Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.56 Rating 158 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
08450267745

Email:
rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:
180 sveralls ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Complete Safety Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 57 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very accurate product description, reasonable price and fast delivery. Highly recommend. 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had exactly what I was looking for at the right price. Was kept up to date with my order and arrived very quickly. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Complete Safety Supplies are very competitive on price, know the products they sell very well, Friendly and delivered when they say it will be. This gives you time to plan your dairy and be able to stick to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shirts were perfect but delivery was terrible.driver was told to leave with a neighbor but didn't even try just drove off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was my first experience using Complete Safety Supplies. The service was very good and answers were given to all my questions. The product purchased was delivered in a couple of days and I received notifications when it was dispatched. My only criticism is that the postage charge was excessive for such small parcel and much more than standard post office rates by whom it was delivered. I have since learned that the main supplier from whom the product could have been bought direct charges nearly £3 less to post the same product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast speedy delivery, there was also good email communication with regards to the status of my order. The contents of the delivery box were intact and well sealed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once ordered wasn’t waiting long for delivery shirts was good and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would love to give a five, but i haven't received my package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sells the products I need and delivered promptly the next day, good quality too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered items from this company several times and each time I have been happy with the service. also delivery times weregood. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shoes aro not comfort, should be chiller but not warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tomas,
We are very sorry to hear your not 100% satisfied with your boots. We will be in touch shortly to discuss the fit to see if there is anything we can do to make them more comfortable e.g changing for a bigger size.

The boots are rated for active chiller duties, but this is a general rating.

Some people feel the cold to different degrees so may need extra protection from the cold, usually by using thermal socks which we can provide.

We will be in touch shortly.

Kind regards,

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery and perfect checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Even though my required item was out of stock, i was promptly informed of an alternative option, that duly arrived the next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and a quick delivery. Will be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"CFS are a very professional, reliable and dedicated company. We are currently in the process of obtaining BRC and could not have got this far without the help, support and guidance from this company. Any queries we have are answered, any problems we have are resolved and we feel confident that CFS will help us achieve our end goal of BRC and provide us with excellent aftercare. Thank you for your fantastic help so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.56 based on 158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This