Cornerstone Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,936 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely love the products, great value for money, can already tell the 3 shaving products i got will last me a while!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
World class products and still the best shaving products out there. Exceptional quality with service and support as smooth as the shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Top quality products at very competitive prices with prompt delivery and regular updates
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
The products are amazing, I use the full skincare range. My skin looks and feels a million times better. The reason itself is great and wouldn't go back to my old brand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Cornerstone's shaving products for years and have never had a poor product. For me I would choose them over the High Street shops every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All boxes send by mail should be discreet,apart of that,i like everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product presentation and brand is good. Trying the blades and product and will report back later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for your review Paul!
Posted 2 days ago
Does what it ssys on the box
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Products are so far so good however I can’t use the face wash as it gives me a lot of irritation on my face after using the face wash particularly on my forehead, so I’ve had to stop using it. Other than that fast delivery and good communication from cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for the review, Dean!

I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't get on well with our face wash; I do hope that your skin recovered quickly.

It's great to know that you're enjoying the Cornerstone experience overall :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service A+ Product's are good and smell great leaves me feeling fresh and ready for the day or night
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My husband has been shaving for 40 years, and he says this is the best razor he has ever used. I love the fact that there is less wastage with just the blade to dispose of, and it's a nice touch to have initials on the handle. Customer service is great too, always very prompt and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Cornerstone experience is 5 star . I was introduced by a friend 2/3 years ago and I have loved it ever since. The products are first class and I have tried more or less everything . A Great shave , great toothpaste and great hair shampoo. Better than Supermarket products and it takes away the hastle of buying every week .and delivery is spot on and efficient. Would recommend without hesitation. X
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Kevin!
Posted 2 days ago
Good razorblades...no hassle dealing with cornerstone...order always arrive on time...a pleasure to deal with all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with razor and shaving cream. Gives you a nice smooth shave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really enjoyed the Shave gel. The razor was a nice shave too. Smooth. As good as Gillette.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear Stuart, thanks so much for the review :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 star review Stuart!
Posted 2 days ago
The Cornerstone shaving system is second to none. Do yourself a favour and subscribe today for a life changing shaving experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, Ian! This means a lot to us. It's great to have you as a member of the Cornerstone club :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say the customer service is one of the best I have experienced. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is so lovely to read! Thanks so much, Steve :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Terrific timely service. Couldn't be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.60 based on 2,936 reviews