CTC Training And Development Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training And Development Ltd
Read CTC Training And Development Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 769025

Location:

Suite 5, Pemberton House, Stafford Park 1

Write Your review

Tell us how CTC Training And Development Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so nervous about doing this course but I am so glad I did it! It’s easy to follow and understand. The amount of work involved is perfect and you can do it all from your own home. I 100% recommended this course!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback - glad we could help get you qualified!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, relevant, helpful
Posted 1 week ago
I decided to advance my knowledge and skillset to move my career to the next stage and CTC allowed me to start this process. I was able to complete it at my own pace and got advice on any work sent in quickly and in a positive and helpful manner. Would definitely use them again on the next course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. Congratulations on gaining your qualification!
Posted 1 week ago
Great course, with very useful information and definitely worth doing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are really pleased you enjoyed your course and found it worthwhile!
Posted 1 week ago
The course was really informative and the feedback was always supportive. Really glad we choose this format to do it in. Thank you! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
Having completed a course with CTC I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to others, I also intend to undertake another course in the near future. They provide an extremely professional and supportive service to learners, with knowledgeable tutors brimming with expertise and a highly responsive administrative team. I work extensively with colleges and private training providers and CTC will now always be my first choice when undertaking or recommending training. I really did enjoy the whole learning experience, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic review - we have all really enjoyed helping you through this qualification and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris and the Team at CTC have been able to provide training for our teams at short notice and by overcoming many logistical challenges. They always find a way to say yes and have shown great flexibility in their approach. Always contactable, and with an added personal touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to work with The White Company team. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bannatyne Group have entrusted CTC Training and Development ltd to deliver all of the First Aid and Pool Responder provision as well as being the procurer of all First Aid materials required to keep our sites compliant.

I cannot rate CTC Training and Development ltd highly enough, during the time I have been working with them, almost 3 years, I believe they personify professionalism; they are extremely flexible in their approach and methodical in their detail and delivery.

CTC Training and Development ltd are flexible and responsive in the way they plan and deliver their training which helps us as a business to ensure Operations are not affected in any way and we still get our staff correctly trained and qualified.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your amazing review of our services and we look forward to our continued partnership moving forward!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Award in Education and Training level 3 certificate course was very interesting and actually equipped with with professional skills to deliver my training. The course was well paced and available online 24/7 with support. The centre provided access to online materials that made studying easy. There was enough supplementary resource to be used for references subsequently. I will certainly recommend this course to my colleagues and professional colleagues who deliver health and safety trainings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review - we are really pleased to hear you got a lot from it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well layed out and support from the tutor was very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was relevant and informative with videos and work booklets. Constructive feedback and encouragement throughout.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback - we appreciate you taking time to review the Level 3 Award in Education and Training course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the training. It was clear and comprehensive as well to enable me to understand the information using different resources and approaches.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course which I completed at my own pace. Good support from tutors when required and clear guidance if assignments needed more work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback. Glad we could help you through this qualification!
Posted 1 month ago
Timely and helpful responses to communications.
Quick turnaround of work with supportive comments.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback and congratulations on gaining your award with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Tutors are helpful. Fab course and great content. Good value for money and you can do it at your pace
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words about our course, thank you for choosing us for your training.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great training. Good learning materials, support and quick to mark your work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback - very appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good support when I had a problem with system and they were patient with me as I took a long time to complete. Enjoyed the whole experience
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your comments, congratulations on gaining your award!
Posted 1 month ago
Had an excellent experience with CTC. Very helpful. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback - very appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
great service, great feedback and with a quick turnaround
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are really please you are happy with the turnaround times!
Posted 1 month ago
I had great support throughout the course. I did struggle to get into it but an email from my tutor was just what I needed. Now having completed the course I am so happy, level four next goal!! Thank you CTC Training.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear you had a good experience. We would be really pleased if you would consider us for your level 4!
Posted 1 month ago
CTC Training And Development Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 29 reviews