Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,161 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product at reasonable prices. Website easy to use.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great shave really happy
Posted 1 day ago
They took money from my bank account using a debit card 6 months out of date, no apology or refund, I have unsubscribe d from emails 6 times & they still send more.
Posted 1 day ago
All is good
Posted 1 day ago
everything good
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely, light balm with a pleasing scent.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service. Cornerstone sent me a £-off deal email which I waited too long to use, and they then gave me money off a product when I asked them if I could still use the deal. Really kind of them. The moisturiser is superb as is every cornerstone product I use.
Posted 3 days ago
Really liking my new subscription. Blades, gel, floss all high quality and way way better than a previous subscription service I was signed up with. Just a shame it took me two years to ditch them and sign-up with Cornerstone.
Posted 3 days ago
Have been happy with most of the products I have tried, always prompt efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Awful customer service Can't be bothered to deal with simple email
Posted 6 days ago
Sorry to hear about this Clive. That does sound very unusual, as we do reply to all queries. Please do send us another email at help@cornerstone.co.uk, or feel free to message us on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram.
Posted 5 days ago
efficient and good value
Posted 6 days ago
Nice smell and does the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent results however can anyone explain why you get the best shave with a new blade on the second day of use?
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service bent over backwards to make sure my box of razors arrived. They replied promptly to my queries. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, great product and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Super sharp and no razor burn anywhere - yes anywhere!
Posted 1 week ago
All products from this company are great
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price, as always cornerstone provide top sevice
Posted 1 week ago
I get great smooth comfortable shave every time
Posted 1 week ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,161 reviews