Cruise Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 212 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cruise Direct
1086 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
121 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
128 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
288 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
141 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
106 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
67 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
08081686450

Location:
190-196 Main Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cruise Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you Kirsty Crellin for accommodating us and booking our cruise and stay with P and O. Nothing was to much trouble and all our questions were answered and all telephone calls promptly returned. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Cruise Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Booked with Angie for a cruise for 19people. Can’t fault the service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from Jamie once again,just booked my 6th cruise with this company and nothing is too much trouble, Keep up the excellent service you offer."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have booked family cruise with Cruise Direct for Apr 2019. It was a great experience, everything went really smoothly. I think that their prices are very reasonable and we were really happy with customer service - our consultant (Kirsty) contacted us before the holiday to make sure we have all the information that we need and then following the holiday, asking if everything went ok. As we had such a great holiday, we have already booked another Caribbean cruise for April 2020. We used the same consultant, which meant they had all our details handy so booking was very quick and easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service from Jamie Harris on every cruise booking. Highly recommended and a credit to Cruise Direct. He is very attentive to requirements and gives confidence and this ensures my continued custom. Thanks once again Jamie and also Angie Steele who assisted, along with Jamie in my most recent booking!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Kirsty at Cruise Direct was so understanding and reassuring, she answered all my questions and queries, which allowed me to get the right family holiday I wished for Thank you Kirsty It was a pleasure dealing with you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Joe was just brilliant, and answered all questions and offered alternatives -without being too pushy . Thoroughly recommend and will use for our next cruise too ."
Posted 2 months ago
"I want to say once more thank you to Nicki Rawlins Sales Consultant. She helped us during all the long way from the resevation to the cancellation. Our son got sick, he has cancer and we had to cancel our dream cruise. She helped make the losses minimal and her warm words sunk into the our souls. Without any doubt in better times we will refer only to her. Thank you a lot,dear Nicki!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service as always, booked many cruises through Cruise Direct the latest one being today, they will always do their best to get the very best prices too. Endless patience! Thanks Jamie & Stacey for my 2 most recent bookings! Quick and efficient, no fuss, just a great company to deal with, highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Have used cruise direct for quite a lot of years now. I have always used Jamie for his excellent service and his knowledge of cruising is second to none. Have just booked another cruise today and Jamie always looks for and gets me the cabins he knows I like. Would not book with any other company. Excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Joe McDonald was very helpful in securing us a good deal for our cruise. Replied to my emails efficiently and wasn't too pushy! Will indeed bear them in mind for future excursions."
Posted 4 months ago
"Just booked July 2020 cruise with Angie. Excellent service, got the cabin we wanted at an acceptable price. Straightforward booking"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, particularly from Claire who was so friendly and helpful from the start. She came up with a few different options for us travel wise and got us the best price possible. I had spoken to a number of similar operators and hands down chose to go with Cruise Direct and Claire due to such good, personable service. Thank you very much!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for excellent service,very friendly and efficient,a special mention to Sophie who went the extra length to help sorting my holiday out at such short notice Thank you and will use you again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Cruise Direct on several occasions over the past few years. My main contact is Jamie, both via e-mail and telephone, and I cannot praise him enough for his efficiency, friendliness and excellent advice. If Jamie has not been available, another member of the team has always responded promptly and dealt with my query in his absence. The prices have always been extremely competitive and the customer service overall is second to none. The team are all knowledgeable, friendly and of the highest calibre I have encountered. I have already, and will continue to recommend, Cruise Direct to my friends. Personally, I wouldn't use anyone else."
Posted 5 months ago
"Another fabulous booking experience with Jamie and Stacey - nothing too much trouble and I was once again offered as much support and guidance as I needed. Four cruises booked between now and 2021 all with this team and no intention of going elsewhere any time soon.!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Booked over the telephone. Agent was very helpful and entire process very straightforward. Saved significant money over booking online with the cruise company direct. Overall very satisfied."
Posted 6 months ago
"We spoke to Angie who we have spoken to before and she was as always helpful, knowledgeable and so very helpful. Coupled with excellent customer service we got another great holiday cruise."
Posted 6 months ago
"They find the perfect cruise for us! To do this they worked all the week including Saturday and Sunday! Very professional!"
Posted 8 months ago
Cruise Direct is rated 4.74 based on 212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support