Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 866 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® cordless outdoor lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Location:

Unit 20 The Chiller,, Baker's Yard, Christon Rd, Gosforth

Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Good..........
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and great product (linked to a smart plug) for zwifting.
Posted 2 days ago
Received early and put to use immediately. Good suction power on dry use. Haven’t tried wet yet but am sure it will be just as good.
Posted 2 days ago
.Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Tracked delivery arrived on time within the timeslot given. Great product too (Vacmaster blower). I'm on my third!
Posted 2 days ago
Very tidy and powerful vacuum
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and delivery time ,would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Works really well well recommend people to buy this product
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent buy the battery isn’t so good.
Posted 1 week ago
I reported by Email the fact I had not received the new vacmaster yet on 4/1/21 & on 6/1/21 my order reference no 7646/S76646 I have not received any follow up Emails from cleva . It is clear DBD have lost it, That's an issue for you to take up with them , Therefore as the consumer who has paid in advance for the goods can you provide replacement via an alternative carrier expeditiously .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr. Leeman, I sent you an update on Friday 8th to say that if your order was not delivered today then we would send a replacement with a different carrier.

Kind Regards
Posted 6 days ago
The service was good, however, I would prefer to pay a little extra for delivery and have DPD deliver my products rather than Royal Mail who are extremely unreliable.

Further more, the 3 star rating is more for the quality of the product, I purchased a replacement hose for my Vacmaster Power 30 PTO, this product has changed from the original hose supplied with the vacuum and the quality is nowhere near as good as the original, plus the inlet port is a completely different size than the original too?

Why change something when it's not broken? Very disappointing..!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent vacuum cleaner with a super fast delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with, straightforward ordering process, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered late one afternoon, immediate reply and dispatch confirmation. Product arrived in 2 days. always kept fully informed, text email. Super efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant vacuum cleaner and dust extractor in one!
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described and arrived on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Does the Job. Light. Good reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and very fast delivery with DPD.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 866 reviews