Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 339 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a pair of safety shoes and were really happy with them.I was not at home when they were delivered by Fed ex so when they didn't re- deliver them the next day I telephoned CSP and they were very supportive and assured me that were on their way and I received them a few hours later. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great shoes, perfect for work.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought gloves a week ago and they still haven’t arrived . Won’t be shopping here again .
Posted 5 months ago
Cheap prices and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Good response and delivery exactly as described
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product.
Efficient and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
good qulity thank you
Posted 5 months ago
competitive price and quick delivery- no fuss
Posted 5 months ago
My item was delivered quickly within the time scale stated,the item was exactly as described ,very good service .
Posted 5 months ago
What can I say am never disappointed!
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I wanted perfect with elastic in the bottom
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website, good communication and good quality products. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
good service and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery service, reasonable prices for excellent quality
Posted 6 months ago
From ordering to delivery everything went like a well oiled machine! . The shoes are fantastic and I was lucky to get them at such a reduced price. Very pleased!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi. I was keep calling to you on the phone number since i place the order. Nobody answered. I was sending few emails to you...same...nobody answered. My order should be arrived between 01.01.2020 and 03.01.2020... it's 5th of january....and nothing yet. What do you think? That i will give you a good review? I am sorry...but no. I hope my order will arrive soon. Otherwise....i need to call at the bank and cancel the transaction and recieve back the money that i have paid to you and wich were taken immediately from my account. And another thing....when i place the order the price was arround 142 £ ...and from my account were taken 171 £. Can i have an explanation for this? So...again...i am sorry ...but i can't give you a good review. Bye.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Service could not be better. Thank you very much. S Taffinder
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was left in the shed, no notice to tell me that it was there and only found it 3 days later.
Posted 7 months ago
The service was good and the product was good It was delivered when you told me it would be The downside was you said you’d let me know when delivery was due You didn’t!
Posted 7 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 339 reviews