Doggie Solutions Reviews

4.55 Rating 4,859 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Doggie Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Doggie Solutions Reviews

About Doggie Solutions:

We offer a wide range of products including, Dog beds uk made, Dog Toys, Dog Crates, Puppy Pens and Puppy Cages, training collars and Much More.

Visit Website

Phone:

1273 612807

Email:

info@doggiesolutions.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Doggie Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order, good prices, quick delivery… would recommend and use again…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great quality tag, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the item ordered was shipped promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived in no time at all and is very good quality, very happy with my purchase. Would definitely use again and recommend to friend and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My puppy loves it. Takes herself off to the cage for a nap in the day or at night to sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic ..ordered crate at 11 one day and it arrived next day 8am ....perfect business transaction ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product usually excellent service but dog disc’s took a while to get delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was struggling to find this product and was delighted when I found Doggie Solutions on EBay. Excellent service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Value for money, quick delivery. Bought a luxury waterproof coat which is snug and tough. It hasnt been tested out in the wettest of weather yet but pleased so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We already have the extra heavy duty crates. For camping in autumn we though the dogs would appreciate the extra warmth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product but make sure you have a collar wide enough for the identity tag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and more importantly a very high quality, durable crate which is perfect for my Labrador puppy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent purchase. Good quality tag made of brass with engravings as requested on both sides, exactly as prepared in the order. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived complete, well packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sorting delivery issue regarding new dogs bed during this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My extendable boot lock was as described , easy to use and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Doggie Solutions is rated 4.55 based on 4,859 reviews