Custom Gifts Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,980 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.4
Based on 2,980 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well what a fabulous blanket I have just received!! My daughter is going to absolutely love it,a picture of her beloved dog,thank you so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY. THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT DO NOT SEND YOUR ORDER AND THEY DO NOT REFUND YOU. SO GLAD I PAID VIA PAYPAL AND GOT MY MONEY BACK.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company, would shop again. The blanket I ordered wasn't the best quality but the photo on it was really good which was the main thing . For that price I was pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered ages ago, NO confirmation email, paid on order. Emailed numerous times, no response what-so-ever ! Money Lost I think. Will never use again and won't recommend on FB or Instagram
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item ordered weeks ago in plenty of time for Christmas. Order was confirmed and money taken of course. Item never turned up. I have emailed multiple times and had NO reply. Will not be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Do not order from here they take your money and do not deliver your items when they say they have nor do they respond to emails regarding the whereabouts of your order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m still waiting for my blanket that i ordered a few weeks ago I keep having emails from you saying it will be dispatched but still nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy delivery - presented better than hoped - excellent - thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a personalised fleece blanket. Amazing quality, photos look fabulous and the blanket is soft and cosy! Bought as an Xmas gift, I’m sure she’ll love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt reply to my email regarding delivery and goods arrived as promised - would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Do not order from this company, never received my order, did not get a refund and now won't reply to my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice printing, but quality of towel poor, the sides of towel lost colour
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My grandson is going to love this blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only part of order delivered - no response from company when queried - then they requested a review !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am actually waiting for a response regarding this item as it is dreadful. ! I have had to involve paypal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would definitely buy from this seller again ty
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick postage, looks exactly like the photo and very good quality, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and product, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
**Happy with my purchase **Fast Delivery **would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great item thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.4 based on 2,980 reviews