Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.55 Rating 146 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
08450267745

Email:
rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:
180 sveralls ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Complete Safety Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hilda Sneddon Monteith
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered items from this company several times and each time I have been happy with the service. also delivery times weregood. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Tomas Guba
Verified Buyer
"Shoes aro not comfort, should be chiller but not warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tomas,
We are very sorry to hear your not 100% satisfied with your boots. We will be in touch shortly to discuss the fit to see if there is anything we can do to make them more comfortable e.g changing for a bigger size.

The boots are rated for active chiller duties, but this is a general rating.

Some people feel the cold to different degrees so may need extra protection from the cold, usually by using thermal socks which we can provide.

We will be in touch shortly.

Kind regards,

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 1 week ago
Elle Briers
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery and perfect checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amanda Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Smith
Verified Buyer
"Even though my required item was out of stock, i was promptly informed of an alternative option, that duly arrived the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pardeep Saran
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and a quick delivery. Will be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Ringrose
Verified Buyer
"prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CFS are a very professional, reliable and dedicated company. We are currently in the process of obtaining BRC and could not have got this far without the help, support and guidance from this company. Any queries we have are answered, any problems we have are resolved and we feel confident that CFS will help us achieve our end goal of BRC and provide us with excellent aftercare. Thank you for your fantastic help so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Christie
Verified Buyer
"No problems experienced and item received in a timely manner - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Best ever buy flexitog cold store chill jacket very warm and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Lemoine
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quality products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Davey
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the range of colours and variety of laboratory coats Complete Safety Supplies carried, so chose them for our most recent order. The sale prices were great and the delivery was quick. Despite some of our items being out of stock, the customer services team were very helpful and arranged another delivery when they were back in stock. A great supplier for PPE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
R&J Seafoods Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service - one of the items ordered was out of stock, so we were asked very promptly whether we'd like to be sent an alternative item instead so they could dispatch it more quickly for us. The quality of the garments we received were very good for the price. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Killoran
Verified Buyer
"I had a problem with my gloves and Cenk replaced them immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tammy Edgar
Verified Buyer
"They didn’t have the colour I ordered therefore it deylayed my delievery and it was far too big and I ordered a small, however the customer service from the staff was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect product and super speedy despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The ordering process was easy to negotiate and delivery arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nigel Sadler
Verified Buyer
"Prompt despatch of both orders. Efficient online ordering system."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nilesh Patel
Verified Buyer
"Nice and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.55 based on 146 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This