Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,975 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good gives you a clean and close
Posted 48 minutes ago
Good blade nice close shave.
Posted 1 week ago
A small amount of gel provides a smooth refreshing shave, lovely smell too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products which I think are (until recently) reasonably priced. Shaving items last longer than those sold in supermarkets. Would give 5 stars except I’m not confident all the bottles/containers are recyclable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, excellent communication and faultless products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product. Never had cause to complain or return goods. Generally a very good service and delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't go wrong for a pound
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was good just not satisfied with the packaging. The last time was great way more discreet and it came with like a small resalable bag with Cornerstone labeling. It was the lower dose one too not sure if that should have effected the way I received it the second time. But product was good some how I preferred the lower dose I feel it worked better and faster.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an excellent product sold by a good company
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the fresh smell of the lemon and ginger paired with the ginseng makes me feel refreshed for the evening and day ahead
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and reasonably priced blades which have a long shelf life. I would rather support a small company than a multinational like Gillette whose prices are extortionate in comparison
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a very consistent, and great to use , it would be better in a jar with lid, rather than squeezing a tube.
Posted 1 month ago
Already done.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice slim can, easy to hold, pleasant fragrance.
Posted 1 month ago
The wash was extremely effective and the amount needed for a full body experience was remarkably less than I imagined. Body felt great afterwards
Posted 1 month ago
quality product at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
The aftershave balm is fine though it could have some UV protection.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great products , the gel is good , blades are good , deodorant good , customer service is very good thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 3,975 reviews