Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.52 Rating 370 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered complete and on time, Items as expected, easy of use from order to deliver
Posted 5 days ago
Bought these because of the slip on style.. Truck driver and like to kick my shoes off hence no lace so easy, they are so comfortable I bought a second pair to wear out and about at home. Great quality Great Price
Posted 6 days ago
It. Took. Over. A. Week. To get. To. Me. They. Put wrong. Address. To. Deliver. To but. The. Jacket. Is. Very. Good I. Would. Buy. Again. BUT Would. Make. Shaw. They. Put. The. Write. Address to. Deliver b to
Posted 1 week ago
I never received my product because I cancelled it because of the price for delivery which was dearer than the item but I am waiting for my refund so hopefully i
Posted 2 weeks ago
Has not received my stuff yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery, good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery , considering it was just before Christmas
Posted 4 weeks ago
Following the website saying the xl fleece was in stock I placed my order. I then received an email to ask if a l or xxl would do to which I responded no it wouldn't when would the xl be in stock and haven't received a response
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality company and items before I was freezing cold at work then I brought clothing from these and never had another problem highly recommended to companies and employees around the country 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Got on well the deal and the staff were excellent quick and fast many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
On-time delivery I am happy with my purchase and recommend it to other buyers
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication; on time service; clothes fitted perfectly!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase and very pleased with my freezer jacket it looks great.
Posted 2 months ago
Lacada Brewery are delighted with their recent purchase of Steel Toe Capped Wellington boots, The ordering process was easy and straightforward, Plus delivery was prompt and reliable.
We will be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
GOOD SERVICE FAST DELIVERY
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle-free! easy to navigate website, product in stock, delivered super quickly. Fair price. Cannot fault.
Posted 2 months ago
Good straightforward and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent condition
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't complete my order when I saw how much delivery was going to cost.
I will get my PPE elsewhere
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and product was perfect. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.52 based on 370 reviews