Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,932 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stuff arrived on time, razor is great, shower gel smells good. Very impressed with level of service, communications and the products.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered razor and blade's cost £14 and the blade's started to go blunt after 3 days waste of money
Posted 1 day ago
Quick reliable service at fair prices
Posted 1 day ago
A small amount of gel provides a smooth refreshing shave, lovely smell too.
Posted 2 days ago
Better than harry's
Posted 2 days ago
Quality products which I think are (until recently) reasonably priced. Shaving items last longer than those sold in supermarkets. Would give 5 stars except I’m not confident all the bottles/containers are recyclable.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent delivery, excellent communication and faultless products.
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service is always excellent!
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality product. Never had cause to complain or return goods. Generally a very good service and delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
A lot of unnecessary packaging – OK recyclable but ultimately unnecessary, an average product – you can buy similar quality products off the shelf at a supermarket, overpriced – shave cream and other “extras” are very much overpriced.
Posted 3 days ago
Good products, excellent customer service and good delivery. I have never returned anything so not able to comment on that.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Posted 4 days ago
I never have to worry about having a sharp razor blade. Good quality product and always received when I need it.
Posted 4 days ago
Price very good. Blade quality excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
Can't go wrong for a pound
Posted 5 days ago
Never any problem add/ subtract from order and delay delivery whenever you need to. Also excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Used years ago and moved abroad,back no and using again,closets shave I get 👌
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, best razors I have ever had.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, good communication and very helpful. Very easy to use the website and great offers. I will continue with subscription.
Posted 6 days ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 3,932 reviews