Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 339 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery was prompt. Any issues I have are with the instruction leaflet which really gives no directions for use or hints/ ideas to get the maximum benefit from the digital thermometer.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and comfy boots
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an Alsico-brand women's lab coat earlier this week. Recently was informed the item ordered was in fact, out of stock, but would be back in stock in the first week of may.
Overall, very easy site to use, easy to locate specific products.
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good and the product was good It was delivered when you told me it would be The downside was you said you’d let me know when delivery was due You didn’t!
Posted 7 months ago
Main coat is perfect for what we wanted. Disappointed with the enclosed hood, quite small and feels cheap like it wont take much to tear. Time will tell. To be fair it seems all the enclosed hoods on these type of coats are the same.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff at the end of the phone when I had queries re the product i wished to order online.
Posted 9 months ago
No problems ordering, and delivered when said. Product was as stated.
Posted 10 months ago
Very comfortable shoes concidering they are reinforced toe caps. I will be trying them out tomorrow properly but don,t think they will be a problem. They do exactly what they say on the website. Very pleased with my purchase.
Regards M C Yates.
Posted 11 months ago
always easy and sufficient
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt confirmation of order. Call and email from Cenk regarding sourcing the product. Polite and offered alternative when small size could not be sourced. Very efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and in good condition but the fit is not good. I ordered a size 6 which is my usual size and they literally fall of my feet. I recommend ordering a size or even 2 sizes smaller.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick straight forward ordering process. Hadn't been clear the labcoats had their pocket son the inside, but not a problem this time. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I did have difficulty ordering on the phone. My order could not be taken via the phone as something was wrong at your end. However, I did manage to order via the web site and the boots arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived promptly and when some of the items were missing they rectified the issue very well. Would reorder again.
Posted 1 year ago
Shirts were perfect but delivery was terrible.driver was told to leave with a neighbor but didn't even try just drove off.
Posted 2 years ago
easy ordering
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first experience using Complete Safety Supplies. The service was very good and answers were given to all my questions. The product purchased was delivered in a couple of days and I received notifications when it was dispatched. My only criticism is that the postage charge was excessive for such small parcel and much more than standard post office rates by whom it was delivered. I have since learned that the main supplier from whom the product could have been bought direct charges nearly £3 less to post the same product!
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt despatch of both orders. Efficient online ordering system.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. What's not to like!?!
Posted 3 years ago
They were one of the few sources of a small self adhesive sign that I needed. It was supplied quickly by post.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Malcolm, thanks for the review - glad we could offer the items you needed, hopefully we can help again in future!
Posted 3 years ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 339 reviews