Cornerstone Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,909 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cornerstone

How would you rate Cornerstone ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Christopher Collins
Verified Buyer
"Nice handle, good blades giving a clean shave. Would prefer a foam but gel works"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Amit Patel
Verified Buyer
"Designed using good quality hardware, however the shave was just average, my gillete+ razor is slightly better in my opinion. I noticed the cornerstone razor did not manage to shave as clean as it left a few hairs afloat. I probably will not be placing any future orders as i wasn’t impressed to make me change over from my gillete razor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service , quick delivery great product and fantastic customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So glad to hear that you're enjoying the Cornerstone experience, Kevin! Thanks so much for the 5 stars ;-)
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Millington
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product and some useful tips on getting the best out of this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review, Paul. So happy that we could help with some of our shaving tips and tricks ;-)
Posted 2 days ago
Scott Robertson
Verified Buyer
"A great shave. Clean and close! Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The box came neatly packed in a short time. Shaves fine too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is the best razor I have ever had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Graham Ray
Verified Buyer
"Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Jones
Verified Buyer
"delivered quickly ,website clear and concise. great razor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Tart
Verified Buyer
"Like the products, sharp razor. Waiting for the day after the first shave to see if my face is torn to shreds. I have high hopes! 😂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We do too, William! Thanks so much for the review :-)
Posted 4 days ago
Dan CONNALL
Verified Buyer
"Great products so far. BUT the packaging is overly excessive and as a result doesn't fit through standard letter box. Trim the packaging down and it would be perfect - and cost you less"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm glad you've enjoyed the shave Dan but it's a shame to hear the packaging didn't quite fit through the door. We have slimmed this down as much as possible whilst still protecting the goodies inside, so I'm sorry it didn't go through for you. We have lots of members who get their orders delivered to work instead, if that's at all possible for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Small
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic product range and service. Having seen a variety of ads for Cornerstone I finally gave it a go. Signing up was simple and quick. There was something very special about anticipating receipt of my first set and it did not disappoint. Beautifully packaged and presented, it feels like a special and thoughtful gift. I have now used the razor, shave cream, balm and moisturiser for 3 days and I am totally thrilled. It leaves my expensive Gillette razor well behind. I have already recommended Cornerstone to a friend and family member as I am certain they too will love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Alex, thanks for such an amazing review! I'm so glad that you have enjoyed the whole experience of Cornerstone, from initially signing up until the end of your shave. We'll keep up the good work for you :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Ramsay
Verified Buyer
"Best shave ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Andrew - we like to think so too ;-)
Posted 1 week ago
Ronald Edward Pye
Verified Buyer
"Super fast service..Very pleased with the products..Innovation @ its best!Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Ronald! We love being called innovative! Happy shaving :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Drew Mcilroy
Verified Buyer
"Great Shave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alec Price
Verified Buyer
"I found the blades give me an excellent shave but if possible I would like to stick to my preferred shaving soap. Many thanks. Alec Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Perry
Verified Buyer
"At first I though perhaps the blades weren't as sharp as I thought. Also I don't really see why the handle is so thick, maybe offering two types of handle could suit different customers. But after a few strokes I thought it was only as sharp as any other really. Although I think my Gillette is a smoother shave, but at the price point my experience has been a positive one so please take what I say with a pinch of salt and see it as constructive criticism Thanks! I'm glad to be on board with cornerstone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, thanks for your honesty here, I'm sorry to hear that your first impression of the blades were that they weren't sharp enough and didn't offer the smoothest shave. However, it's great to hear that you're glad to be onboard overall!

Thanks also for your suggestion regarding having two different handles on offer, I have of course passed this on to the rest of the team. We really do appreciate members' comments since we use them to guide our future and existing products so thanks so much :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Rudland
Verified Buyer
"It took longer to shave than I hoped but I actually feel like I saved a day’s shave! Woke up 24 hours later and felt like i’d just had a shave with a normal razor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Varlow
Verified Buyer
"Responsive customer service and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Awesome products and customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.50 based on 1,909 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This