Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.56 Rating 138 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Visit Website

Phone:
08450267745

Email:
rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:
180 sveralls ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Complete Safety Supplies?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ryan Christie
Verified Buyer
"No problems experienced and item received in a timely manner - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Michael Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Best ever buy flexitog cold store chill jacket very warm and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Lemoine
Verified Buyer
"Great service and quality products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire Davey
Verified Buyer
"I was impressed with the range of colours and variety of laboratory coats Complete Safety Supplies carried, so chose them for our most recent order. The sale prices were great and the delivery was quick. Despite some of our items being out of stock, the customer services team were very helpful and arranged another delivery when they were back in stock. A great supplier for PPE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R&J Seafoods Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service - one of the items ordered was out of stock, so we were asked very promptly whether we'd like to be sent an alternative item instead so they could dispatch it more quickly for us. The quality of the garments we received were very good for the price. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Killoran
Verified Buyer
"I had a problem with my gloves and Cenk replaced them immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tammy Edgar
Verified Buyer
"They didn’t have the colour I ordered therefore it deylayed my delievery and it was far too big and I ordered a small, however the customer service from the staff was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect product and super speedy despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ordering process was easy to negotiate and delivery arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nigel Sadler
Verified Buyer
"Prompt despatch of both orders. Efficient online ordering system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nilesh Patel
Verified Buyer
"Nice and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a Ph meter which was delivered within 48 hours. All expectations realised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timothy Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Fayers
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered Sunday and delivered Tuesday, service is superb , I made a mistake on one of the sizes and the guy I spoke to on the phone was fantastic with helping sort it out, theres a lot of companies could learn from this level of customer service, totally brilliant will definately use again. Brian Fayers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda Lourenco
Verified Buyer
"Always there to guide and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy website, fast delivery, great products and excellent customer service, couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Garlick
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
William Harvey
Verified Buyer
"we ordered a very specific product they arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ugis Eglitis
Verified Buyer
"Thank you for the fantastic service. I did not get anymore when I had all the product information and instructions. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.56 based on 138 reviews