Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 132 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
08450267745

Email:
rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:
180 sveralls ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Complete Safety Supplies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Killoran
Verified Buyer
"I had a problem with my gloves and Cenk replaced them immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Tammy Edgar
Verified Buyer
"They didn’t have the colour I ordered therefore it deylayed my delievery and it was far too big and I ordered a small, however the customer service from the staff was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect product and super speedy despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The ordering process was easy to negotiate and delivery arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel Sadler
Verified Buyer
"Prompt despatch of both orders. Efficient online ordering system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nilesh Patel
Verified Buyer
"Nice and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a Ph meter which was delivered within 48 hours. All expectations realised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Timothy Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Fayers
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered Sunday and delivered Tuesday, service is superb , I made a mistake on one of the sizes and the guy I spoke to on the phone was fantastic with helping sort it out, theres a lot of companies could learn from this level of customer service, totally brilliant will definately use again. Brian Fayers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amanda Lourenco
Verified Buyer
"Always there to guide and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy website, fast delivery, great products and excellent customer service, couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Garlick
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William Harvey
Verified Buyer
"we ordered a very specific product they arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ugis Eglitis
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the fantastic service. I did not get anymore when I had all the product information and instructions. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan King
Verified Buyer
"simple to place the order and delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Liliana Strong
Verified Buyer
"A very good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service delivered right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Communicated well for items that were out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Liviu Oprean
Verified Buyer
"Everything what was said about the product is 100% true. Every detail. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Boyd
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and friendly to speak 2."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 132 reviews