CTC Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was really happy with how the course went and was laid out. Feedback from tutors really helped me with the questions I got a bit stuck on. I’m not the best with computers but everything was explained well with how to upload work and re submit if needed.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the feedback - it is really important to hear from our students to help us continue our quality management process!
Posted 14 hours ago
Really quick set up process on to the course, accessible and easy to use online content. My work was marked and Graded quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
The course is professional, challenging at times yet achievable. It feels so rewarding seeing those little green ticks! The Facebook support group is fantastic and was a massive help.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your comments, we are very pleased to get you through this qualification - well done!
Posted 1 day ago
I really enjoyed the course that I completed through CTC Training. It was well structured and covered all necessary aspects in great detail.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback and well done on completing your qualification!
Posted 2 days ago
I completed the L3 EAT course and overall it was a very good course, I found the assessment questions at the end of each module confusing sometimes and had to really think about what was required. But I enjoyed the course, it was very useful and taught me a lot
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your feedback - glad we could get you complete!
Posted 2 days ago
The online qualification with CTC was straightforward to complete. The online Tutors were on hand and helpful when needed. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant course content and easy to understand. Marking of assignments was quick and offered good feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback - we really appreciate it!
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fabulous support and training
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback - it's very appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
Highly Recommended

The training is spot on, the content of the course help me massively in the way I can improve my training delivery, help me with the different types and method of assessment to make sure that my learner get the most out of the training.

Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback - glad we have provided something that has really helped you!
Posted 1 week ago
I enrolled on a CTC level 3 AET course and I have to say it was brilliant (especially for the money) the training literature was very helpful as was their Facebook group. A lot of work involved but well worth it. I can now follow my dream to have my own beauty school. Thank you CTC
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback - we wish you all the very best with your beauty school and pleased we could be a part of the journey to realising that dream!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Very effective and supportive course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback - it is appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little worried about doing an online course do to my age and lack of technical knowledge, but I was able to complete the course in my own time, so didn't feel rushed or pressured. The ability to have a chat with a tutor when I needed to, meant I didn't feel isolated and the support was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are pleased you utilised the telephone support available and found this useful!
Posted 1 week ago
Throught the course was very good and i learnt alot and the assessors are very helpful
would reaccomend this to my friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the recommendation! We are very pleased we could help you through this qualification.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course met all expectations feed back from Tutor was positve and constructive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and help throughout the course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful - thanks so much for supporting me with my IQA qualification
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback - glad we could help you through your qualification!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyable course. I received great feedback to my assignments, and when quite didn’t hit the required criteria, had expert advice to make sure I did when resubmitted. The course content was brilliant and allowed me to work at my own pace around work and life commitments. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback I am pleased we managed to help you through this qualification!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course overall and enjoyed doing it. Only thing that would have improved it would be more accessible assistance as I had to hunt a little before I found the link/contact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your comments - every piece of feedback helps us improve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great people to train with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round experience, easy from start to finish, easy to upload files , support available if you want it ..highly recommended would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
CTC Training is rated 4.88 based on 72 reviews