Custom Gifts Reviews

4.37 Rating 2,882 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a fleece blanket and the quality is so lovely. I am really pleased with the product and service I received. I will definitely buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products ordered are excellent however paid for in one but all shipped separately with no notification of when each item coming this could be better communicated to customers...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely will be ordering again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful just what I wanted and more. So soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a photo blanket for my grandmother and its absolutely brilliant, amazing quality and only a small price! Haven't yet given it but I know she will live it! The print quality is perfect too. Couldn't of asked for a better gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the personalised photo blanket, very impressed with the quality of it. The only down side's are the lack of tracking information provided and it being delivered before I got a dispatch notification, also the blanket arrived with dirt marks over it which is nothing a wash can't fix but don't expect to have to wash something brand new on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality looked exactly as ordered and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a tea towel and part of the pictures were cut off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
perfect i loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't praise this company enough. We were really struggling to think of a nice prezzie for my father in law and then we found these blankets. I wasn't sure how it would come out because we gave them a very old black and white photo of my husband's late mum that was taken when she was in her 20's but I can't describe how beautifully it came out. It actually made my father in law cry happy tears he loved it so much and the fact that we could add the fleece underneath for extra warmth was a bonus. It was a lovely affordable price and extremely quick dispatch. I will definitely be using them again and recommending them to others. Thanks so much guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jo We are so happy we could help :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Initial problem re supply and colour of my item. I contacted the customer service team and was served by Harrison who sorted it out for me within a very short space of time. It has arrived and I am absolutely delighted with it and the personalisation is exactly as I wanted. Harrison you have gone above & beyond, thank you, I would definitely recommend the company to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my flag and I'm well impressed with it. Great quality and well made. Highly recommend this if looking for a flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and a quality garment. Better than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a few problems with the initial ordering/delivery process but these were resolved by helpful staff (thank you Tom). The product was excellent on arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow. Great towels and fab prices. Fast delivery too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such good quality. Really impressed and will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, love the item I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up. Photos are really good, but the quality of the blanket, not so much. Not as soft as I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered 6 blankets and 1 cushion… all products fantastic! Great presents for all ages. 💫💫💫
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband is an avid Celtic fan and I am always trying to find new and exciting items for his birthday. He loved the personalised blanket that I got him this year and is always snuggled down under it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.37 based on 2,882 reviews