Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.73 Rating 129 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 520139

Email:

sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:

Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Verry good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order delivered before expected day. Spot on would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products and excellent service and speed of delivery. I would highly recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Part as described and well packed. Shipping time from United Kingdom to New Zealand good. Only brickbat was that it would be nice to know shipping date. Otherwise AAA+ Rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service,good quality on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
would definately use classic bike parts again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time product does the job, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered small brass item for coil end of plug lead. Came with no instructions and was unable to fit them so they worked. Gave up and had to order a complete lead from another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good product and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I trust peté, he his very helpfull And will give good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
parts arrived on time and work well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Despite me ordering the wrong part I received a full refund and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 star service would recomend friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got the parts other companys didn't have very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Deliver quick, please pack light bulb more securely one bulb arrived broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service and helpfull staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I found two blemishes on the S/Steel mud guard even after I had looked at it albeit I was focussing on the quality of the polished finish at the time. I would have expected quality control to have picked up these faults prior to being offered for sale and be of a higher standard considering the price of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On the first attempt, the headlight went astray in transit. However, after a refund and then a re-purchase on my part, I got the light the next day. Thanks guys. It is exactly what I wanted and has plenty of room inside the casing for the mass of untidy wiring I want to hide. Brilliant! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.73 based on 129 reviews