Cornerstone Reviews

4.52 Rating 2,067 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cornerstone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The service was excellent as was the presentation of the goods. One small comment, it would be better if the product box was sized to fit through a normal letter box. I look forward to an ongoing relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Thanks for your review Chris! Great to have you onboard. Our boxes have actually been designed to fit through most letter boxes so it is a real shame to hear about this happening. Have you considered a different address perhaps? Please do drop us an email at help@cornerstone.co.uk if you need anything amended on your account.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"First use will be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Not shaved in 5 years as my barber always does it, however I was tempted by the £20 gift box offer. Brilliant products, especially the post shave balm. Blade is lovely and stylish, plus the novelty of having your initials on it makes it all that much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Initial order arrived quickly and in a quality packaging just over a week ago. Have been using items since I received them. The razor I find to be far superior to the plastic razor I have been using - I find the heavier metal weight to be 100% better than plastic. I have had five shaves since I started using Cornerstone and am still on my first blade ( I am over 40) and getting good results. The face balm I found smelt nice and feels good. The shaving foam I am still undecided about as I have been using gel for a long time. Correspondence with this company seems very good and rate them highly. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review! It is great to hear you have been converted away from the plastic razors you were using before and now onto your new Cornerstone ones. Also amazing to hear you are still on your first blade after 5 shaves! Do let us know how you find the shave cream. A lot of our members love it so I hope you do too.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast delivery good products and very friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was fed up with the rip off prices in the shops for razors, so after checking the options available I went for Cornerstones based on the recommendation and experience of one of your customers. The pack is great value for money and the shave I have is much better than the one I used to have from a well known TV advertised brand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are all about great quality and value Sean so I am super impressed to hear you think so too! Thanks so much for your review.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing product's highly recommended quick delivery and easy straight forward process to select products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, Paul. We'll be sure to keep up the good work!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed. I’ve used pretty much everything on the market and as a head shaver every 2 days I need the best tools for the job. Used these for the first time this morning and roughly 3-4 minutes quicker to complete my shave compared to others. No rashes, cuts or sore spots and blades cleared every time I rinsed hen without the need to tap the blade. Job has been made easier with less time spent so I really can recommend these...especially to my fellow head shavers worried about making the swap! The razors are great quality and the handle has a good weight making it nice to use all over the head. Love the personalised touch and will confidently use these knowing there is nothing better on the market. And believe me....a head shaver every 2 days would know! Keep up the good work Cornerstone and you’ll keep me for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm glad the products are working so well for you, Mark. We really appreciate the great review, however just to let you know, I'm afraid out razor is not suitable for head shaving. It was designed for the curvature of your face, rather than the head, so we would recommend not using it for this purpose. Of course, it is a free country and if it works for you, that's great too :-)
Posted 4 days ago
"Much better than I anticipated."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear that, Terry :-)
Posted 4 days ago
"Order was delivered just a couple of days after placing order. Quality razor which I find better than the top high street ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, Justin! Thanks so much for the great review.
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic bit of kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Malcolm, we'll keep up the good work!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent shave much better than the blades I have been using."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing to hear - thanks so much :-)
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best shave I've ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived onn time in a simple and well arranged package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you're enjoying our products, David!
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent shave best razor I have tried!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Thanks so much Julian 🙌
Posted 1 week ago
"Great so far. Although shave gel is too expensive so will be using my old gel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.52 based on 2,067 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This