Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 202 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd

About Cleva Europe Ltd: Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster wet and dry vacuum cleaners.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 654 0036

Email:
sales@cleva-uk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Delivery later than promised, without notice of delay. Due on Friday and delivered on Monday. This amounted to 2+ days indoors in case it arrived. Delivered then on time, as notified by email on Monday morning. Despite my disability, I have managed to assemble the cleaner and have only one query concerning the charging adapter. Should the charging adaptor plug, when properly inserted into the charging port, be deep-seated and firm or proud of the port and mobile? The latter is as far as I can position it. This may be on account of my disability. If so, I will need to ask a member of the caring staff for help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy purchase and next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Philip Jewitt
Verified Buyer
"a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, speedy delivery & a robust feeling product. Easy to assemble & value for money. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gavin Dias
Verified Buyer
"Cleavage honoured a guarantee with no argument fast and efficiently. I then ordered accessories as suggested to stop problem reoccurring also fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy Web site Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and the hoover works really well. Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick delivery, arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quickly replaced item which arrived damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keith Allen
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Turner
Verified Buyer
"rapid delivery of an excellant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fastest ever delivery and good product, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Turner
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and really good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Lock
Verified Buyer
"Fast Service and responsive to request for invoice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery plus vacuum cleaner is very powerful quite too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service and excellent product recommendations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Boswell
Verified Buyer
"Order was delivered in two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick & Easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gerald Woodhouse
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product for the price. Next day morning delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 202 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This