Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.53 Rating 367 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
fast delivery, good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery , considering it was just before Christmas
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality company and items before I was freezing cold at work then I brought clothing from these and never had another problem highly recommended to companies and employees around the country 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Got on well the deal and the staff were excellent quick and fast many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
On-time delivery I am happy with my purchase and recommend it to other buyers
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication; on time service; clothes fitted perfectly!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase and very pleased with my freezer jacket it looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Lacada Brewery are delighted with their recent purchase of Steel Toe Capped Wellington boots, The ordering process was easy and straightforward, Plus delivery was prompt and reliable.
We will be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle-free! easy to navigate website, product in stock, delivered super quickly. Fair price. Cannot fault.
Posted 2 months ago
Good straightforward and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent condition
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and product was perfect. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with both the product and the efficiency of the delivery. Would deal with this company again..
Posted 3 months ago
Items as described good fit, wear well.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use, accurate results.thank you for everything
Posted 3 months ago
Everytkink good. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY QUICK DESPATCH AND A VERY GOOD PRICE
DEFINATELY A 5 STAR SERVICE IN MY EYES
Posted 3 months ago
Bought these to wear while I am woodturning. The garments are very good quality and quite smart. I am going to order another one to wear when the weather is colder, I will buy the next size up to allow a sweater or similar to be worn underneath. Excellent value, a smock from the named woodturning suppliers are 3 or 4 times more expensive.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Had a phone call with Complete Safety Supplies and they were very informative about the products and followed up with an email full of additional information.
Products ordered were swiftly dispatched. Excellent service will definitely be purchasing again.
Posted 4 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.53 based on 367 reviews