Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 761 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 761 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Very good servlce thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company would definitely use them again spot on and very polite 👍 👌 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always deliver quickly, all parts always as described, very helpful when I telephoned them, great company to do bike business with, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As they are using Royal Mail and Post Nord the items has still not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A professional and prompt service. Unlike so many after market parts suppliers Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire sell quality branded products that I have found to be well made and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have dealt with Classic Bikes Parts a great site to navigate and order through and have not been disappointed with parts ordered and received. It’s a pity you don’t have track and trace on the postage would be handy as I live in New Zealand
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 30th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchase was ok, but I have not yet received the part I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered handlebars, they were good quality and arrived 2-3 days from placing the order. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems,good service and I could actually talk to someone who knew what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service spot on well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my cables and plugs in a super quick time. Great service, will recommend and use you again. Two thumbs up thanks very much Andy B
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect Carnt fault them. Goods are quality. And fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just got the parts I ordered from Classic bikes nice and easy to order and quick to receive the parts can’t fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality item fast delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, correct parts arrived on time , many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 761 reviews