Cruise Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 192 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cruise Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cruise Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They find the perfect cruise for us! To do this they worked all the week including Saturday and Sunday! Very professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We have booked cruises for several years and consistently receive an excellent service. In particular our cruise agent NIcki Rawlins has over many years provided a friendly and professional service with first class advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always excellent service. Will not be leaving Cruise Direct, any problem or question is always sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient cruise booking very helpful and knowledgeable agent...will add more after the cruise. But so far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Made the booking process so straightforward. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So ...... I booked our very first cruise today after scanning the entire online world looking for the best deals, ideas and simplest booking process. After receiving quotes with hidden charges, additional taxes not included, Non-Resident issues and conflicting information I found Cruisedirect.co.uk, completed an online enquiry and then called them, had all my questions answered, very openly, profesisonally and honestly. Not only were the prices very competitive, Stacey (the Agent on the phone) was excellent - her knowledge of MSC, the additional benefits of the package I was considering along with her friendly approach means that not only do i have the Cruise I wanted booked and sorted, I have it at a great price - all the relevant extras added and valuable insight given !!! Very, very happy with the entire process - a few months to go before the cruise but know for sure that I will be asking for Stacey and using Cruisedirect.co.uk again in the future - thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stacey was very helpful . We knew which cruise we wanted but she sorted all my questions about suitable cabin, add-ons and parking and advised the best option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jamie Harris went the extra mile for me, I have never cruised before so I had lots of questions he was so patient and helpful and without any doubt I would say he is a extremely experienced member of the Cruise Direct Team. Even though we haven't set sail yet with only 5 weeks to go we are so excited. Seriously considering booking a second cruise and would definitely book through Cruise Direct. Best customer service without any doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and more than happy to answer questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sophie was so helpful! Even with us looking in to different options, she had helpful suggestions and couldn't have done more for us! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Post booking and payment - repeatedly requested a call back. Days went by ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They offered an excellent deal. Joseph my contact was very polite and helpful . The information I received after booking the cruise was top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, attentive and specialism in the cruise field. Easy to deal with and overall good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nikki was extremely helpful and provided valuable advice. She went out of her way to make the booking experience easy and enjoyable and was very courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and make booking a pleasure. Staff are polite and extremely helpful and very well informed. The pricing is very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Provided a very courteous and professional service to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Angie was very polite and professional and explained everything to me at each point whilst making the booking over the telephone. The price was also very competitive against others in the market place. I received my documents within 30 minutes of making the arrangements which was just as Angie had told me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am lucky to book my next Viking cruise with Nicki Rawins. She is very professional,patient and tolerant to all customers whims :) . And ... I have get the best price !!!!! Tahnk you,Nicki and Cruise Direct, of course,for the excellent service. Raya Morgulus."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have booked with Cruise Direct many times, and have always found Jamie and his team superb. Jamie could not be more helpful, he is very efficient and goes over and above to get the right holiday for me. I will be booking again! Thank you for all your help Jamie"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used Cruise Direct for more than three years and have just booked another two cruises with them. As ever, Jamie and Stacey provided a very prompt service and very friendly approach to my requirements. They never fail to deliver exactly what you need and it is customer service at its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cruise Direct is rated 4.72 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This