Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.52 Rating 416 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company for supplies and very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t give review as haven’t received parcel yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products were good value and arrived promptly. Could not ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did receive my last order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I've dealt with this company and I was impressed with the communication, speed of dispatch and arrival of the product that I ordered. I've already bookmarked them for future purchases. I cannot fault the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use, very quick dispatch & quality items when arrived. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safety , compartable and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase delivery very good and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and professional from initial contact to goods string within 24 hours . Fabulous service thanks !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was out of stock when ordered and a long restock time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price, service, delivery. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An extraordinary company the community with customers at the highest level. The clothes are of very good quality thank you! I recommend to everyone !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described on the internet, further discussion with Cenk and the order was done. Had confirmation and it was delivered the following working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Girl I spoke with on the phone was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice perfect beurfiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ordered and delivered with no issues. the on line system was easy to use an dthe garments arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.52 based on 416 reviews