Direct unlocks Reviews

2.27 Rating 63 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Direct unlocks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Direct unlocks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and top service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lile

Thanks for your review of our service, we are glad to hear that your phone is now unlocked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid them two times, after 5 days they still cannot unlock it. They said they would offer a full refund; I emailed them my receipt showing the payment of the phone. No response from them.
I e-mail them the the proof of purchase of my phone repeatedly. They do not read the e-mails and do not reply to e-mails.

In summary, I'm dissatisfied with their services because:
1. They do not disclose the full price upfront; they asked for a small amount then requested more money afterwards
2. They don't refund your money if they are not able to unlock the phone; they ask for a proof of purchase and then don't reply to your e-mails; they assume your phone is blocked/banned and is the your fault - here they are dishonest because checking if phone is blocked is a free service that they should use before asking for money
Posted 3 months ago
trustworthy service for unlocking iphones, but a little expensive
Posted 5 months ago
Useful and reliable
thank you
G
Posted 5 months ago
Well done .And job completes on time
Posted 5 months ago
Took a little longer than expected but overall a good experience
Posted 5 months ago
Falsely advertised price charged. $19.99 was advertised but $61 in total charged to unlock it.
Posted 5 months ago
Did as expected very quickly. Also, excellent tutorials!!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick n easy
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful Company
Posted 5 months ago
Exellent with accuracy
Posted 5 months ago
Sorted but beware extra fee
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the service to have my phone unlocked from a network to which it was locked, and I was so busy working I had actually forgotten that I had ordered the service I was on the road one day and I got a message that the phone was now opened ....I was pleasantly surprised...
Thanks Guys
Posted 5 months ago
Good service bit expensive paid £17 then was asked for a further £19 to recive the code so
Posted 5 months ago
Great service - very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Was told one price then had to pay other price aswell which together came to around £40...but the code work the phone is unlocked so all good in the end ...code was sent within 24 hours
Posted 5 months ago
They absolutely delivered the unlock within a week. I’m happy with the results.
What I did not like is the enticement of 19.99 and me not knowing how much a service like this costs I jump on it, then I get an email oh that’ll be another 120.00 thanks for your preorder please pay. Then I pay that. And they say it may be even more money For any other reason. Ultimately it all together was 140 bucks but I was taken aback by this scheme. Upsetting and yet overall my device is unlocked and I am grateful.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, a great way of unlocking your phone
Posted 5 months ago
Great service worked just fine
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
While the unlock process was OK that fact that I had to pay twice, first a £17.99 fee then to actually unlock the phone was a further £29.99 which I found rather deceitful! And I was passed onto another company
Posted 5 months ago
Direct unlocks is rated 2.27 based on 63 reviews