Cornerstone Reviews

4.60 Rating 3,052 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Definitely works.....but get headache every time thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
good no problems, great razor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Bit pricey but best shave ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
easy to deal with and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That's great to hear! Thanks so much for the review :-)
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent customer service and great products, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products, good service, with a nitification each time before they ship/charge in case it is too soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service. Happy with everything. Not had an irritation since I used the razor and shaving foam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products and informative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy and straight forward can easily change or pause order. Good value great products fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the review, Jamie! It's great that you've found our service easy to use and are enjoying the products :-)
Posted 6 days ago
good for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product very fast delivery and great after sales support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My husband loves it, very good quality. Lovely not having to think about buying the razor blades they just turn up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a much nicer shave than my previous big name razor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear! Thanks so much for the lovely review :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well organised and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company ,good products and easy to adjust delivery frequency
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good premium quality products. Takes the hassle out of remembering to add these items periodically to my shopping list. Would definitely be up for stocking up, so less deliveries more quantity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and great service, the first order was a gift for Xmas but i am now signed up for repeat orders and wouldn't use anything else now, love the shave gel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Welcome to the club Jay! So pleased you're enjoying the Cornerstone shave
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.60 based on 3,052 reviews