Milk + Blush Reviews

3.56 Rating 238 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Milk + Blush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First of all, Disgusting customer care. I placed an order for next day delivery, with the allocated time slot, I got one confirmation email. 4 days later the status of my order still has not changed. I have contacted Milk&Blush via twitter, face book and email multiple times and I have had NO response. My order was for a specific event which has now passed. I am disgusted at the service, they do not help, they ignore customers emails and facebook messages! the social media is a joke, whats the point in having it if you dont use it to help customers! ! I would not recommend this company. I will be using another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"AMAZING!; - The team supported and advised on the appropriate colour, which is a great match. - I ordered on the Friday noon and they came Saturday morning ( was expecting 5 days) - The packaging was great and they come in a neat little box, was impressed with that. - The thickness was just the right amount for me, I didn't use all the pieces provided. - The clips are undetectable once in. - Hair quality is amazing. Over the moon with these. I won't be buying from anywhere else in the future.. I would recommend these to everyone! Keep up the good work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I use and have used hair extensions for many many years and only just found milk and blush and thought I would give them a try... and the right decision I made I would never ever order from else where now.. I have naturally really thick corse hair.. I ordered 16-18 inch quad set and omg they are the thickest and best quality hair I’ve ever come across. I will be recommending to everyone I know! I just love them!!!! And delivery was super quick too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a quad weft the other day, I have been told they have been delivered but I have not received them. Now I have to wait two weeks to see if they turn up.... needed the extensions for an event. Now I will have to go and purchase some more and will have spent double the money!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've been a customer for 3 years, buying from Milk + Blush 3 - 4 times per year. My last purchase will be just that - My last! I ordered my usual colour but when it arrived it was 4 shades too light! My hair is a warm chocolate brown, the hair sent was an ash blonde and had a different shade to the one I ordered on the box. I emailed asking the girls to ring me as I didn't want to waste hours waiting for emails to be returned back and forth....they didn't and emailed me back hours later saying that it IS the correct hair shade but with a name change and in an old box - confusing! The emails continued back and forth wasting 48 hours of my time trying to convince them it was wrong - even e-mailing photos of my last set next to the new set showing how clearly different they were. In the end I had to dye them! £125 and i still had to dye them. They are a quad weft and are the worst set I've ever had! They go so thin towards the end are are a thousand different lengths. Awful. After 1 wash they are knotty and ratty. This has put me off EVER buying from them again. What a waste of very hard earned money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stitching was awful on the big piece they said I had to resend the pack for inspection which is ridiculous because therefore I’d have to wait with no hair extension So not best pleased will have to attempt to sort the issue out my self plus they tangle like mad after a wash"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered my extensions on a Tuesday morning and paid for next day delivery. Friday morning still no hair extensions. Following several back and forth messages with the admin team not a single person is able to tell me what’s happened or offer an update or solution. Just a complete joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really skeptical about ordering from here as I’d read a lot of bad reviews beforehand. I decided to give it a go and honestly I’m glad I did! I ordered yesterday, had quick responses on social media from the customer service staff about delivery times etc and they’ve come this morning, the shade is PERFECT and the extensions are long, soft and thick top to bottom. I have been wearing extensions on and off for 10 years so I have had good pairs and awful pairs, but these are brilliant. Thanks so much, Milk + Blush! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would not let me order said could not track my address. Processed my credit card then credited less back into my account! Scammers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered some milk and blush hair extensions in the slayer colour. It’s a perfect match for my blonde hair. They are long luscious and silky. They look absolutely amazing. I’m very pleased with these extensions and will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing Extensions!! I have been wearing extensions for about 10 years now and these are by far the best I have had. I have super thick so I would find myself buying 3 packs at the one time. But I brought the quad weft ones and they are brilliant (I still have hair pieces left over). The amount of hair is perfect and the quality is great too. I brought them in the shade dye it yourself and i dyed absolutely fine no trouble what so ever. The colour has come out perfect. I paid for next day delievery and that was no trouble either. I will be 100% purchasing from milk and blush again as I can not fault them in anyway. I have had so many compliments on my hair since using milk and blush extensions. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am writing an This because I am really unhappy with the hair extensions that you sent me they cost me £100 I bought the Gwen Stefani colour they look nothing like your picture , my hair dresser has tried to tone them because they are a disgusting yellow colour no matter what you do they will not change colour I am absolutely fuming because now you will say I can’t even return them I have had hair extensions for 10 years they are the worst I have ever received , I go on holiday on Tuesday ,Now I am left with no hair extensions and down £100 pound what I’m I supposed to do if this is not sorted and I do not receive a refund I will be writing this on your instagram Page online and anywhere that you advertise I actually don’t even think it’s real hair for two different hair dressers to not be able to fix them ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Communication is the worst! I whatsapped them multiple times asking various questions and I can see that my message was read but no reply. Poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was told delivery would take 3-7 days, it's now been 3 weeks and I still haven't received it. I even emailed them before ordering to make sure it's a fast delivery!! They decline to take any responsibility. Shocking customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second time I’ve ordered from here and I had the triple weft first and they have lasted me 2 years which I’ve dyed also. I ordered the quad weft this time and the hair is absoute goals ! it’s so thick and long and matched my hair exactly. So happy with it thank you xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've ordered 4 times from here now and always been happy with my extensions. I always order the classic full head sets and they're such good quality and lovely and soft! I've dyed sets in the past and never had any problems with the dye not taking or ruining the extenions. I recently ordered the shade love this feeling and it's slightly off my shade (slightly darker) but it still blends great once they're all in. Will continue to order from this company in the future as ive tried other brands of extensions and there nothing compared to milk+blush. My order was on backorder and had to wait 2 weeks but it was worth it. I even got them next day once they was dispatched and I only used standard delivery! Wonderful! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best tones and hair textures ever. The triple wefts are thick root to tips. I lost lots of hair last year especially on the top of my head. I am able to blend easily all over my head with their original hair. Colour Oh My Ombré is perfection for people who’ve Grown out blonde highlights or have solid brown hair. I’ve worn them daily for 7 months. I made the mistake of washing them every 10 days, air dried and low heat Curling wand The blonde literally breaks off as the toner comes out. So I’ve lost a couple inches since the beginning. I use Bio silk and their daily silicone which helps. The extensions were back ordered but I got them in Canada within 3 weeks. Still my favourite product but I wish they had a points program so I could purchase more hair twice a year painlessly. They sti hold their curl but now really fine on the ends like my own hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered 4 sets of milk and blush/headcandy/dirty looks. The first three sets looked great, and lasted forever, but the last set I ordered they set me seamless (which I didn’t want) , and one of the seams ripped like a piece of paper, this set is also so frizzy, it doesn’t matter how much I oil them, and they have been frizzy since square one. I also tried to return them when I seen the seamless, but customer service was not helpful. I’m looking for a new business to order from and will not be ordering from this business anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I totally LOVE Milk&BLush extensions!! The quality is super amazing! I have bought extensions from other brands before but always been disapointed and sad that they have tangled and looked like big birdsnest in my back.  Anyhow I am.so incredibly happy I found you :-). Lots of love from Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"this was the sixth time i orders hair extensions by milk and blush, dirty looks, headkandy, i was so in love with the sets i got before and recommended them to my friends, but the one i got last week is really terrible. i ordered the seamless one for the first time. In the color second base, which i already had before. First of all the color is not the same at all. i loved the ashy shade but now the contrast between the dark and light shades is too extrem and didn't blended to my natural hair . But thats not the point what makes the new extensions that bad. The quality is not the same as before. i washed them with a silver shampoo, as i did to the other sets i got. and now i got lilac freckles all over the extensions. I showed it to my hairdresser and she says that from the bad hair structure the extensions got. when the structure is broken the color of the silver shampoo wont come out anymore, so i can now throw the hair in the trash On top of that i had too cut 4 cm after i washed the extensions for the first time. and the hair still looks not healthy at all. To be fair the quad weft i ordered too is the same quality i know from the company( a really good), but the seamless feels like a big waste of money, I'm really sad, because the money i spend on that hair extensions is wasted. Cant recommend these extensions to anyone anymore!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 3.56 based on 238 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This