Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,994 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Razor blades are ok, not sure they shave as well as they used to but quite acceptable
Posted 23 hours ago
Good customer service. Prompt delivery. Easy website. Products generally good.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products. However the cost had gradually crept up. 🙄 Grown a beard now, but was tempted to switch brands.
Posted 3 days ago
Not doing anything for me and don't like the smell
Posted 5 days ago
100% on price and delivery i cannot give an opinion on returns and refunds as i have had no reason to use either overall very helpful and suits my needs
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lot of unnecessary packaging – OK recyclable but ultimately unnecessary, an average product – you can buy similar quality products off the shelf at a supermarket, overpriced – shave cream and other “extras” are very much overpriced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price very good. Blade quality excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely aroma and works well keeping underarms dry without irritation. However there's no way there is an equivalent amount in this smaller aerosol can. It barely lasts half as long as a 'normal' size can!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gel is better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shave gel is ok but I find it irritates my skin. It an easy size to use when travelling because of the size. It is a nice gel to shave with but is difficult to rinse off.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry to hear about that, Neil! I hope the irritation wasn't too bad and that your skin is feeling okay now. Just so you're aware, we do have an alternative shave cream which is blended with different ingredients and might be more suitable for you. If there's anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our care team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Review to 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner: seems to do the job, cleans and conditions. There's a dizzying array of ingredients and one of them gives a 'fresh' feeling if it gets in you eyes. By fresh I mean it's like having neat tea tree oil poured in your eyes. In a body wash I can understand it, but in a shampoo, really? Price: Fair Delivery: Good Would I buy again? No
Posted 4 weeks ago
The shave cream itself is good and gives a nice smooth shave. I can't wait to buy it again when it comes in a recycled plastic container.
Posted 1 month ago
Bit too strong with the peppermint for me, and not convinced it is worth the price. Pity it doesn't come in spearmint, which my present one does. Not sure it is something I would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Too early to tell right now. Smells great but the jury is out on how effective it is
Posted 1 month ago
Sharp and reasonably long lasting however very fiddly to attach to razor handle
Posted 1 month ago
Blades OK but often shed the blue lubricating strip.
Posted 1 month ago
Oh no! Sorry to hear that Bill. If you haven't already, please get in touch with our care team at help@cornerstone.co.uk who can arrange some replacements for you.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve tried the shave cream rather than gel for a change, love the smell but I get a better shave with the gel. I have to use loads of the cream to get the same effect. Just not for me. Love the gel and face wash though.
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the shaving cream didn’t do the job well good as the gel . The gel is great 👍
Posted 2 months ago
It’s fine, hardly mind blowing. Smells ok, yet to see if the very much smaller than “normal” can actually lasts as long.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s fine, hardly mind blowing. Smells ok, yet to see if the very much smaller than “normal” can actually lasts as long.
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 3,994 reviews