Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 728 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 728 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Prefer prices to include VAT up front. No wiring diagram supplied (I know how to do it but that’s not the point). No delivery/shipping options offered. I asked for frequent Feker points to be applied, they were not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 'T' Lucas replica battery box was as described. Further work will be needed as it does not have the wooden shaped reinforcement in the the two 'wings' which my other Battery box (purchased 10 years ago) has. The box is very shiny and will need to be 'dulled down'. Also there is no information with this product on the clips required to hold down the lid. This Item is expensive, considering the points made above. Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a chrome fuel tank for my BSA A65. When it turned up it was scratched and some of the chrome was missing down the back of the tank. Was told I could send it back for a refund as they hadn't got a replacement. I couldn't find another tank so I accepted money off this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection and quality of stock, a bit slow on despatch but I’m sure there is a reason for this
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The products requested and sent by you correspond to my expectations. The shipment was quick considering Brexit. I recommend, for EU countries, to deduct VAT at the time of purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of the product is excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the speed of processing the order. When goods arrived they were in good condition and quality of the part was very good ( petrol Tank). However the delivery took way too long and this was caused by someone suggesting my Street name was incorrect and changing the spelling of the street on which the delivery was supposed to be sent. The correct spelling is on my Palpal account and was confirmed by myself on the order. Even if the spelling looks strange to UK staff it should be assumed the spelling is correct. The Street name is Campaspe Drive not Campass Drive. Campaspe is the name of an early Australian explorer and has rivers and towns and streets named after his exploritory efforts. This is very short history lesson and it will not alter my option that in general I am very pleased and satisfied with my dealings with your company. I am one happy Norton owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had been looking for a new spring washer and friction disc for my BSA. A50 for a while and ordered them from CBP with a great response they let me know when the parts were dispatch and they arrive the following day - all parts are as required and fitted and operate nicely regards Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly, fits perfectly only gave 4 stars because of price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The part came exactly as ordered !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful on the phone and parts received in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good service on the ball quick return chers ??
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery product works well and is made well can’t comment on the longevity of the product as it’s only recently been fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great vintage plate and good communication, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Battery ordered supplied no problems would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found that being has there was a problem with the part I ordered which was partly my fault, which I will get in touch with you about later. I found the level of the way my problem was dealt with was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rocker box (oil caps) appear to be of better quality than many on the market (look original but without the 'Made in England' die cast into the inside) so I've scored 4 stars as I would have expected each to include their fibre washer seals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 728 reviews