Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 378 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website





S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It. Took. Over. A. Week. To get. To. Me. They. Put wrong. Address. To. Deliver. To but. The. Jacket. Is. Very. Good I. Would. Buy. Again. BUT Would. Make. Shaw. They. Put. The. Write. Address to. Deliver b to
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my product because I cancelled it because of the price for delivery which was dearer than the item but I am waiting for my refund so hopefully i
Posted 1 month ago
Product not yet delivered - Ok one size was on back order but no recent update
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an item on Wednesday 17th June and was emailed to say it was dispatched the next day. Wrote an email asking where it was on Monday 22nd (3 working days). I was called on 23rd to be told it was out of stock. Why did it take 4 working days to be told it was out of stock? And i was only contacted when I emailed to complain? Poor customer service. I recieved the item on the 26th and am very happy with it so thank you for that, but the order could have been handled better. The item should have been labelled as out of stock on the site. I'm mostly annoyed because when I pay £10 shipping I expect the item next day, not 9 days later...
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 4 hi vis orange polo shirts which I paid for only then to be informed by Email they were out of stock..why let me buy them?? Surly customers should be informed before purchase if goods are not in stock
Posted 9 months ago
Bought gloves a week ago and they still haven’t arrived . Won’t be shopping here again .
Posted 1 year ago
My order has not arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nia,

Thanks for your order of non slip shoes. I have tracked your order and delivery was made on the 11th and signed for. I will contact you directly to discuss further.

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 pairs of work boots (white food safety) only 2 pairs arrived. Still waiting for 3rd pair.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent the wrong order, bad commination within your company
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tim, we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused on this occasion. Unfortunately there was a picking error in the warehouse. We have arranged a refund of the delivery cost for you as compensation.

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 1 year ago
Never buy footwear online. They did not fit, to send them back turned out to be a nightmare. They have ended up in a charity shop. a lesson well learned. never again.
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear that the boots you received didn’t fit properly. We do offer a free exchange service where we can swap any of the footwear range for another size, however it does require that they are returned to us. Sorry you were not able to on this occasion.

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 1 year ago
They didn’t have the colour I ordered therefore it deylayed my delievery and it was far too big and I ordered a small, however the customer service from the staff was fantastic
Posted 3 years ago
Still not received goods30 04 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry to say but not good experience so far. Ordered some signs on Tues 19th April, delivery shown as expected 21st April. On 22nd April I sent email to ask when they were due as required immediately. No response to email but survey request came today Sat 23rd just after I had phoned Customer service and got no reply. Account is still showing as payment cleared being prepared for delivery on Sat 23rd.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sophie,

Thanks for getting in touch and i'm sorry to hear that our service has fallen short of the level we expect to provide to all of our customers

I can confirm your order was dispatched on Friday and should be with you by today.

I apologise for the delay and we are currently looking into the matter to try and prevent this happening in the future.

We have also checked our system but have been unable to find the email you sent on the 22nd of April. Could you let us know which email address you sent it to so that we can try and trace it and find out why you didn't receive a response.

We would like to offer you 10% off you next order should you wish to purchase from us again in the future.

Posted 4 years ago
The probe is missing out of the package I only have the body
I tried calling but no answer
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Jamie,

Thanks for your comments. We really do appreciate our customers taking the time to leave a review.

I believe my colleague has been in touch with you to resolve this issue. We would really appreciate it if you could update your review if this has been fully resolved to your satisfaction.

We have also since made further efforts to make it clearer that the the Therma Plus thermometer does not come with a probe.

Best regards,
Posted 5 years ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 378 reviews