Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,706 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Ordered samples, very quick service , nicely packaged, great quality
Posted 4 days ago
Expensive but worth every penny. Love it every time I look at it. I had never put up wallpaper before (female age 70) but followed instructions for ready mixed paste the wall and managed it easily
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous fast service, fabulous quality wallpaper.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 2nd May 2021 Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful variety of samples that arrived safely and efficiently.Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick sending out samples!
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing .. great choice ...excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful wallpaper, colour and quality just what I’d hoped for and it arrived in no time at all . I’ll definitely be ordering again. Many thanks Ann
Posted 1 week ago
great quality wallpaper
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and competitive price
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved my wallpaper, it looks absolutely stunning. Thank you xx
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality paper samples, now to decide which one.
Posted 1 week ago
Blurry images
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality paper that arrived very quickly - after first having sent my requested samples. Paper not up yet but decorator impressed. Will order through the company again.
Posted 1 week ago
I was pleased with how quickly you expedited my order, however, I was very disappointed in the size of the sample. I was unable to determine if the pattern was to my liking. Thanks for asking!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous wallpaper, excellent quality and really great to hang and match up
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of wallpapers. I was able to source the design I wanted at a price which was much less than other sites. The order was well packaged when it was delivered. I would definitely buy from then again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my chimney swallow wallpaper! Fantastic paper to work with and very easy to put up. Fast delivery too. I only wish I could get the curtains and pillows to match but can’t seem to get anything in the sepia colour. It seems to be only available in the sky blue.
Designer Wallpapers 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My samples came rally quickly. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful, quality paper. I very much appreciated the decent sized sample sent to help choose the design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, very efficient, excellent price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.85 based on 1,706 reviews