Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.55 Rating 213 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
08450267745

Email:
rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:
180 sveralls ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service and really good product."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"1st time i've used complete safety supplies, very good and efficient service, i'll be using again, hygiene coats exactly as described and a decent price."
Posted 6 days ago
"From the day I ordered to receiving was only a few days was fast I was very happy with the service an most of all the product I received was just was I wanted but better it fitted properly with room an didnt have the open wholes at the side like my last coat so now it was be so hard to rip πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very please with boots very good value for the money got them very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Quality Products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very prompt delivery of goods through an easy ordering process. Thank you the hi vis vests (in pink) look great :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been looking for some comfy safety shoes for ages . Now I’ve found them. Speedy delivery as well"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent the wrong order, bad commination within your company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied from ordering to delivery highly recommend this company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt confirmation of order. Call and email from Cenk regarding sourcing the product. Polite and offered alternative when small size could not be sourced. Very efficient. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Never buy footwear online. They did not fit, to send them back turned out to be a nightmare. They have ended up in a charity shop. a lesson well learned. never again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate the service i got was good but the item and the description was very poor.. Having just started work in a freezer warehouse i was in a rush to buy something to keep my feet warm, the clothing provided by employers where all made buy flexitog and are very warm so i presumed their shoe would be the same. I opted for the Flexitog Polarsnug 410 Fur-Lined Zip Up Boot as the read up seemed good especially the part were it said Fur & foam lined - dual layered for warmth and comfort, whilst i must admit they could be warmer then a pair of flip flops that's as good as they get, nor are they comfy. I had been wearing a pair of old site boots i picked up from b&q 5 years ago for £20 so thought i would get the ideal footwear for the freezer.. I wore the Flexitog boots for one shift at work, my feet were feeling a bit colder then usual whilst i was in the car on my way to work, then absolutely freezing when i entered the cold store, i had no other footwear to use so had to do an 8hr shift with cold toes/feet. When i got home from work i threw them back in the box and they have stayed there since. A complete waste of £64.24p as they are niether use nor ornament and would make ugly door stops. So if anyone else is new to the food/freezer/coldstore industry and completely in the dark; as i was, then i would advise to ask around before you rush to try and help yourself, and steer well clear of the FlexiTog Polarsnug 410 Fur-Lined Zip Up Boot As they are NOT fit for purpose.! https://www.completesafetysupplies.co.uk/protective-footwear-c68/freezer-chiller-safety-boots-shoes-c144/flexitog-polarsnug-410-fur-lined-zip-up-boot-p480 Update 10/04/2019. like I said I don’t have any issues regarding complete safety supplies I think the service and customer support is 2nd to none. I was contacted by them regarding the cold feet issue after this review and was sent 2 pairs of socks which I can now confirm make the the boots usable. Feet are a lot warmer and comfier then before. I would suggest getting a size bigger then you require though then you give yourself room for thick socks. Regards Dave"
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed product in a hurry and at a price that suited and your company solved that and delivered quickly. Thank you 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service, website easy to use and all information required is available. Fast delivery. Would recommend and will use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, really helpful when i was deciding what probe to buy. Would definitely shop at Complete Safety Supplies again. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time and in good condition but the fit is not good. I ordered a size 6 which is my usual size and they literally fall of my feet. I recommend ordering a size or even 2 sizes smaller."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick straight forward ordering process. Hadn't been clear the labcoats had their pocket son the inside, but not a problem this time. Thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently ordered first time from Complete and had not quite ordered the correct swab that i was looking for, in a short time they had contacted me and advised accordingly (saving my bacon). Prompt delivery and also sending through all the documentation and support needed for the equipment ordered. Great follow up service always happy to advise and help where they can. Cannot recommend this company highly enough."
Posted 3 months ago
"Item easy to find on the website, purchasing process is simple and goods arrived promptly; would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.55 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support