Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.73 Rating 181 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 520139

Email:

sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:

Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A good firm to deal with. Friendly and helpful, supplying good quality parts. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I cannot fit a mirror to the handlebar end and do not have the facility to screw a mirror into the lever etc so needed a clamp on mirror. They are not easy to find but I am very happy with my choice. Delivered quickly and so I am very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Commande et livraison ont été simples et parfaites. Que demander de plus ? Bravo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Corect parts quickly posted to me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had a problem with the coating of the inside of my BSA petrol tank. I phoned Classic Bike Parts and the gentleman who dealt with my enquiry was very helpful. I ordered what I needed at about 4:30 to 4:45 pm. The liquids for recoating the inside of the petrol tank were delivered the following day. This was excellent service, I expected the delivery a couple of days later. Thank you Classic Bike Parts for your excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You For The Quick Response.Also ThanK You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, well packaged and delivered in time, definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered parts, they came promptly, Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Classic Bikes Parts, yesteryear items with old fashioned service. Good to find service where the customer comes first. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gasket set arrived on time. Looks to be good quality. Have not used them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks team, the tail-light we ordered for my Dad's '52 Francis Barnett trials bike is spot on. Best feature of your service is the ability to zoom in on the items on your website. My Dad's vision is pretty awful these days but we were able to make the image big enough for him to see and confirm it was what he wanted. Post to NZ only took a week. Cheers Steve (on behalf of Peter).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and a prompt delivery of goods, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased spares for BSA Bantam restoration. Parts arrived on time and as advertised. Quality items from a quality supplier. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick arrival and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your help and quick postage! very informative chap!! We’ll impressed would use again. J Lawrence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice to do business with People who know what they are Talking about.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parfait, je recommande, les prix sont bien placés.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lätt att hitta delar! Snabb service! Noggranna! Kontrollerade så att jag fick rätt antal. Väl emballerat!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t come with any fittings instructions ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.73 based on 181 reviews