Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 732 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® cordless outdoor lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 3 star review on 13th July 2020
ada simonaityte
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Richard Tait
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Lee Gosden
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company to deal with, professional service "I had a small issue about the purchase and it was dealt with quickly and professionally". The produce was as described and delivery was fast. Overall really pleased with everything!
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service. Good website , what more can I say?
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic fans, super quiet for the amount of air that they push. And like you can see on the images these make great fans for training :) Fast shipping and quality seems to be top notch!
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020 Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, discounted product and extra discount code so a decent saving. Free next day delivery. Really great customer experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Top service
Posted 4 days ago
Super-quick delivery and a great product - has completely transformed my enjoyment of turbo-training!
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and a great product if you cycle indoors... all the reviews are true !
Posted 5 days ago
Great purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product
Posted 6 days ago
The vacuum I purchased seems to be good and comes with plenty of attachments.
Posted 1 week ago
This vacuum cleaner is a most efficient and surprising piece of kit. It is well made, well thought out and a pleasure to use. The motor is powerful and the battery lasts long enough to do all our cleaning jobs. The delivery was swift and when I contacted the company over a minor clerical query, the response was immediate and very helpful. I honestly recommend to company and their vacuum cleaner
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service with fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order online, order dealt with quickly and received in good time
With no damage to packing
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic fan has made my turbo pain cave less painful.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery = came next day as promised
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and really happy with all purchases I've made.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction with very quick delivery, I'm impressed.
Product as described and although the packaging was damaged the product was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant hoover and very affordable
Posted 1 week ago
very good service delivered on time and so far doing what l bought it for would recommend this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought item as a present: it will be opened and tested this week. Ordering easy and delivery service excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 732 reviews