Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,157 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The razor blades are fine. More recently had one or two a bit harsh on skin but otherwise happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Found it too dry compared to say Gillette gel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best razor ever so is the gel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could do with a trim blade.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! Just so you're aware, our razors do have a trimmer blade which can be found on the back of the razor head :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for part of a missing order. Great blades but better value on 3 for 2 . But part of order missing. Keep your invoices people.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that part of your order hasn't turned up! If you haven't already, please contact our care team at help@cornerstone.co.uk who should be able to look into this for you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
The shave cream was nothing special; hence 3 stars. Just an average product that was comparable to any shaving gel.
Posted 2 months ago
The shave cream was nothing special; hence 3 stars. Just an average product that was comparable to any shaving gel.
Posted 2 months ago
Razor blades are ok, not sure they shave as well as they used to but quite acceptable
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service. Prompt delivery. Easy website. Products generally good.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. However the cost had gradually crept up. πŸ™„ Grown a beard now, but was tempted to switch brands.
Posted 2 months ago
Not doing anything for me and don't like the smell
Posted 2 months ago
100% on price and delivery i cannot give an opinion on returns and refunds as i have had no reason to use either overall very helpful and suits my needs
Posted 3 months ago
A lot of unnecessary packaging – OK recyclable but ultimately unnecessary, an average product – you can buy similar quality products off the shelf at a supermarket, overpriced – shave cream and other β€œextras” are very much overpriced.
Posted 3 months ago
Price very good. Blade quality excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely aroma and works well keeping underarms dry without irritation. However there's no way there is an equivalent amount in this smaller aerosol can. It barely lasts half as long as a 'normal' size can!
Posted 3 months ago
The gel is better.
Posted 3 months ago
The shave gel is ok but I find it irritates my skin. It an easy size to use when travelling because of the size. It is a nice gel to shave with but is difficult to rinse off.
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear about that, Neil! I hope the irritation wasn't too bad and that your skin is feeling okay now. Just so you're aware, we do have an alternative shave cream which is blended with different ingredients and might be more suitable for you. If there's anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our care team.
Posted 3 months ago
Review to 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner: seems to do the job, cleans and conditions. There's a dizzying array of ingredients and one of them gives a 'fresh' feeling if it gets in you eyes. By fresh I mean it's like having neat tea tree oil poured in your eyes. In a body wash I can understand it, but in a shampoo, really? Price: Fair Delivery: Good Would I buy again? No
Posted 3 months ago
The shave cream itself is good and gives a nice smooth shave. I can't wait to buy it again when it comes in a recycled plastic container.
Posted 3 months ago
Bit too strong with the peppermint for me, and not convinced it is worth the price. Pity it doesn't come in spearmint, which my present one does. Not sure it is something I would buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,157 reviews