Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,013 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the fresh smell of this deodorant.
Posted 8 hours ago
Cornerstone run a very good and useful service and their razor with replaceable blades is fine.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great blades, long lasting. A great way to buy, online when I want them.
Posted 1 day ago
A really nice shave gel that doesn’t need much to to give a smooth shave.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 day ago
Simple the best razor out there
Posted 1 day ago
With one swipe of the handle, the six blade leaves a clean line, without having to go over the seam area twice.
Posted 2 days ago
Really effective shave cream and don't need a lot for a clean shave. Smells pretty nice and lasts a long time. Recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service with great products
Posted 2 days ago
Very good product!
Posted 2 days ago
Great blades - quality, sharp and last for ages.
Posted 2 days ago
After purchasing various makes of moisturisers from inexpensive to expensive- I have to say cornerstone is the best - I will continue using the moisturiser as I do the razors
Posted 2 days ago
Great products, a little pricey but ok for a treat
Posted 2 days ago
Very goo product for my sensitive skin, smooth and practical to use. Cornerstone has a great customer service and delivers even in foreign countries (I am in Italy).
Posted 2 days ago
Best shave I've ever had outside of a cutthroat at a barbers, the razor is excellent
Posted 3 days ago
customer service is outstanding. They are always extremely kind and quick to answer and solve all issues you may have. Product is simply fantastic
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product - well absorbed, effective as moisturiser and nice smell.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all around, customer service and prompt sorting of problems. Shame about quite a hike in prices on standard products?
Posted 1 week ago
Great scrub
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,013 reviews