Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,704 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Location:

Unit 20 The Chiller,, Baker's Yard, Christon Rd

Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Anonymous
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Ron Lentin
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Ron Lentin
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Philip Clothier
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Philip Clothier
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Philip Clothier
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Ron Lentin
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First-class experience. Quickly dispatched, and the product met my expectations.
Helpful Report
On time and we’ll packaged
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
So far so good.. light and easy to use. Did the job
Helpful Report
Quick delivery, discount applied so very good.
Helpful Report
Wrong parts sent again
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Easy to place order - delivered on time/as stated. Excellent product - cleans artificial grass with minimum if effort as advertised. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Could not believe how quick the delivery was, ordered one day arrived the next. The mower was simple to put together and the variable height of the handle really helps a tall person (note it’s only an inch or two but really helps). The weight of the mower is about right as I have to carry it from front to back of house. The frame / body of machine is very good and everything seems well made the battery and safety key are easy to install. Now the nitty gritty does it work? YES it does. Like other people I have been reluctant to go cordless but have used this mower a few times now and my corded mower although still working is on its way to the tip. Note found a review on YouTube with a code at the end which save me another £25. Two batteries and under £250 don’t delay buy today.
Helpful Report
User friendly web site and product delivered as promised. Good communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Easy to find what I wanted on the Cleva website. Ordered at 3pm one day and was delivered by 10am the next day. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Easy to order on line. Lawnmower when it arrived was easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
It must be noted I purchased this on 10th May and only used it this past weekend so that's the first and only use so far. But I thought I would write a review after the first usage before I forget to do this. The buying service was excellent and easily navigable.
Helpful Report
Exactly as described and arrived quickly. Absolutely no complaints about it to date.
Helpful Report
Great service, very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Ordered, got it, no fuss.
Helpful Report
10% off for signing up, easy to navigate website, delivered quickly. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Very Good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Seamless. Did exactly what they said they’d do.
Helpful Report
Easy peasy
Helpful Report
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,704 reviews