hampers.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 20,100 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend hampers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hampers.com Reviews

About hampers.com:

Hampers.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hampers.com brings you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need to look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 833732

Email:

help@hampers.com

Location:

36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always delivered when expected. Always brimming with goodies. I would recommend Hampers.com to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely impressed. Contents included far better than ordered. Premium, high quality items. Superb quality and service. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful hamper, lovely presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery, stylish packaging and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely items and all look great quality, can’t wait to tuck in with the family at Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Bev What a lovely 5* review. Thank you so much. We're thrilled that you are so pleased with your hamper. Tuck in and enjoy! Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Jennifer Thank you so much for your 5* review. We're so pleased you would rate our services so highly, thank you. We hope you will consider shopping with us again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Marie Thank you so much for your 5* review. We're delighted to hear you liked our website and that delivery went smoothly. We aim to keep everything straightforward and hassle-free. We hope you will consider shopping with us again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Megan Thank you so much for your 5* review. We're delighted to hear you're pleased with the quality of our products. We hope you will consider shopping with us again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Himshweta Thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with our services. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
I live in Australia and hampers . Com are the best and most efficient gift providers for me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Allan Thank you so much for your 5* review and comments. We're delighted to hear you are so pleased with our services. Repeated custom is the best compliment. We look forward to serving you in the future. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Hamper arrived quickly and contents seem good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Paul Thank you for your review and feedback. We're so pleased you were happy with our products and services. Hopefully, we will see you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Dad was very happy with this hamper and loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Scott Thank you so much for your 5* review. We're thrilled to hear your dad loved the hamper. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Great idea for a birthday present. Recipient was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Alison Thank you so much for your 5* review and feedback. We're so pleased to hear your recipient was delighted with their gift. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Bought as a Christmas gift. The quality looks very good. Payment and delivery were hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Helen Thank you so much for your 5* review and kind comments. We're delighted you're pleased with our hampers and order process. It's what we love to hear. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Great hamper delivered to me yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Malcolm Thanks so much for your review and feedback. We're thrilled you're pleased with the hamper, it's what we want to hear! We look forward to serving you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
Good looking. But Missing a cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Johann Thank you so much for your review and comments. I am sorry your hamper was missing a cover, we take great care to ensure our hampers arrive in a safe, secure and nicely presented condition. I am sorry you were disappointed this time. Thank you so much for your custom. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again. Kind regards Joanne (Customer care)
Posted 4 days ago
From presentation/order/delivery, all first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Ross Thank you so much for the feedback, we appreciate it very much! We work so hard to ensure all of the above is met with high-quality service so it's great to hear you think so! Kind regards Hannah Customer care
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product.recieved it within 3 days.good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear George, Thanks so much for the review, I'm so glad you loved the hamper and the delivery was fast! We hope to welcome you back soon. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 5 days ago
The recipient in hospital was overjoyed with the chocolate hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Elaine Thank you so much for the 5-star review, it is very much appreciated. I'm so happy the recipient loved their hamper, and please send our good wishes. kind regards Hannah customer care
Posted 5 days ago
hampers.com is rated 4.81 based on 20,100 reviews