Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.67 Rating 55 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 520139

Email:
sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:
Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"fast and simple"
Posted 1 day ago
"Parts arrived on time, good condition. My father was very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a refurbished bantam Speedo, came as usual very good quick delivery ,top money for this item as being quoted as "complete" refurb. Then I noticed the glass was loose ,and the rubber seal was missing and no bulb Inc in price? Have had to strip my own older Speedo down and use that seal to waterproof the refurbished one @ £219 I would have wanted it as new condition ,even the paintwork was showing small scratches beneath it and have had to repaint/clearcoat it to make it proper. The only reason we bought at that price is it was overhauled as new , so it said?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website is easy to use and there is a variety of accessories and parts. Quite often replacement parts turn up and they don't quite fit, not this time. Very nice BSA M20 silencer and throttle cable with correct fitment."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parts arrived promptly, undamaged in good packaging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the mirror fits perfect on my NSU Quickly thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product and well made, and my bike sounds awesome. Would have liked a tube of sealant for the joints but that’s just a small niggle. Would use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, many thanks. Paul King"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent transaction in every respect"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very pleased with the indicators,very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Part arrived on time, however when tried to insert into headlight rim the sealed beam glass cracked as it seemed not man enough for the job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Leaving as it is. Perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality parts, quick delivery and the price was less than most companies charge for zinc plated versions."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this as I used to go to Brands Hatch years ago wearing my wonderful badge."
Posted 1 month ago
"When I purchased equipment from Classic Bikes the quality was excellent and the staff extremely helpful, whereas other suppliers sold second rate goods and were not so helpful. My conclusion is if you want reliable equipment and helpful staff use Classic Bikes"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I have ordered from you, all products where delivered in 4 days. I will be using your services again in the near future."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service speedy delivery, great quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality classic bike parts. Brilliant customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was as described and shipped promptly, will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company! Very professional and quick service. Parts arrived quickly and in great condition. Will definitely order from again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.67 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support