CTC Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent course. Worked towards this while off work during the third lockdown,
Very efficient, good tutor support. Excellent feedback.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
The course was excellent, really making me think, the tutor was responsive, I felt supported throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for an in-depth course and supportive tutor
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate the feedback - thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good course and trainer was there when you need support
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant experience while training with CTC, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent feedback and always available to help. Thank you so much šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback - really appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Have had an amazing experience with this course, easy to understand with good feedback from tutors and no pressure to complete in a certain amount of time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback - we appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 week ago
CTC provide excellent training and the course content is very informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a Brilliant course , great tutors . Would highly recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course met all my learning needs, However some slides in the presentations need reviewing as the automation moves too quickly.

Trainer feedback was very clear and concise, I would definitely use CTC again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From my first enquiry to receiving the certificate CTC Training have been excellent. The online portal works very well, is clear and easy to navigate. The on-line resources take you through course material very well covering everything you need to know. There are also assessment opportunities throughout to cement the learning. Each unit requires completion of an assignment which progressively requires more work; although I have to say the unit 3 assignment has a lot of duplication and requires significantly more effort. Finally you are required to put your learning into practice and teach a lesson which brings it all together. In summary I have thoroughly enjoyed the course and learnt a great deal. I have no hesitation recommending CTC Training to others as I now feel well prepared to take on a teaching role.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We are really pleased you found the materials useful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing course content and very supportive tutors to offer guidance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good course well laid out and good structure. Good support when needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback - very appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Completed the Level 3 award in Education and Training, the 1st studying I have done in over 35 years. The course is achievable to all, but you do have to be committed to it. Tutors are available via email or phone if any assistance required and you get constructive feedback. More than happy with CTC TRAINING.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback - it's really pleasing to hear you found the team support useful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The tutors are helpful and quick when responding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good detailed course that makes you think and has good content.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have nothing but positive words and praise for all at CTC Training!

I began a level3 AET course with months of prior planing ahead of me for a job which I knew would be advertised in half a years time. All of a sudden things changed and I had a week to complete my course. The support, advice and swift turn-around of submitted work meant I was able to apply in time - in weeks rather than months.

Would I recommend CTC Training? Without doubt. Phenomenal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind words - we were so pleased that we could help you get this interview!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course, well set up, nothing hidden. Would recommend to anyone wanting to do AET Level 3.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback - we really appreciate you taking the time!
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't recommended this company enough.
Brilliant service all the way through from beginning to end.
Thankyou so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Was really happy with how the course went and was laid out. Feedback from tutors really helped me with the questions I got a bit stuck on. I’m not the best with computers but everything was explained well with how to upload work and re submit if needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback - it is really important to hear from our students to help us continue our quality management process!
Posted 1 month ago
CTC Training is rated 4.88 based on 91 reviews