Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.53 Rating 398 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Nice perfect beurfiful
Posted 5 days ago
ordered and delivered with no issues. the on line system was easy to use an dthe garments arrived as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased to have found Complete Safety Supplies, user friendly website and helpful knowledgeable staff... Efficient after sales service as well. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Item in stock, purchased effortlessly, delivered extremely quickly. Exceeded my expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order came through quick and was informed well , quality of garment was excellent as well
Posted 1 month ago
Had just what I needed and at the right price too and the quality excellent. My only issue is that I wanted to buy more supplies but on a faster delivery option but unfortunately they couldn’t help with this even though I offered to pay the extra therefore I had to buy from elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, good price delivered promptly Catalogue a bit difficult to navigate. Lack of information on the status of the vendor was not very encouraging for a first time buyer
Posted 2 months ago
A good service. Goods arrived well packed and are of good quality. We shall be usungthem again l am sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Come on time, product exactly as decribed
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a week ago still havnt had it arrive yet and no notification on when it’s going to arrive
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with, fast delivery and top quality workwear.
Posted 2 months ago
fabulous service from John
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with a fast delivery and great price.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product quickly delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
Good product will get from Safety supplies again
Posted 3 months ago
good quick turn around and offered the products i needed for my wine production facility. Good follow up support
Posted 3 months ago
Found what we needed on website. Order process was simple and delivery as promised. Very helpful service from Cenk and all in all great experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Not delivered yet paul
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pH meter over 3 weeks ago and I still have not received it!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit, thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.53 based on 398 reviews