Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.56 Rating 334 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First order placed and delivered next day
Great service
Will definitely use again
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic service, great quality clothing I will definitely be ordering again
Posted 18 hours ago
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Great Job
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality pens, couldn’t be happier with my.purches
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered an item on Wednesday 17th June and was emailed to say it was dispatched the next day. Wrote an email asking where it was on Monday 22nd (3 working days). I was called on 23rd to be told it was out of stock. Why did it take 4 working days to be told it was out of stock? And i was only contacted when I emailed to complain? Poor customer service. I recieved the item on the 26th and am very happy with it so thank you for that, but the order could have been handled better. The item should have been labelled as out of stock on the site. I'm mostly annoyed because when I pay £10 shipping I expect the item next day, not 9 days later...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service both on delivery and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, have been very helpful in arranging delivery to multiple sites.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was ok
Posted 1 month ago
Always consistent, get exactly what you expect.
Can't go wrong
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 4 hi vis orange polo shirts which I paid for only then to be informed by Email they were out of stock..why let me buy them?? Surly customers should be informed before purchase if goods are not in stock
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was prompt. Any issues I have are with the instruction leaflet which really gives no directions for use or hints/ ideas to get the maximum benefit from the digital thermometer.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been trying to contact your customer services dept since Thur 28/5/2020 first by phone message and then e-message on Mon 1/6/2020 to find out your procedure for returning safety shoes that do not fit for exchange.
Can you help me
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and good price . Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
A great clear website with a good deal on buying an Hygiena ATP reader and the ultrasnap swabs in a bundle. Great communication pre-delivery with updates throughout and a superfast delivery with everything that it should be. I have now recommended this company to at least three other businesses.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service and products, couldn't recommend this company enough, very fast delivery too.

Thank you

NJH Cleaning Services
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and comfy boots
Posted 1 month ago
Super ok.. super fast..
Posted 1 month ago
Revised review:Order arrived today.Pleased with the product, and with speed in which it was delivered after slight hiccup.
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very smooth transaction, item arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.56 based on 334 reviews