Cleva Europe Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 176 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Cleva Europe Ltd

About Cleva Europe Ltd: Cleva is a world leading manufacturer of vacuum cleaners and outdoor power equipment. We are the manufacturer and official UK distributor of Vacmaster wet and dry vacuum cleaners.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 654 0036

Email:
sales@cleva-uk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Gary Mettam
Verified Buyer
"great all round service, prompt,polite and efficient thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Paul Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Good speedy dispatch and receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Michael Withey
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Martyn Pullan
Verified Buyer
"My wife hasn't stopped using the Joey since we got it. She loves how easy it is to go around the house in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick delivery great product will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Duncan McLaren
Verified Buyer
"Order turned around in 1 working day. Product was as described, easily assembled and on first inspection appears quite robust and good value for money. I have yet to use it properly, so time will tell if my first impressions are correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Steckles
Verified Buyer
"Easy on line purchase. Prompt delivery. Excellent product. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Delivered on time. No delivery charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick ordering process and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
George Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Ordered one day delivered the next. First class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nick Van Der Weyden
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery again! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt dispatch and delivery. Product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived next day no problems and I am actually surprised with the quality of this item considering the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Early days but so far so good. The cleaner works very well with plenty of suction, a usefully long hose and strong cable tgat should last the rigours of my garage use. Delivery was next day as stated. Only time will tell on the longevity of the product, but so far I am very pleased with the design and power of the machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"items exactly as described but could be more robust seem rather cheap but look expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Thornley
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and fast customer advice, good product, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"DELIVERED AS PROMISED ON THE DAY PROMISED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gareth Davis
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cleva Europe Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 176 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This