 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Jacqui Lloyd
101
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excllent service, quick delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent customer service, called me to say the colour I ordered wasn't in stock but would be within the next few weeks and offered me alternative colours or a refund, and apologised. The colour I wanted came in and it got delivered quicker than I expected. Happy with their customer service and a call, not just a blanket email.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great pet tag, easy service to use very quick free delivery. Will definitely be using again when we need to.
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy to specify and pay. The dog tags took a short time to arrive. Quality is good.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick dispatch and great communication. First class product.
Posted 1 day ago
We were very pleased with the service and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect place to find the things you need for you dog! I brought puppy home this week and I’m very pleased with my purchases and service received!
Posted 2 days ago
Tag was sturdy and accurate. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
A great product from a well organised company from start to finish.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice quality and easy to put together.
Posted 3 days ago
Am delighted with the stainless steel dog tag I bought for Leila. Wording is clear and size perfect. Looks very classy!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, easnt sure i would get them in time for my puppies but they called me and said on the way and the next day I got them. And I had a call to confirm I'd received them. Very friendly
Posted 3 days ago
Yes we are very happy with the product we purchased from your company.
Posted 3 days ago
the dog always has this type of ball and loves them.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent website and speedy delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Doggie Solutions offer an excellent service, the quality of goods is excellent and the speed of delivery was perfect. Highly recommend this business.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality good value I had it made in the pink for my dog Tilly it looks really nice
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the stress less dog bed and clip on water bowl. Both items top quality. I will definitely be using Doggie Solutions again. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
good service.
item already in use, deal for purpose.
Posted 5 days ago
After an inital hiccup with the coat not being in stock, it arrived in time to be put straight to use
Posted 6 days ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.63 based on 4,353 reviews