Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.74 Rating 470 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Great service, delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, only a few days from order to delivery. Good prices.
Posted 2 days ago
GOOD MORNING.
THE SPARE PARTS J ASKED FOR HAVE NOT ARRIVED YET. PLEASE SEND ME THE EXTREME OF THE SHIPPING, INDICATING THE CARRIER AND THE SHIPPING NUMBER.
THANK YOU
Posted 3 days ago
classic bike parts are excellant at every thing cannot fault them
Posted 4 days ago
Erg lange levering, Onderdelen uit de US zijn hier binnen 6 dagen !
Posted 5 days ago
Really good for parts and really helpful staff
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient service, quality part. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Chrome Throttle Lever which arrived well packaged. The lever, which was difficult to find elsewhere, was of very good quality. 1st choice next time I need anything. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good to still get classic parts reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good product and delivered on time. I am a very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
prompt delivery good value
Posted 1 week ago
The replacement oil pipe ,fitted the connectors on my Velocette perfectly.The pipe appears very sturdy,and up to the task
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good to do business with A+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Conforme à l'annonce, envoi rapide et soigné, je recommande
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts I have ordered have been despatched on time and very pleased with the service.. Also did a swift refund on a returned item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delt with Classic Bike Parts for a number of parts and have always been happy with timely dispatch and quality of the parts.
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality parts at very competitive prices. Parts normally arrive within 2 days.
I would highly recommend these guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delveries and good quality parts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 470 reviews