Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,078 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the shave cream works with our without brush. Razor just glides and you don't need to use much.
Posted 15 hours ago
I found my shaving experience very good the price is excellent for what you get and overall servicespot on thankyou
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good product I used to use a major brand not anymore the product I received from cornerstones was I feel was far superior.
Posted 1 day ago
""
Posted 1 day ago
Having previously used Cornerstone o was tempted away to a competitor for my daily shave equipment, well let’s just say the grass isn’t always greener so I’m happy to be a returning customer and renew my subscription 🪒
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting for part of a missing order. Great blades but better value on 3 for 2 . But part of order missing. Keep your invoices people.
Posted 2 days ago
Only had it a week but seems good
Posted 2 days ago
Great gel that doesn't foam heavy. I can get my beard line accurate
Posted 3 days ago
Good solid feeling Razor and comfortable to use. It is new to me this week so have not used the cream yet.
Posted 3 days ago
Great cream, easy to manoeuvre, you don’t need a lot of it and it’s a great accompaniment to both the razor and after shave balm
Posted 6 days ago
Guy's, I can't recommend Cornerstone any higher! Quality products! Offer regular customers incentives to try out their product line. Easy to cancel if not wishing to continue buying the products. Free delivery with np hassle involved!
Posted 6 days ago
Really nice face wash, skin feels really clean and smooth after using. I was nervous about trying the moisturiser as over the years I’ve found most to be to heavy and gives me breakouts…..but cornerstone moisturiser absorbs quick and does not leave a greasy feeling at all. Honestly, I’ve been using a big “expensive” brand for 20+ years convinced that nothing else would work for me, but I’ve completely switched to cornerstone now and will never go back.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communication, products, delivery service and packaging. What more could you ask for?
Posted 6 days ago
A very efficient and speedy service, absolutely great customer care. Sometimes the wrong items are sent, but they are very quick and generous, in fixing the issues, so review the contents as soon as the delivery man throws them at your front door mat!
Posted 1 week ago
The cornerstone razor is the best i have ever used and all the products from cornerstone i have used are spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Been using this brand for years now, great products
Posted 1 week ago
Always impressed with the Cornerstone products. Been using them for nearly two years now and have a great shave every time. Also started using your dental stuff which is reasonable pricing as well! Super premium product and packaging, would recommend to anyone who’s fed up with the usual go to mainstream shaving brands and wants something abit more quality. Really quick deliveries and the customer service is spot on. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Been using Cornerstone for about 5 years, best shave ever! I have grown a beard over lockdown, so don't use as much as before! Great products, great ordering system!
Posted 1 week ago
Most of the time I use an electric razor, but for special occasions, and there have been too few of them lately, I find the Cornerstone Razor and shaving products, particularly the shaving Gel give the best shave ever. My last order did not include any blades as I have 4 boxes untouched in store already.
Posted 1 week ago
Best and only scrub I will use
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,078 reviews