CTC Training Reviews

4.8 Rating 196 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CTC Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased, super support from my trainer and very quick to provide feedback. The platform and site work well, are easy to navigate and a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoyed the course, resources were helpful and straight forward, feedback was given quickly, easy portfolio system, couldn't ask for anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company for online training. The HLTA Course has been built and structured extremely well with all the tools, reading, starter reading material and support you will need to complete the course. Chris (my assigned tutor) was helpful, knowledgeable and so supportive the whole way through. He reacted quickly to submitted work so there was never too long to wait to have your work assessed. I would highly recommend CTC Training to anyone looking to increase their own personal development.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing guidance and help! Everything I needed was readily available. I was able to complete the course fast and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback - we are really pleased your course did everything you needed it too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great e-learning experience Chris and Andy or great people who are willing to help you at any time even sometimes beyond work hours. I enjoyed the course and it really challenged my capabilities but to get the end result is really satisfying. I have done training for many of years and this course has taught me more skills to move forward into other areas of teaching and training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review - we are really pleased that you completed the qualification and wish you all the best in your future teaching.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great organisation. The course material was easy to follow and the course was well. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the endorsement!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just completed a course with CTC fully online. Great communication and quick replies to modules submitted. I was not able to access tutor support as the times were when I was working so out of hours slots would be great if possible. But I did email.and got an answer quickly. Thank you everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. We are looking at providing more capacity for extra appointments and will be making announcements once plans are finalised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic resources and support. Feedback helpful and work marked promptly. I’ve completed many online courses and this has to be one of the best. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic words of support, we are really pleased you thought so highly of our product offering!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks. CTC made this enjoyable and easy. You have to put the work in, but the feedback is fair and thorough. The support and guidance from start to finish was professional. I would certainly use them again and recommend CTC to anyway looking for a place to do this. Very happy 😃 Value for money, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have just completed two of CTC's courses and I found them to be really well run and well supported. The online information and tutor support throughout was excellent and although it was challenging at times, I got through the work and got my grades very quickly. I would be very happy to recommend this training organisation to people in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have now completed 3 courses with CTC Training and I am so grateful for the patience, help and support received. The distance learning option allows me to work on my course as and when I can alongside my busy teaching role. Feedback is supportive and quick and I have always received quick replies when I have asked for support. Thank you so much Craig, Chris and team. I 100% recommend CTC Training.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate your comments.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course structure, easy to navigate throughout my learning experience and fantastic support from course tutors. Thank you CTC team for all your help and support in obtaining my qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed studying my Certificate of Education and Training with CTC. The course material is very interesting and provides a solid framework for teaching in a classroom. My tutor, Craig, provided insightful feedback for each assessment in a timely manner. I would highly recommend studying with CTC to anyone who is looking to gain industry recognised qualifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback and we are so pleased we could help you achieve your qualification.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company and great course!! I found the course to be really useful and logical. All the stuff you need is there for you, you just need to look!! Felt like a bit of a burden having emailed my tutor a few times but he was always quick to reply and really friendly. I would (and have) highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback and recommendations, it means a lot to us!
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent course, with great tutor support and feedback on all assignments. Also, encouragement with an email to see if everything was okay if I didn't submit anything for a few weeks. I would highly recommend CTC training and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We were pleased to help you with this qualification!
Posted 5 months ago
The training was well designed and structured and my tutor was available if I needed any help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Throughout the whole process I found the CTC Training to be brilliant. Quick turning around on marking assessments and offering assistance. Will definitely be using CTC Training again and would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words - we really appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to access, support available when you need it and a good student community group on Facebook to seek help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback - we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good standard of assistance I received during my course, appreciate all the help I received throughout, would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind review - good luck with your next course.
Posted 6 months ago
This is a great course. It's fully online and the tutors are available when you need them. I took the course at a busy time, so it sometimes took just over a week for assignments to be marked, but the feedback was always constructive and helpful. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to get their L3 AET qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, we try our hardest to give full feedback as quickly as we can even at busy times.
Posted 6 months ago
CTC Training is rated 4.83 based on 196 reviews