Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 728 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 728 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Always no hassle. Items scream quality again. Especially the halcyon bar end mirror. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service.you dont get any better.else were
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great bulb they also fit Kubota tractors
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent overall. Great products. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of the product is excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased the Amal float valve so that I could modify a 1922 SU Sloper carburettor, replacing the needle valve.
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and offers local collection ( very handy I am only 3 miles away) will use regularly. Eddie M-F
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service in delivering an excellent product, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good selection of quality parts for my Meridan Triumph always delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered parts by phone as don't like doing it online person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful and parts arrived two days later will definitely use this place again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Most parts seem to be available for my Harris T140 and at reasonable prices. delivery is promt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on line and delivery to Australia 15 days later. Very seamless transaction and communications prompt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice seat, delivered promptly, at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cracking service. Fast, efficient and well stocked. Good people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just what I wanted at an excellent price and very raped delivery, extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Guys were excellent to deal with. Parts were great quality, priced well and arrived in quick time, considering they had to come half way across the world. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the speed of processing the order. When goods arrived they were in good condition and quality of the part was very good ( petrol Tank). However the delivery took way too long and this was caused by someone suggesting my Street name was incorrect and changing the spelling of the street on which the delivery was supposed to be sent. The correct spelling is on my Palpal account and was confirmed by myself on the order. Even if the spelling looks strange to UK staff it should be assumed the spelling is correct. The Street name is Campaspe Drive not Campass Drive. Campaspe is the name of an early Australian explorer and has rivers and towns and streets named after his exploritory efforts. This is very short history lesson and it will not alter my option that in general I am very pleased and satisfied with my dealings with your company. I am one happy Norton owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy refund for incorrectly supplied order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One phone call issue sorted 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and rapid arrival of the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 728 reviews