Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.57 Rating 173 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
08450267745

Email:
rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:
180 sveralls ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Complete Safety Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is the first time I have used this company and would highly recommend. Within a few hours of placing the order I had been contacted by their customer service team and advised that the product I ordered was out of stock in the size I needed and offered an alternative upgrade. Quick delivery Great quality of product and customer service outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"fantastic service and quick delivery, just what i needed as i needed to replace an item quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am so happy because now i have this jackets 😊😊😊😊😊😊😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website. Prompt reply by email to my order and even went out of their way to get the boots that I ordered even though they were initially out of stock. I couldn't fault them and would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was absolutely thrilled with the service I received - my items were dispatched quickly and I was kept up to date by a very professional staff member - would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice coat, well made, popper fastening works well, quite thick cloth, keeps me clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item ordered was delivered as promised. Will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite friendly service and delivered within 48 hours. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As yet, still haven't received my goods. phoned and sorted out why thay may be and yes it was because they hadn't read a return mail from me. Despite this, still no product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service, quick delivery and great product!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy company/website to use, and fast postage, Thank you! Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products arrived promptly and when some of the items were missing they rectified the issue very well. Would reorder again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good service, next day delivery all nicely wrapped and a reasonable price. Well done and thank you. Nicholas Prior"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed. The rest of our group (12 branches) will be using your company following my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very accurate product description, reasonable price and fast delivery. Highly recommend. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Was kept up to date with my order and arrived very quickly. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Complete Safety Supplies are very competitive on price, know the products they sell very well, Friendly and delivered when they say it will be. This gives you time to plan your dairy and be able to stick to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shirts were perfect but delivery was terrible.driver was told to leave with a neighbor but didn't even try just drove off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.57 based on 173 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This