Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.54 Rating 339 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

rob@completefoodsafety.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward to find and purchase. Arrived after three days
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the purchase and also with the person who took my order on the phone. Overalls arrived very promptly. I would certainly have no hesitation in dealing with the company in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Boots are very good fit perfect just what I needed or working in the garden would highly recommend anyone to purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
First order placed and delivered next day
Great service
Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service, great quality clothing I will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Great Job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality pens, couldn’t be happier with my.purches
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service both on delivery and customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, have been very helpful in arranging delivery to multiple sites.
Posted 1 month ago
It was ok
Posted 1 month ago
Always consistent, get exactly what you expect.
Can't go wrong
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and good price . Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
A great clear website with a good deal on buying an Hygiena ATP reader and the ultrasnap swabs in a bundle. Great communication pre-delivery with updates throughout and a superfast delivery with everything that it should be. I have now recommended this company to at least three other businesses.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service and products, couldn't recommend this company enough, very fast delivery too.

Thank you

NJH Cleaning Services
Posted 2 months ago
Super ok.. super fast..
Posted 2 months ago
Revised review:Order arrived today.Pleased with the product, and with speed in which it was delivered after slight hiccup.
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Very smooth transaction, item arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate the site and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, the service we received was excellent right down to delivery.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.54 based on 339 reviews