Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,431 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value and quality but they always cut my skin the first time they are used
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service,Price and delivery second to none. Anti Perpirant deoderant works realy well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I felt the moisturiser was more a Pos shave, the viscosity felt thin and didn't 'disappear as a moisturiser should. Great Pos shave but not as a moisturiser.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, but I am not a fan of the blades i have been using Gillette skingaurd for quite a while now and maybe this has changed my shaving experiance. But i wish Cornerstone all the best. Just one other thing, why have a metal handle that slips in your hand when wet!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Toothpaste was fairly tasteless but it's to early to decide it's effectiveness.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recently spent £42 with Cornerstone based on positive reviews and wanting to support a UK business. My experience has so far been mixed, the blades seem good and give a close shave, however some of the other grooming products are no better than cheap supermarket equivalents. The face scrub is poor when you compare it to other brands. The face wash had a nice smell at first, but that soon disappeared and now smells cheap, the deodorant is so-so, but by far the worst product is the shave gel, very thin, quickly disappears and offers limited protection to the skin. The post shave balm however does a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The blades work great but are pricey on a per shave basis. It’s also a shame that they don’t work well with your cream which does work great with 2 or 3 blade alternatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ll be honest this is a subscription I keep going for convenience even though I think over the years the quality has gone down slightly and the prices steadily rise although every now and then they throw in an item for £1 but then put the onus on you to remember to cancel it next time. The blades don’t seem to last as long and they changed the design of the handles about 4 years ago which I now find quite slippy and lacks grip. The face scrub is good but like most toiletries when you get to last quarter it becomes really tricky to get it out and so you end up wasting some.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The razor blades are fine. More recently had one or two a bit harsh on skin but otherwise happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found it too dry compared to say Gillette gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best razor ever so is the gel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could do with a trim blade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! Just so you're aware, our razors do have a trimmer blade which can be found on the back of the razor head :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for part of a missing order. Great blades but better value on 3 for 2 . But part of order missing. Keep your invoices people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that part of your order hasn't turned up! If you haven't already, please contact our care team at help@cornerstone.co.uk who should be able to look into this for you :-)
Posted 1 year ago
The shave cream was nothing special; hence 3 stars. Just an average product that was comparable to any shaving gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shave cream was nothing special; hence 3 stars. Just an average product that was comparable to any shaving gel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Razor blades are ok, not sure they shave as well as they used to but quite acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. Prompt delivery. Easy website. Products generally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products. However the cost had gradually crept up. 🙄 Grown a beard now, but was tempted to switch brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not doing anything for me and don't like the smell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.7 based on 4,431 reviews