Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,550 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Delivery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert - Delivery Reviews

About Courier Expert - Delivery:

For a fast courier service and dedicated courier vans, you can trust Courier Expert’s same day courier delivery service to collect & deliver your goods quickly and securely anywhere in the UK. Our comprehensive range of vans, ensure we can move anything from documents to pallets within the UK, quickly and efficiently.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

deliveryfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt service, communication great. Only slight let down was the van had a flat tyre which caused the van to carry less weight this meant I had to follow the van to the job with material which is what we were paying the service for. Over all good service though.
Posted 1 month ago
I Was very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 1 month ago
Booking was quick and easy. Was given all the relevant information and sent a confirmation email. Was great to be automatically updated when the package was collected and delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a parcel from Bristol to Salisbury very haelpful staff. Very prompt service. I would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very professional service and easy to book. Items collected and delivered exactly on time, will definitely use Courier Expert services again. Good Job done.
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Courier Expert and I can sum it up by one word, "impressive"! We will be using again in the future. Very helpful and informative customer service staff and excellent tracking information on their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service and very helpful driver, will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say WOW EXCELLENT - Alex and Carl the driver - YOU ARE AMAZING absolutely above and beyond Angels who came to the rescue late at night and delivered everything to London perfectly - I will never use another courier service . From my heart and soul thank you . Kerry Wallace.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and kept me updated at every stage
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - Efficient service with friendly couriers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my deliveries now.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased I chose this service as I had never used a one-stop courier before. I booked over the phone so I could explain special conditions that needed to be followed at the remote pick-up location, and although there was a glitch with my email address, as quick follow up call sorted it out. High value goods were being picked up at the remote address and the driver was happy to wait while I verified them over FaceTime with the supplier. I was able to check it was the designated driver via text, so was happy to know the pick-up was genuine and secure. The goods arrived to me in very quick time, ahead of schedule, and the driver Stuart was amiable in understanding how I wanted the goods stacked inside the van enroute and was happy to lift the items to my doorstep in a socially distanced manner. This was exactly the service I needed to reassure me of the security and safety of the goods in transit, particularly during this pandemic. Thank you to Stuart for his service-with-a-smile approach - I will have no hesitation in using this service again for future deliveries of this nature.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived spot on time and delivered by time required. Excellent service. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Booked same day delivery. Collected and delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
the service was impeccable, professional and very easy. will definitely use it again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you courier Expert! You got an important parcel to Sheffield for me in a few hours and waited until it was collected. You kept me updated throughout and took all the stress out of situation. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
very good, on time
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - quick - professional & responsive.
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Delivery is rated 4.82 based on 1,550 reviews