Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 993 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® cordless outdoor lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Location:

Unit 20 The Chiller,, Baker's Yard, Christon Rd, Gosforth

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. The order arrived next working day. Not had the need to contact the customer services team, but seen the contact details on the website.
Posted 20 hours ago
Customs charges for delivery into EU weren't advertised but item arrived rapidly and works excellently.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thanks for leaving feedback.

The delivery page on our website mentions that deliveries outside of the UK may be subject to additional customs duties, but we can look into making this more visible.

Kind Regards
Posted 20 hours ago
I recently purchased an auto mower and separately spare blades from Cleva Europe Ltd.
On both occasions orders were processed and goods delivered very promptly, so I would rate this First Class Service.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing vaccum, very powerful for such a compact machine.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy order process very fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the service from Cleva, quick dispatch, good communication and competitive price .
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased the Vacmaster Cardio 54 to compliment my indoor cycling set-up. It arrived extremely quickly (within 48hrs). Powerful and cooling fan ideal to regulate my body temperature during sessions - if you are Zwifting downhill with the Cardio 54 on you may need a gilet - ha ha ha! On a serious note it does actually feel like you are outside and the 3x speed fan should be more than ample for the hardest of indoor sessions. The remote control works really well controlling on / off and the 3x speeds.

Highly recommend this product to fellow indoor cyclists and / or if you have a home gym to help cool you down and circulate the air.
Posted 4 days ago
Would have preferred it if Cleva admitted that the original hose supplied with the Guild wet and dry vacuum was not for purpose and that the replacement now on their website was stronger and had a swivel connection, features that stop the hose collapsing in on itself.
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding product that we highly recommend for workshop & site use.
Posted 5 days ago
I recently purchased a Vacmaster from you. The service was good but the product is disappointing. It does not do the job we had hoped on our courtyard/patio area because the head and hose quickly get blocked with small dry dirt, detritus from some conifers and small leaves. The hose and metal tube need to be wider.
Posted 6 days ago
Great mower. Though it developed an electrical fault a few months in, they responded quickly to try to fix it, then replaced it without question and we're up and running again.
Posted 6 days ago
Not used the equipment yet but looks good so far
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price with a 2 year guarantee.
Posted 1 week ago
Yes, works well good delivery.. Great Suction. Love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great, does the job perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
The products are of good quality and at competitive prices
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service and delivery mower does everything as described love the freedom of no cord
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and good communications
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, very powerful, almost too powerful
Product would be even better if you could vary the angle at which the blower sits,it's either slightly too high or slightly too low
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of a great product
Posted 1 week ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 993 reviews