Custom Gifts Reviews

4.37 Rating 2,882 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fab Leeds United Towels personalised with names on them. Kids are going to love them for Christmas. Good quality and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with it. Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect and a unique and unusual gift. My son will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site got my order when said I would and the quality is brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic item, will have no hesitation recommending you to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a personalised bauble and only received bottom half of photo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fab site great bargains
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the items I have received. My Daughter & Step-Son will be happy Christmas Day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for Christmas present, but excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality delivery time only complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been waiting for my order for 2 months!!!!! Totally unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love our #waftykrankers flag. Brilliant quality and looks amazing
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, there was an issue with my order which was sorted out promptly and politely by Harrison at customer services and my order arrived a week later, it is great, bigger and better than I expected. Very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this for my friend who has recently lost her Mam, she was absolutely over the moon with such a special gift and the quality was beautiful. Extremely fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a xl football flag. Absolutely amazing at an amazing price. First class service and exactly what I Ordered. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My grandson really loved his Birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed with the quality of personalised goods received. Rocking horse is beautiful but 2 attempts to provide personalised rockers have been disappointing. First set the name was not visible. A replacement set arrived 3 weeks later and the name was partially rubbed off / scratched away on one rocker. Very disappointing for a pretty expensive Christmas present for my grandson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the idea of a personalised blanket. Blanket itself could do with being a better quality, not as soft and inviting as I thought it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a gift…the recipient was very pleased with the quality and contents!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot review as this is a present for my grandson which he has not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.37 based on 2,882 reviews