Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,455 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® cordless outdoor lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Location:

Unit 20 The Chiller,, Baker's Yard, Christon Rd

Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Ross Mutrie
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Alireza Doroodian
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Sylvia Hannah
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Sylvia Hannah
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Sylvia Hannah
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Sylvia Hannah
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Online ordering was simple and quick. The product arrived within days and I am very satisfied with the quality of these 30 ltr vacuum bags for my industrial cleaner. It’s durable, robust and easy to fit. Perfect product and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Bought the Vacmaster Cardio 54 for turbo training. Great product and arrived really quickly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Quick and easy to order. Free next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product came very well recommended by a local business so ordered. Very prompt delivery the day after ordering.. Just assembled but not used yet. With tools stored and cable wound around the handle there is a tendency to tip backward. I would appreciate some suggestions on how to prevent this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, very quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
was looking to replace my shop vacuum and spotted this on the web. Price seemed very reasonable so must admit expectations were low. I was wrong this is a wel designed piece of kit and time will tell if it was a good purchase. So far so good. Company website was easy to use as well so have a ready supply of spare bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi excellent company, I made a mistake with my order and they corrected it quickly and the product came the next working day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great bit of kit for use on the indoor trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and VERY speedy delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered new battery pack. Clever were very helpful, clarified exactly what I needed, and it came very promptly. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brought the fan for my indoor Wattbike training. Fantastic air flow also included was a remote controller which made changing fan speed on the bike very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great fan, quiet and moves plenty of air. Careful positioning required. Remote is really useful when you increase efforts on zwift. If there was a way to vary the direction of air flow on the unit remotely, that would make it perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super Smashing lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Used only a couple of times and makes a huge difference to sweating! So far very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 1,455 reviews