CTC Training Reviews

4.87 Rating 147 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CTC Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I completed my award 3 with CTC Training what a great company, they are always there to offer support. Would use the company again highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Learning at my own speed - the teachers where there when I needed them and always responded within a day - sometimes within an hour.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent delivery and support from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CTC are a fantastic online training provider who ensured I received all the necessary information and I had clear feedback to achieve the criteria. I would recommend CTC and provide them a five star rating!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to work with the learning aids and resources
Posted 2 weeks ago
good course, tutors are quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you fro your kind review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well organized course. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on gaining your qualification with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I enjoyed the training, a upport was there if you needed it. My only criticism is unit 3 is too long and should be split as you feel lone it is never ending. Glad I did it, I learnt a lot.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The assessment unit is a long one. The syllabus is agreed nationally and cannot deviate from it. Thank you for your feedback on the support from our team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Supportive, great content, great learning experience, would highly recommend ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
After being badly let down by another provider, CTC came to the rescue. My work was assessed , any futher work clearly highlighted. I complied and returned the work, From intial to grading around 10 days. Result I now have a well paid job. Chris, Andy and the team went above and beyond for me. I cannot thank them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony, We were absolutely delighted we could help you with this and knowing that you were able to start that new job made us all really pleased. Good luck in your new role!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and excellent Tudors for support.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your fantastic feedback. We are pleased we could help you achieve your qualification.
Posted 1 month ago
I have really enjoyed working in this course. Craig my tutor was available when needed and always have clear feedback on assignments or any questions I had. The course itself was very thorough and challenging at time but I have definitely learned a lot. There is an excellent balance between theoretical and practical task, which explore a wide range of teaching and learning. Finally this course also offers excellent progression link, I am going to enrol on a QTLS course later this year. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review of our Level 5 Diploma in education. We wish you all the best with your upcoming application for QTLS!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course, superb training provider!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time studying with CTC training and would recommend this company to anyone. Their customer service is second to none, always speedy feedback and help.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the high praise. We really appreciate it and are very pleased we could help you through this qualification!
Posted 1 month ago
there should be a ten star + rating. I was badly let down by another provider , with a well paid job resting on it. I contacted CTC and immidiatley talked to a qualified person. From there is was lightening speed. I had already done the work so submitted it. My options were clearly and precisley explained to me, I felt I was the most important person they knew. This is how things should be done, no comporomise on standards, but beyond the call of duty to help you achive.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your amazing words of praise. We really do appreciate you taking the time to do this. We enjoy helping our learners to achieve and glad we could help in this case.
Posted 1 month ago
it was an amazing experience . Assessors was too supportive and help me to guide in my difficult situations.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, course was enjoyable, interesting and has helped with understanding my job role better. Tutors were supportive.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant support from the tutors and quick turn around with sumbissions
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback - we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing course, so easy to follow and feedback is given so quickly. I loved completing my training and look forward to my next course with CTC.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
The course content, online layout, reference material and tutor support were all excellent. I studied for my award during a bout of serious personal illness and the privations of covid lockdown, but felt CTC were on my side throughout. Great value for money in every respect.
CTC Training 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. We are really pleased that we could help you with this qualification!
Posted 1 month ago
CTC Training is rated 4.87 based on 147 reviews