Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,240 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent razor/moisturiser combo: close shave and no razor burn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Fantastic product, it leaves my skin feeling very clean...
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good price good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great blades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I find the gel far superior product over the cream and find it’s a closer shave. That said I don’t think the blades are as sharp as they used to be, or stay sharp for long #theyusedto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery good quality shame about out of stock products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really lovely close shave w minimal abrasion. Blades last a reasonable time too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and so convenient, the beer shave gel is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived promptly, I was surprised to find a new razor and cover in my parcel I didn't think I had ordered one but I am sure it will be handy a a spare razor, service good will order again. Mark Ferris
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
after much hassle with my local post office and a few returns of my products back to you, I AM HAPPY to say everything has finally arrived. ;) Tried the new shaving cream this morning, I love the feel. I am a very happy customer right now. Thanks to all the people I have been talking to, to help me locate/track/resend/ my products. Absolutely delighted Customer Solomzi.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Floss was very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product range. My wife bought the first razor a few years back an I have used the brand ever since.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product good engineering does what it says on the the tin. Been a x6 cartridge user for about 5 years now. Never been disappointed. A solid, trusted brand for me, at sensible pricepoints in a (now) hypercrowded ans supercompetitive market. Would like to see the Gold Razor handles again at some sensible prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Happy with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having now used my new cornerstone razor a few times,iam really glad l made the purchase.the razor itself oozes class,giving me a great shave that glides like no other razor previously.the shaving gel is great,and l love the scent.overall iam happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great smooth feeling after shaving. A little goes a long way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,240 reviews