Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 378 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website





S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was left in the shed, no notice to tell me that it was there and only found it 3 days later.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm quite happy with this pair so far but I feel disappointed that they need a sole insert already.
Posted 1 year ago
Product good but service/delivery slow , over a week not really on
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the order of the Hi Vis long sleeve polos and were glad you like them.
Our usual delivery terms are 2-3 days but we do endeavour to deliver next day at no extra charge on most items as long as we receive the order before the cut-off point.
We received your order on 28th October at 6.14 which unfortunately is after the next day delivery cut off point.
We dispatched on the 29th and our records show that you received the delivery on the 30th. Please let me know if this is not correct and I will look into it further for you.

Kind regards,

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 1 year ago
I was not very happy with my order being left on the doorstep for anyone to take
Posted 1 year ago
Dear customer, Sorry to hear that your parcel was left outside your door. The courier has not on this occasion followed our delivery guidelines (or their policy in fact) and we have raised this with them. Hope your boots are comfortable and keeping your feet safe. Kind regards, Complete Safety Supplies.
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate the service i got was good but the item and the description was very poor..
Having just started work in a freezer warehouse i was in a rush to buy something to keep my feet warm, the clothing provided by employers where all made buy flexitog and are very warm so i presumed their shoe would be the same.
I opted for the Flexitog Polarsnug 410 Fur-Lined Zip Up Boot as the read up seemed good especially the part were it said Fur & foam lined - dual layered for warmth and comfort, whilst i must admit they could be warmer then a pair of flip flops that's as good as they get, nor are they comfy.
I had been wearing a pair of old site boots i picked up from b&q 5 years ago for £20 so thought i would get the ideal footwear for the freezer.. I wore the Flexitog boots for one shift at work, my feet were feeling a bit colder then usual whilst i was in the car on my way to work, then absolutely freezing when i entered the cold store, i had no other footwear to use so had to do an 8hr shift with cold toes/feet.
When i got home from work i threw them back in the box and they have stayed there since. A complete waste of £64.24p as they are niether use nor ornament and would make ugly door stops.
So if anyone else is new to the food/freezer/coldstore industry and completely in the dark; as i was, then i would advise to ask around before you rush to try and help yourself, and steer well clear of the FlexiTog Polarsnug 410 Fur-Lined Zip Up Boot As they are NOT fit for purpose.!

Update 10/04/2019.

like I said I don’t have any issues regarding complete safety supplies I think the service and customer support is 2nd to none.
I was contacted by them regarding the cold feet issue after this review and was sent 2 pairs of socks which I can now confirm make the the boots usable. Feet are a lot warmer and comfier then before. I would suggest getting a size bigger then you require though then you give yourself room for thick socks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave,

I’m glad that we were able to resolve the issues you had with the boots. Choosing the right footwear can be tricky especially where temperatures need to be factored in. Great advice regarding the sizing, if in any doubt please get in touch with us for some advice.

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 1 year ago
I would love to give a five, but i haven't received my package.
Posted 2 years ago
Promptly delivered
Posted 4 years ago
can't write review as have not yet received package or e mail stating when it will be delivered although I have already paid for the goods
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for you order, we have been trying to contact you via email. It seems that unfortunately our email sent on the 18th Aug has not reached you.

Please can you reply to our email or contact us by phone (0845 026 7745) so we can resolve the issue with your order swiftly.

We apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Complete Safety Supplies
Posted 4 years ago
Product and speed of delivery good. However, the spelling error on review request email leaves a bit of a poor impression!
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Valerie,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Glad to hear you were happy with the service and thank you for bringing the spelling error to our attention.
Posted 5 years ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 378 reviews