Designer Wallpapers Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,004 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Wallpapers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Designer Wallpapers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000434798

Email:

support@designerwallpapers.co.uk

Location:

4 Hepscott Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely great quality and feel to the wallpaper, would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery and quality is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Love this zebra print wallpaper, looks stunning.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent wallpaper and great service. Fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend Designer Wallpapers! I ordered samples that were sent quickly. When I called with a question about ordering I found a warm reception. My order arrived quickly and I can't wait to put up the beautiful wallpaper!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and varied range of wallpapers and fabrics. Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service Wallpaper arrived the day after ordering-I returned one unopened roll and my refund was back in my account within a day Will definitely use again !
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful design and great quality ! Really impressed with this wallpaper and has helped make a bland wall look warm and inviting with a touch of glamour !
Posted 1 week ago
Although I had to wait for the paper I ordered due to covid, I'm very pleased with the delivery time I've had to wait.
And the paper is beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Sample wallpaper arrived as requested - thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the designs
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt on there delivery and always asked if everything was OK with the order thumbs up.
Posted 1 week ago
Paper designs were amazing but they do come with a high price tag.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab wallpapers
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, arrived fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service . Haven’t got to the wallpaper I want yet but receiving the samples is really helping
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers are very good. The samples I received were cool designs of an excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Wallpapers is rated 4.86 based on 1,004 reviews