Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,419 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Initial thoughts on Cornerstone shaving system. I have only used the razor once and I was pleased with the smoothness and closeness of the shave. The razor, spare blades and after shave balm are nicely presented in packing which give an impression of quality. The razor handle is attractive being of a smooth metallic finish. However in my opinion that very smoothness is counter productive and a textured finish would make it easier to hold when wet. The razor head is smaller than some other blades and therefore easier to manoeuvre and get in close around the mouth and nose. I haven't used the aftershave balm as yet do cannot comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick to send and very good quality blades and handle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and low prices. Much better than what I usually use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked all of the shaving products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone gives a good shave; however, I like to shave whilst showering and find the metallic handle too slippery to control effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, bless you, you’re your own worst enemy πŸ€©πŸ’–. Because, your blades are so excellent, they last for ages!!! When I buy a batch, they literally last for so long πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» I will never use anyone else πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Thank you Cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with my first few shaves. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products especially razor and blades .Service By yourselves excellent and products good choices. Peter Hims.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been really impressed with the Customer Service from Cornerstone. In these days when a lot of companies fall short their proactive, quick responses is to be praised and is a testament to dealing with a smaller company which prides itself on customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Razor and blades great but shaving cream is a bit dull and doesn't quite do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Only been using Cornerstone for just over a week, however, I am very pleased and look forward to using the products in the future. I would definitely recommend Cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service prices and delivery timing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very refreshing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad a new handle came with it as I had the old one and the new blades don’t attach to it. Also gave me a travel cover works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been using cornerstone products for a number years and they have always arrived on time and been exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and value - Excellent Shave !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice, great fragrance, fresh and cool. It does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Though the delivery was delayed but thoroughly enjoyed the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good clean and close shave
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,419 reviews