Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 378 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Posted 4 months ago
The steel capped boots I bought are comfy and water tight and east to clean.
Posted 2 days ago
Good product comfortable to wear you will get what you see.
Posted 6 days ago
I am really happy to have a lab coat in women shape. I just like it's finishing and all. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
After searching everywhere you were the only company where I could purchase zip up saftey boots,as my husband has had a ankle injury they are the only rigger boots he can wear,very happy with them and service excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. The quality of the lab coats are really great. They wash and wear well.
Posted 1 week ago
The grey lab coat was ordered to wear for woodwork.
Very impressed with the service as it arrived early the next day. The large size fits with room for warm layers to be worn underneath. Staff very helpful on the phone. Reasonably satisfied with the price ! Haven’t tried washing it yet !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Right in time
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received
Posted 3 weeks ago
white lab coats, true to size wash nicely highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered complete and on time, Items as expected, easy of use from order to deliver
Posted 1 month ago
Bought these because of the slip on style.. Truck driver and like to kick my shoes off hence no lace so easy, they are so comfortable I bought a second pair to wear out and about at home. Great quality Great Price
Posted 1 month ago
It. Took. Over. A. Week. To get. To. Me. They. Put wrong. Address. To. Deliver. To but. The. Jacket. Is. Very. Good I. Would. Buy. Again. BUT Would. Make. Shaw. They. Put. The. Write. Address to. Deliver b to
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my product because I cancelled it because of the price for delivery which was dearer than the item but I am waiting for my refund so hopefully i
Posted 1 month ago
Has not received my stuff yet.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery , considering it was just before Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
Following the website saying the xl fleece was in stock I placed my order. I then received an email to ask if a l or xxl would do to which I responded no it wouldn't when would the xl be in stock and haven't received a response
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality company and items before I was freezing cold at work then I brought clothing from these and never had another problem highly recommended to companies and employees around the country 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Got on well the deal and the staff were excellent quick and fast many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
On-time delivery I am happy with my purchase and recommend it to other buyers
Posted 2 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 378 reviews