Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,172 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product at reasonable prices. Website easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
everything good
Posted 1 week ago
efficient and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a great price, as always cornerstone provide top sevice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the blades. Like another reviewer I did have a few a while ago that dragged on the skin and did not last very long but overall they are very good. I have not tried the pack that I have recently received yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Make my face nice and soft and shaving burns good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product sent straight to you and the price is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. One of the best I’ve ever used.
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone are Honourable company, products are of good quality and deliver a high class and desirable finish for the essential requirements on a daily basis.
Posted 1 month ago
Anti Perspirant/deodorant: Smells great - is a very nice product. Definitely doesn't last 48 hours though - use it more for an evening out rather than a whole day's activity (unless you carry it with you for a top-up later on!). A bit pricey at £3 - so tend to use more for "special occasions" rather than everyday.
Posted 1 month ago
Body wash is a good product that lasts well. Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Both shaving cream and gel are good products but could be improved. I prefer the shaving cream but it needs a bit of gel added to it to make razor slide better. Alternatively add some cream to the gel to make it more visible. I can see the cream on my face better than the gel so I tend to alternate between the two.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blades and customer service ,shaving cream very good ,lovely scent , only minor complaint is that the razor I have is very slippy and slips from hand a lot .
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Cornerstone for some considerable years now and the products are consistently good quality and the customer service has always been first rate. Delivery is always on time and notification of when the next order is due is timely. Are the products a little bit pricey compared to picking up something like Nivea or Bulldog in your local supermarket? Probably, but they're a damm site better!
Posted 1 month ago
They perform well, they can be a fiddle to load onto the handle sometimes, however when they are attached all good.
Posted 2 months ago
..............
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy always use the balm
Posted 2 months ago
Blades are ok. Not used for a while . Dropped razor blade broke off resulting in ability to load new blade. So had to buy new razor to use up blades i had.
Posted 2 months ago
Gel’s nice but the razors are simply the best 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the products, razors seem to stay sharp forever, balm is very refreshing. Just tried the toothpaste seems very good so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,172 reviews