Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 770 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

About Cleva Europe Ltd:

Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster® wet and dry vacuum cleaners and LawnMaster® cordless outdoor lawnmowers and garden tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 654 0036

Email:

sales@cleva-uk.com

Excellent and speedy service, will definitely be using this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
top! Fast delivery! nice!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company to deal with. Efficient service with prompt delivery. Great product.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and vacuum is great, very powerful and ideal for workshop cleaning, which is reason for buying, not tried wet pickup yet but sure that will be good also
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication and product
Posted 5 days ago
Good product at good price delivered quickly
Posted 5 days ago
I've already done this.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service very quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Good service delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery, what's not to like.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice to be able to buy spares for your appliances easily and quickly and not at an extortionate price.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Quickly identified the issue and sent a replacement which arrived the day he said it would and it is now back working perfectly. His name is Ben and he was a joy. So helpful and polite, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and even better product. Would recommend highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly and efficiently. Product as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Some small garden items get clogged in the hose tube and the brush attachment which is not wide enough to enable these items to travel the length of the tube into the bin.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Air Mover to give me airflow whilst on my turbo trainer. I run on 3 (max).

It's fantastic and reduces sweat by 99% and HR by 10bpm.

Only wish would be the ability to control the speeds remotely. I currently leave it on max and turn it on when I've warmed up.

Recommended.
Cleva Europe Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast and free. So far the robotic mower and great, when I emailed customer service with a question they got back to me right away... cannot fault them at all
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE my vacmaster and the bits that go with it. We use to clean the hot tub too and the power and results are amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my vacmaster which I specifically purchased for the artifical lawn, I was very disappointed with the general levels of suction especially when the garden attachment was added this was even worse.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As also advised directly the artificial grass vacuum is designed to be used on wet artifical grass this significantly improves cleaning performance, please water the grass with a hose to improve pick up. For stubborn areas where there is moss or heavy dirt the smaller tools can be used to provide more direct suction. The vacuum is not intended to collect leaves up the hose or in the tank, the vacuum does however convert to a blower so that the grass can be cleared of leaves and that they can be blown into a pile for easy disposal. Hope this helps, if you do have any further issues please contact us again.
Posted 1 week ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 770 reviews