Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 602 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® cordless outdoor lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2020
kim bough
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2020
kim bough
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Daryn Kinsella-Wood
More Photos & Videos
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Crispin Brabner
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery, great updates on email with order status
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought the WD30L vacuum cleaner to replace a tired Titan. It is far quieter and the suction is very good. Needed some advice on the PTO rating and spare bags. On both occasions the customer support was excellent, quick and efficient. Highly recommend this product
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt and efficient service - excellent product. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
An absolute pleasure in purchasing my chosen goods from you. Brilliant item thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Early days yet but seems like a good vacuum.
Posted 3 days ago
very easy web site to use and prompt service
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Good service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for a great product and swift delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
very good product
Posted 4 days ago
First class service at Cleva. I will certainly be using them again. Information on products are very good and clear.
Posted 4 days ago
It was such an easy site to use with quick payment and quick delivery too.
A very happy customer.

Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt efficient service. It arrived sooner than expected. Clear instructions and easy to assemble.
Posted 5 days ago
Top marks all round! I had a couple if questions before purchasing my outdoor vac for artificial lawn and they were promptly answered. Then Upon ordering, I accidentally managed to set my work address as my delivery address even though I’m working from home at the moment and then as soon as I realised after placing the order, I requested an update to the delivery address and this was dealt with most efficiently and then when the product arrived very quickly, I put it to use and was so impressed with its performance - does exactly what it says so top marks for both customer service and the product itself. I had never bought from cleva before but would not hesitate to recommend and will keep my eyes peeled for future purchases 😄
Posted 6 days ago
Great company. I am using Vacmaster hoover since 10 years. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The service I received was first class I would recommend cleva Europe Ltd.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service with an excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online on Friday with estimated 1-2 day delivery but understandably noted might be longer due to current situation. Couldn’t believe it arrived on the Saturday morning! Well packaged (thank you courier) and complete.
Website ordering was easy and even got a discount for first order, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company reliable delivery times and very reasonable prices 👍
Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 602 reviews