Cornerstone Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,869 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cornerstone

How would you rate Cornerstone?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very quick delivery, and an excellent shave"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"A quality close shave"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Paul Moynihan
Verified Buyer
"Great product, arrived early and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Iain McLaughlin
Verified Buyer
"Makes me want to shave more than when I'm just really hairy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This makes us happy, Iain! So glad you're loving the Cornerstone experience :-)
Posted 18 hours ago
Laurence Blake
Verified Buyer
"Closest shave I have had in a VERY long time, products were a refreshing good quality product/s. 5 Stars given for fantastic service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for the 5 stars, Laurence! It's so great to have you as a member of the club :-)
Posted 18 hours ago
Gary Leishman
Verified Buyer
"First class... best shave in ages 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought this for my son after my husband has one for Christmas they are both very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great shave gel and balm, smooth shave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous darling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Neil Scott-Bashford
Verified Buyer
"Only used the face wash, shave gel,razor and the moisturiser once so far, but seems very good by 1st impression."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shawn Harvey
Verified Buyer
"I’ve only used it onetime so far but it felt fresh and clean Regards Shawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ben Richardson
Verified Buyer
"The most comfortable shave I've ever had - I didn't need the foam in the end because the shave is so smooth and my skin is irritation free afterwards. It makes me look forward to shaving."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying shaving again - that's our goal! Thanks so much :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Samuel Dent
Verified Buyer
"A good balanced handle, stylish and a smooth shave."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Fyvie
Verified Buyer
"Easy to set up account & first order easy to modify next orders sensible packaging for order as fits through letter box price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great, sharp, lasting razors"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sara Falla
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged, excellent product, swift delivery and incredible attention to detail. I am a woman and its great for my shaving ...excellent excellent excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much Sara! Although our advertising is aimed towards men, we are also very happy to hear women are using our razors. Some of the females in the Cornerstone care team use the razor and love it :-) happy shaving!
Posted 5 days ago
Quinton Mc Dowell
Verified Buyer
"First shave with new razor tonight,very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Great shave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Whiting
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the blades are superb. Long after my previous blades were getting blunt, Cornerstone are still delivering sharp, smooth shaved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Asare
Verified Buyer
"The shave is very smooth and the shaving stick looks to be made of quality materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.50 based on 1,869 reviews