Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.71 Rating 94 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Visit Website

Phone:
01270 520139

Email:
sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:
Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"the bolts were of first class quality would recommend you to my friends"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality components at a good price. 3 phase alternator produces much more power at low revs than single phase did my lights don't dim at low revs like they use to."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good selection of items, with keen prices"
Posted 6 days ago
"Helpfull and great value!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Got exactly what I wanted in very short timeframe. I will check with them ext time I need a bit for my 1960 Speedtwin!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had the pleasure of contacting CBP a few times, always prompt service and polite with it. Very helpful always. Keep it up!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a rectifier regulator which was delivered within 2 days, I was very pleased with the service, and will certainly be using you company again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parts came quickly and I order all times of the day or night great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products and at reasonable prices, the service from ordering to delivery was done very professionally. I would recommend Classic Bike Parts to fellow bikers."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Team were on holiday when order placed so parts took a little longer than expected, apart from that great service and quality, would recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent service,correct parts arrived on time.highly recommend this company"
Posted 1 month ago
"good quality and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good sevice and good prices. Excellent customer service too - slight problem with my order was dealt with promptly. Would happily use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was exactly as required, good value for money and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts arrived on time and looked ok"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I required and very prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the badge, but I do have one slight niggle and that is its size, it is a little bit smaller than I was hoping. May I suggest that for similar items you put them next to a ruler so customers can visualise their purchase. Service was prompt thanks very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some footpegs for my Kawasaki , arrived within 2 days. These are better made than the ones I had originally."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and cheep fast postage"
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.71 based on 94 reviews