Direct Stoves Reviews

4.44 Rating 86 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Stoves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Direct Stoves Reviews
Hassle free shopping with a good range of products to browse/review. I ordered my stove and received it within 1 week. Kerbside delivery was easy and straightforward. The delivery driver was very helpful moving it on the pallet truck to my garage. The stove was very well packaged and there is no concerns regarding damage. As advised installation has only just been arranged following delivery so unable to comment on product performance as yet. I ordered a Peanut 3 it looks great and compact with fitted heat plate at the rear enabling minimum clearance from combustible materials.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good product lovely look and quality performance
Posted 14 hours ago
Great quality stove, very pleased. 1st class
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service from Stoves Direct. Our stove arrived on time and undamaged. It was professionally installed yesterday, but a bit too warm at the moment to test it properly.
Posted 5 days ago
Out of stock when ordered but took payment before telling me. 20 minutes notice of delivery by a rude unhelpful chap.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful when delivery was not advised, followed up and made 2calls to me with details and apologies.
Posted 5 days ago
If I had realised that the logburner couldn’t be carried in the house I would have ordered it somewhere else. & very disappointed that the firebrick was damaged see pic
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nic We offer a one and two man delivery service. You selected the one man service when ordering. You advised the fire brick was broken 2 days after delivery and we sent a replacement out to you the following day. Many Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service. and very happy with the young lady who I dealt with on the phone she was very pleasant and it was a pleasure to talk to her
Posted 1 week ago
I would love to write a review but haven’t received the stove !! Ordered beginning July told the middle of July told the 19th July but no stove 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and stove itself is beautiful and well made
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, ecstatic with the log burner..thank you..
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the very quick delivery of my stove
Direct Stoves 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for answer after disappointment of broken handle on stove door.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louis Sorry that the handle on your stove arrived damaged. I can see that you reported on the 8th July and we ordered a replacement handle from the supplier the same day. We spoke on the 14th to confirm what was happening and a replacement was dispatched on the 19th and arrived on the 20th July. Many Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
The stove is very satisfactory. I have only had it on for demonstration and one other occasion so far, but am delighted with it. The delivery service was excellent and putting the stove together was not taxing, much having been done before delivery, ie legs attached.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered online, very easy site to use. Delivery stated 48 hours and I could choose the delivery date. My stove arrived exactly on time and in perfect condition. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fire and price. Very well made can say enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a while to receive the stove , but now Iv have it installed it looks lovely, just need to fire it up now ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, brilliant customer care provided by Nick when we requested to exchange the initial one we chose and kept me up todate whilst exchange went through, would highly recommend.
Direct Stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
My stove arrived exactly on time, was exactly as stated and really well packaged. It looks amazing and I am delighted with it. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price matched an online comparison and delivered in two days, excellent.
Direct Stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Direct Stoves is rated 4.44 based on 86 reviews