Cruise Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 185 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cruise Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cruise Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Jamie Harris went the extra mile for me, I have never cruised before so I had lots of questions he was so patient and helpful and without any doubt I would say he is a extremely experienced member of the Cruise Direct Team. Even though we haven't set sail yet with only 5 weeks to go we are so excited. Seriously considering booking a second cruise and would definitely book through Cruise Direct. Best customer service without any doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and more than happy to answer questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sophie was so helpful! Even with us looking in to different options, she had helpful suggestions and couldn't have done more for us! Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Post booking and payment - repeatedly requested a call back. Days went by ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They offered an excellent deal. Joseph my contact was very polite and helpful . The information I received after booking the cruise was top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional, attentive and specialism in the cruise field. Easy to deal with and overall good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nikki was extremely helpful and provided valuable advice. She went out of her way to make the booking experience easy and enjoyable and was very courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to deal with and make booking a pleasure. Staff are polite and extremely helpful and very well informed. The pricing is very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Provided a very courteous and professional service to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Angie was very polite and professional and explained everything to me at each point whilst making the booking over the telephone. The price was also very competitive against others in the market place. I received my documents within 30 minutes of making the arrangements which was just as Angie had told me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am lucky to book my next Viking cruise with Nicki Rawins. She is very professional,patient and tolerant to all customers whims :) . And ... I have get the best price !!!!! Tahnk you,Nicki and Cruise Direct, of course,for the excellent service. Raya Morgulus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have booked with Cruise Direct many times, and have always found Jamie and his team superb. Jamie could not be more helpful, he is very efficient and goes over and above to get the right holiday for me. I will be booking again! Thank you for all your help Jamie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Cruise Direct for more than three years and have just booked another two cruises with them. As ever, Jamie and Stacey provided a very prompt service and very friendly approach to my requirements. They never fail to deliver exactly what you need and it is customer service at its best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"after shopping around we made this booking with Abigail she gave me all the details in a very confident way and made me feel the booking was in safe hands and sorted my quires about the cruise and flights i am pleased to have her at the end of the phone . so far all the team have been very helpful and nothing to much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cruise Direct have always been very helpful, on this occasion, Venezia made sure everything was as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nicki was thorough in her search of dates and costings for our trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. She kept in touch regularly to update us on her findings which we really appreciated. We felt very confident that she understood what was important to us on the holiday and as she had done a similar holiday recently, was able to provide us with up to the minute feed back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stacy was very helpful from start to finish. When we rang to confirm, Sophie very kindly took the details as Stacy was unavailable. Delighted with all aspects and would recommend and use again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"HEIDI dealt with our enquirie for a paticular cruise in a most professional way nothing was to much trouble AND a great sense of humour to add we would say she is a great asset to cruise direct well worthy of 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was happy with my service and help with my cruise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hannah was very helpful with my decision making while not pushing for a sale giving good unbiased help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cruise Direct is rated 4.72 based on 185 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This