Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.73 Rating 397 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 520139

Email:

sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:

Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! Would recommend
Posted 1 hour ago
I’ve always had prompt and good service from classic bike parts with good quality products.
I would prefer a receipt sent with the item though.
Posted 2 days ago
As always, parts arrived in very short order. Everything there. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
I always purchase items from Classic Bike they are a terrific team and always helpful
Posted 5 days ago
The service from Classic Bike Parts was first class. Products just what I hoped for and delivery speedily and successfully. Would happily recommend and plan to use them again in the future
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and the parts I ordered were of good quality and reasonably priced.
Posted 6 days ago
My first purchase from classic bike parts arrived safely packaged, and i will be using them again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Entreprise très sérieuse bonne communication
Posted 6 days ago
A pleasure to deal with. Communication is good and the parts I ordered screamed quality.
Posted 1 week ago
I had good technical support when I phone to ask a question about one of the components I was buying and I was pleased to recieve the parts (in Italy) one week after shipment. Overall I am very happy with Classic Bikes Parts.
The only small improvement that could be done is that I could not find a tracking number for the shipment on your site, I know that this is not so important in the UK but it is very useful for anyone overseas where longer shipment times and customs problems can cause delays.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient parts arrived within days
Posted 1 week ago
I fitted your mirrors to my 1976 Honda CB 750 Supersport F1, they are a good fit and look the part, I am pleased with this purchase.

Thank you
G.T.Ash
Posted 1 week ago
First class service. Parts always have been of good quality, and prompt response to all quires
Posted 2 weeks ago
The part looks good quality and arrived in good time. 1st class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product but you a good receptionist finding your shop was impossible
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part came as described. Prompt efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went well. Bought some bar ends and they a decent price and came quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service - many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described. Does the job, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
great part just what i needed fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.73 based on 397 reviews