Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.5 Rating 440 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
4.5
Based on 440 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent..Product quality is highly appreciable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price, the shoes are very comfortable and strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service. Quality product. Would buy from complete again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using these tags for laundry bags, they seem strong and exactly what I needed for labelling bags quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service goods received super quick, and a great clean easy to follow website, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described, fast delivery, high quality, good value. What's not to like? Answer: they used the word "love" in their request for feedback - YUK! I normally don't respond to requests that say " we'd love to hear your . . . etc." But I did this time, so I could say this stuff about "love". Am I the only person whose flesh crawls at this usage of the word?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have taken the full amount of money and not supplied me with freezer hat that I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good,happy with purchase. Quality clothing.The only niggle is delivery charge is expensive for a single item.otherwise brilliant, I will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always check I am getting the cheapest deal when purchasing and no matter how much I search or try different suppliers I always end up with Complete Safety Supplies for the cost and quality of their products, cheap is other nasty so just go to them and save yourself time and effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt order and good products, thank you for the speed and efficiency
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
on times delivery, items as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good price and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product very good quality. Arrived well packed and in excellent time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Placed order and received as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou for your very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cenk Kemal informed me that the jacket I was after was out of stock and I would receive it 23rd February (which I did). I was in the loop from the start and were ok if I needed to cancel and ordered elsewhere. Communication was excellent and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase of wellie shoes for a new employee. Item was in stock and dispatched quickly. Delivery charge a little steep for just 1 item but needs must. Currently waiting for stock on another size
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sizes were good. They did not have excessive ease which is nice and the quality of the fabric appears very good. Though I have not put these coats through rigorous work yet they feel sturdy and like they will hold up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as always, I'm a repeat customer, they always have great offers on and I've always received my orders next day too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.5 based on 440 reviews