Direct stoves Reviews

4.10 Rating 10 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Direct stoves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Direct stoves Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613764191

Email:

sales@directstoves.com

Location:

137 Wellington Road North

Write Your review

Tell us how Direct stoves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Direct stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Jennifer Moody
More Photos & Videos
Direct stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Jennifer Moody
More Photos & Videos
Direct stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Jennifer Moody
More Photos & Videos
Direct stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Jennifer Moody
More Photos & Videos
Direct stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Jennifer Moody
More Photos & Videos
Direct stoves 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Jennifer Moody
More Photos & Videos
Direct stoves 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely item but the customer service is shocking. Promised delivery fri then changed fri morning to sat. Arrived and when it was unpacked it was damaged. Decided to keep as damage wasn't in very visible area's. Emailed them pics within 24hrs (mon). Was told they couldn't make out damage on my pictures as was too close. Then was told id obviously done the damage all in an email where they spelt my name wrong. Then phoned me to basically say they check there items so was my fault. Im sorry but after building it i don't believe every item is unpacked from the manufacturer and re pack unless they employ a arm of weight lifters. Review won't let me add photos of damage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, very good price, ordered easily and arrived without fuss on the day I requested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did post another review saying it was the lack communication that was annoying rather than late delivery. Adam did call me from home explained haulage company hadnt i formed them of failed delivery. All sorted arrived monday.
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven’t had the item yet. I know it happens but we got a call about 4. 4 30 to say it wasn’t coming. All day we waited. I read a review before I went with you and there was one on there saying the same thing as I’m saying now.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ian

I'm very sorry that the delivery failed on the selected delivery date. Unfortunately sometimes deliveries do fail and the haulage companies fail to let us know that there's an issue. We do choose the haulage companies we work with carefully and overall we have a delivery success rate of over 98%. I know that doesn't help you as your delivery obviously didn't arrive on the selected date but I can see that it was delivered the following day at 10am.

I'm very sorry about the issues you had with your delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered when said.....albeit three different couriers, would have been better if just I’ve. All pieces there, easy to order and good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, stove arrived on selected date with friendly/helpful delivery man.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Lovely item. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Direct stoves we’re good in general however, the Flavel Arundel glass has cracked on the 3rd burn as per customer, will check out on Monday.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I phoned them fire arrived 3 days after my order very happy with it
Posted 1 year ago
Direct stoves is rated 4.10 based on 10 reviews