Milk + Blush Reviews

3.61 Rating 231 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Milk + Blush

How would you rate Milk + Blush ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was really skeptical about ordering from here as I’d read a lot of bad reviews beforehand. I decided to give it a go and honestly I’m glad I did! I ordered yesterday, had quick responses on social media from the customer service staff about delivery times etc and they’ve come this morning, the shade is PERFECT and the extensions are long, soft and thick top to bottom. I have been wearing extensions on and off for 10 years so I have had good pairs and awful pairs, but these are brilliant. Thanks so much, Milk + Blush! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Would not let me order said could not track my address. Processed my credit card then credited less back into my account! Scammers!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some milk and blush hair extensions in the slayer colour. It’s a perfect match for my blonde hair. They are long luscious and silky. They look absolutely amazing. I’m very pleased with these extensions and will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing Extensions!! I have been wearing extensions for about 10 years now and these are by far the best I have had. I have super thick so I would find myself buying 3 packs at the one time. But I brought the quad weft ones and they are brilliant (I still have hair pieces left over). The amount of hair is perfect and the quality is great too. I brought them in the shade dye it yourself and i dyed absolutely fine no trouble what so ever. The colour has come out perfect. I paid for next day delievery and that was no trouble either. I will be 100% purchasing from milk and blush again as I can not fault them in anyway. I have had so many compliments on my hair since using milk and blush extensions. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am writing an This because I am really unhappy with the hair extensions that you sent me they cost me £100 I bought the Gwen Stefani colour they look nothing like your picture , my hair dresser has tried to tone them because they are a disgusting yellow colour no matter what you do they will not change colour I am absolutely fuming because now you will say I can’t even return them I have had hair extensions for 10 years they are the worst I have ever received , I go on holiday on Tuesday ,Now I am left with no hair extensions and down £100 pound what I’m I supposed to do if this is not sorted and I do not receive a refund I will be writing this on your instagram Page online and anywhere that you advertise I actually don’t even think it’s real hair for two different hair dressers to not be able to fix them ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication is the worst! I whatsapped them multiple times asking various questions and I can see that my message was read but no reply. Poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was told delivery would take 3-7 days, it's now been 3 weeks and I still haven't received it. I even emailed them before ordering to make sure it's a fast delivery!! They decline to take any responsibility. Shocking customer service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time I’ve ordered from here and I had the triple weft first and they have lasted me 2 years which I’ve dyed also. I ordered the quad weft this time and the hair is absoute goals ! it’s so thick and long and matched my hair exactly. So happy with it thank you xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've ordered 4 times from here now and always been happy with my extensions. I always order the classic full head sets and they're such good quality and lovely and soft! I've dyed sets in the past and never had any problems with the dye not taking or ruining the extenions. I recently ordered the shade love this feeling and it's slightly off my shade (slightly darker) but it still blends great once they're all in. Will continue to order from this company in the future as ive tried other brands of extensions and there nothing compared to milk+blush. My order was on backorder and had to wait 2 weeks but it was worth it. I even got them next day once they was dispatched and I only used standard delivery! Wonderful! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best tones and hair textures ever. The triple wefts are thick root to tips. I lost lots of hair last year especially on the top of my head. I am able to blend easily all over my head with their original hair. Colour Oh My Ombré is perfection for people who’ve Grown out blonde highlights or have solid brown hair. I’ve worn them daily for 7 months. I made the mistake of washing them every 10 days, air dried and low heat Curling wand The blonde literally breaks off as the toner comes out. So I’ve lost a couple inches since the beginning. I use Bio silk and their daily silicone which helps. The extensions were back ordered but I got them in Canada within 3 weeks. Still my favourite product but I wish they had a points program so I could purchase more hair twice a year painlessly. They sti hold their curl but now really fine on the ends like my own hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have ordered 4 sets of milk and blush/headcandy/dirty looks. The first three sets looked great, and lasted forever, but the last set I ordered they set me seamless (which I didn’t want) , and one of the seams ripped like a piece of paper, this set is also so frizzy, it doesn’t matter how much I oil them, and they have been frizzy since square one. I also tried to return them when I seen the seamless, but customer service was not helpful. I’m looking for a new business to order from and will not be ordering from this business anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I totally LOVE Milk&BLush extensions!! The quality is super amazing! I have bought extensions from other brands before but always been disapointed and sad that they have tangled and looked like big birdsnest in my back.  Anyhow I am.so incredibly happy I found you :-). Lots of love from Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"this was the sixth time i orders hair extensions by milk and blush, dirty looks, headkandy, i was so in love with the sets i got before and recommended them to my friends, but the one i got last week is really terrible. i ordered the seamless one for the first time. In the color second base, which i already had before. First of all the color is not the same at all. i loved the ashy shade but now the contrast between the dark and light shades is too extrem and didn't blended to my natural hair . But thats not the point what makes the new extensions that bad. The quality is not the same as before. i washed them with a silver shampoo, as i did to the other sets i got. and now i got lilac freckles all over the extensions. I showed it to my hairdresser and she says that from the bad hair structure the extensions got. when the structure is broken the color of the silver shampoo wont come out anymore, so i can now throw the hair in the trash On top of that i had too cut 4 cm after i washed the extensions for the first time. and the hair still looks not healthy at all. To be fair the quad weft i ordered too is the same quality i know from the company( a really good), but the seamless feels like a big waste of money, I'm really sad, because the money i spend on that hair extensions is wasted. Cant recommend these extensions to anyone anymore!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a fair review and have both positives and negatives about my extensions. I ordered the quad weft in 'oh my Ombre' Firstly the positives- The delivery was extremely fast considering I didn't pay for next day delivery and actually got them the next day. Colour was great and as expected and hair was a good length. I have quite short, thin hair and even with the quad weft I didn't have enough volume in the extensions to make my hair blend well with them, which meant spending more money on more wefts. I feel like for the price you're charging there should be more wefts included or more hair on each weft. I agree they do get quite knotty, but that's hair for you. I do think it's better quality hair than most sites for sure. I've had these for three weeks and am yet to put any heat on them, which is great. All in all I'm happy with the extensions and would purchase again, but at the same time would have to take out a bank loan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Horrible extensions , so so dry and tangle so easy! , you literally need to be carrying a brush with you every second of the day to brush them! , horrible! Really disappointed as I paid dear for these , I paid for the seamless ones and got one hair extension which isn’t seamless! Horrible!! Only thing is colour was gorgeous , but the extensions are a disgrace so rough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hey , just wanted to say thank you to Esme for the perfect hair match!! I adore my 16-18inch I think we’re alone now Hair perfection x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the shade second base last week. I orgibally wanted the triple weft or quad weft set but as they were sold out in practically every shade I opted for the seamless set. When I took out the tester weft I did think they looked rather streaky looking but read online that they should blend when in the hair. As I always do when I get new extensions I washed them with beauty works shampoo and conditioner (for hair extensions) after washing them and using no heat etc on them the had thick black wispy hair all through them. The ends also looks frazzled as if they were months old and had been gone over with straightners excessively. I wrote to them to ask if they would consider having the hair back to look at the poor quality of them and I had the response that I should not of washed them? A £100 set of hair extensions should not get black thick hairs through because they have been washed. I have always beauty works and washed them on a weekly basis and never had this problem. They are practically unwearable and I have never even put them in my head, yet it is because they have been washed once. Can I just say the quad weft that has been included is no where near as bad which I have stated to their customer service. I have read other reviews on here and it seems others have had the same problem with the new seamless sets. I would not recomend buying them at all as I have just wasted £100 on a set of what looks like £20 synthetic extensions."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After reading the reviews I was unsure about ordering from them again but I went ahead anyhow as I hadn't had any problems im the past. I'm glad I did, they were a perfect match, arrived on time (I'm in SF) and the hair is great quality and really natural looking. I will be sticking with Milk and Blush!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered beginning of December, and at the end of January (8 weeks later) contacted them to see why they had never arrived. They claimed the package was sent back to them, even though I've ordered from the company three other times and never had a problem (never needed a signature, etc.). They asked if I wanted a refund or if we could try again, and I said try again, to which they basically responded that I should get a refund and not try again. What kind of company doesn't want people to order? Very sad, was a loyal customer but I actually like to receive the product instead of wasting my time and money with a customer service that can't help me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i ordered quad weft extentions on Tuesday. got guaranteed next day delivery. total cost £148.. however they still have not arrived. took me ages to eventually buy some new extentions . when will i be expecting them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Milk + Blush is rated 3.61 based on 231 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This