Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,431 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service & products 5* all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a issue as originally package was not delivered however contacted you and replacement immediately sent no problem. Excellent to use and provides a perfect shave
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really nice quality razor handle. Excellent first shave experience. Happy to re-order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt attention, quick dispatch. Efficient. My original razor and blade package was a gift from my son so I was anxious to get another having been impressed with the quality. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, competitive pricing, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These products are a great find they smell amazing and arrive quickly can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and prompt delivery, but very expensive now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great variety of products in initial delivery. Been using for over a week .....very pleased so far Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute perfect customer service, been using the razors (or shall I say sharing my bfs) for a while now. Ordered for my teenagers and We wouldn’t use any other brand now. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service.But will have to miss a couple of Deliveries because am not using. It all before next delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shaving system. Although personally I shave a lot less than most, so constantly deferring next batch of blades etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Initial thoughts on Cornerstone shaving system. I have only used the razor once and I was pleased with the smoothness and closeness of the shave. The razor, spare blades and after shave balm are nicely presented in packing which give an impression of quality. The razor handle is attractive being of a smooth metallic finish. However in my opinion that very smoothness is counter productive and a textured finish would make it easier to hold when wet. The razor head is smaller than some other blades and therefore easier to manoeuvre and get in close around the mouth and nose. I haven't used the aftershave balm as yet do cannot comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, quick to send and very good quality blades and handle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and low prices. Much better than what I usually use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really liked all of the shaving products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cornerstone gives a good shave; however, I like to shave whilst showering and find the metallic handle too slippery to control effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well, bless you, you’re your own worst enemy 🤩💖. Because, your blades are so excellent, they last for ages!!! When I buy a batch, they literally last for so long 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 I will never use anyone else 👏🏻👏🏻 Thank you Cornerstone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with my first few shaves. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products especially razor and blades .Service By yourselves excellent and products good choices. Peter Hims.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.7 based on 4,431 reviews