Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 726 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 726 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Ordered a refurbished bantam Speedo, came as usual very good quick delivery ,top money for this item as being quoted as "complete" refurb. Then I noticed the glass was loose ,and the rubber seal was missing and no bulb Inc in price? Have had to strip my own older Speedo down and use that seal to waterproof the refurbished one @ Β£219 I would have wanted it as new condition ,even the paintwork was showing small scratches beneath it and have had to repaint/clearcoat it to make it proper. The only reason we bought at that price is it was overhauled as new , so it said?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent parts, Excellent no fuss service, Thank You, keV clarvis
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
1st site I look at if sourcing parts for my classic bikes Always a quick turnaround, realistic pricing and to date all parts ordered have fitted without issue. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service. Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered several items that were delivered quickly. One item was faulty which I returned and received a full refund without any quibble. I won't hesitate to purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent overall. Great products. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
One phone call issue sorted πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a speedo cable for my Tiger Cub - arrived next day. Good price and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a pair of Halcyon goggles and received within 24 hours. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service will definitely be using your services again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent prompt and helpful service. Will be using this supplier again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great products, really good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service and helpful good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and very helpful on the phone insuring I was getting the correct wiring loom for my BSA Bantam
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service very pleased with quick postage recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got what I wanted when I wanted. Item screams quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with service of this supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I needed my 3rd neutral switch, the one supplied is good quality, confidence is high πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service parts arrived quickly as promised and person who delt with my call was very good with what parts I needed . Highly pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 726 reviews