hampers.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 18,540 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My friend loved it. speedy delivery and notifications . loved the service
Posted 3 days ago
Great hamper for anyone, perfect for a Vegan.
Posted 3 days ago
Very nicely presented hamper and quick next day delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I have been a return customer of Hampers.com for numerous years. Recently, Hampers delivered stellar products to my UK family. From the large variety of hamper choices, user-friendly website, customer communication and delivery, are outstanding. Thank you Hampers.com Julie Turner
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Julie, thank you so much for your 5* review. We are glad you continue to use us and are happy with the service you receive. Thank you for your continued custom to Hampers.com we appreciate it. We look forward to your purchases in the future. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
I found Hampers.com online from South Africa and and ordered the Cream Tea for my sister post a knee op. She was thrilled and delivery and ordering all very prompt and easy
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Marilyn, thank you for your review. I am pleased to here you had a prompt delivery and ordering process and I am glad the hamper was enjoyed. We wish your sister a speedy recovery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent assortment of goodies for foodies!
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Vivien, thank you so much for your 5* review. We are glad you were satisfied with the products. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Good hamper and delivery very quick. Ordered from Australia on line delivered in two working days to recipient in UK.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Denise, thank you for your review. I am pleased you are happy with the quick service you received and were able to use us from overseas. We appreciate you choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
My friend was delighted with this surprise birthday gift.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Pauline, Thank you so much for your 5 star review, it is muchly appreciated. We are pleased to hear your friend was delighted with her surprise gift. We hope they had a wonderful birthday! Thanks for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
A very good service and the offers were just what I was looking for - the recipients were so pleased with the items - so easy for me to organise ! Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Christina, thank you so much for the great review. We are glad both you and your recipient were pleased with the hamper and the ordering process. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us, we appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent as usual
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sandra, thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the hamper as usual. We thank you for choosing to shop with us and hope you continue to do so. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it’s contents.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rhian, thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to know your recipient loved the contents of the gift you sent. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Sent a hamper to a friend for her birthday and she said she loved it.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Amalia, thank you for your review. We are glad your friend enjoyed the hamper and we hope she had a great birthday. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with us. We appreciate your custom. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service. Hamper much appreciated by the recipient Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Anne, thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased both you and your recipient have appreciated the hamper and service. We hope you chose to shop with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Simple to Order. Good choice and value. Fast delivery. Ticks all the boxes.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mcdonogh Trade Centre, Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled that you were happy with the service we offer, from ordering, to products, to delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Kind regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Items looks fresh and packed well
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Victoria, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you were happy with the package and the way it was presented. Kind regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery prompt and updates very good. Was told contents were very nice but as it was a gift, I did not see how it was packaged. Would like to have seen a picture on your website.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are so thrilled that you and your recipient was impressed by their special surprise! We will use your feedback to help improve our services. Thank you for your custom, we hope to see you shop with us again. Kind regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
I have had one of these hampers myself so sent the same one to my daughter in law who was delighted with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Maureen, Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate this. We are thrilled to hear that you are not only a recipient of ours but now a new customer! We are glad both you and your daughter in law were delighted with the hampers. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Kind regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with product and delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Emma, thank you so much for your 5* review. We are so pleased you were happy with the product and delivery. Thank you for choosing to shop with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
Good choice on the site. Package arrived on time with free delivery. It was well received. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Denise, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you were pleased with the package and choice available to you. We appreciate your customs, thank you for shopping with us. Kind Regards, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
very nice.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Elsie, thank you so much for your 5* review, it is greatly appreciated. Thanks, Maria (Customer Care)
Posted 2 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.80 based on 18,540 reviews