Custom Gifts Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,981 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.4
Based on 2,981 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality personalized football club towel. My son loves it. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never received the item says it was delivered when it wasn't and had no help to get this resolved. DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a blanket as a Christmas present. It made a lovely gift very pleased would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The product i ordered was nice ,the service was not good and won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant wee man loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered with high hopes, my order came 4 days before Christmas, it wasn't my order and my other order hadn't turned up either and I was heartbroken. Thanks to customer service they sorted it all out and after a couple of sleepless nights I received the order on Christmas eve
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service. Quality looked good it was a christmas gift for a friend who was extremley happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Delivery very good. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great gift bag but all Lynx products inside had leaked everywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The gift took a while to arrive but was appreciated by the recipient when it did.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality phone cover. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the Personalised Projection Photo Necklace a a Christmas present. I must say very poor quality, picture inside is bearly recognisable. 100% recommended not to purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a cushion for a christmas gift, emailed to ask if it would be here before christmas got an email saying they had lost my parcel and would have to open an investigation about it, emailed a few days later asking what is happening and if I would get a refund had no reply whatsoever absolutley terrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My delivery took 15 days which I expected, however I called numerous times to track it, check all was ok. the last time I called they advised it would be delivered today. It arrived like this. (Sample photos). Awful considering it was a Christmas gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a 4 pic photo blanket for xmas gift just got it in time tho was not great the pictures were not printed on blanket straight, disappointed πŸ˜•
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a personalised blanket for my mum, I wasn't expecting it to arrive before Christmas as i was late ordering it, but it did i am so happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely awful customer service! Had a call from a member of the team to say my blankets photos hadn't gone through. So I sent them to him as requested and he decided to do nothinh with them! So i sent. A message via their Facebook and was told to ring on Monday and as for another member of staff which I did and that staff member doesn't work Mondays.. I spoke to another guy who was very helpful but unfortunately we have received someone else's blanket so that's another person without an order! And now trying to get through to customer services is an absolute nightmare and I can see why!!! Absolutely shocking customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item great and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sadly no option for no stars or even minus stars. This is the single worst experience when buying something ever. Ordered middle of November and eventually arrived middle of December. No order confirmation received and the customer service was disgraceful with lies about the dispatch date
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love my blanket a birthday present for my sister πŸ˜πŸ’˜
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.4 based on 2,981 reviews