Direct unlocks Reviews

1.86 Rating 99 Reviews
21 %
of reviewers recommend Direct unlocks
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Direct unlocks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and top service.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lile

Thanks for your review of our service, we are glad to hear that your phone is now unlocked.
Posted 6 months ago
Use this company at your cost website states unlock your phone from £19.99 no mention of a second charge until they have your details a bunch of con men AVOID you have been warned.
Posted 2 months ago
Well done .And job completes on time
Posted 11 months ago
Did as expected very quickly. Also, excellent tutorials!!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick n easy
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful Company
Posted 11 months ago
Exellent with accuracy
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered the service to have my phone unlocked from a network to which it was locked, and I was so busy working I had actually forgotten that I had ordered the service I was on the road one day and I got a message that the phone was now opened ....I was pleasantly surprised...
Thanks Guys
Posted 11 months ago
Great service - very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, a great way of unlocking your phone
Posted 11 months ago
Great service worked just fine
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
A very efficient service and easy to track the progress of my order.
Posted 11 months ago
This was a great service, really easy to use and everything was done really quickly, will certainly use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Absolute scam do not use this company what do ever. They take your money and don't reply back to at all.
Posted 1 year ago
trustworthy service for unlocking iphones, but a little expensive
Posted 10 months ago
Useful and reliable
thank you
G
Posted 11 months ago
Took a little longer than expected but overall a good experience
Posted 11 months ago
Sorted but beware extra fee
Posted 11 months ago
Good service bit expensive paid £17 then was asked for a further £19 to recive the code so
Posted 11 months ago
Was told one price then had to pay other price aswell which together came to around £40...but the code work the phone is unlocked so all good in the end ...code was sent within 24 hours
Posted 11 months ago
Direct unlocks is rated 1.86 based on 99 reviews