Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 528 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
I have purchase many parts from Classic Bike Parts Cheshire and always received good service and prompt delivery of my purchases, I would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and a professionally made number plate. Will highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service items arrived well packaged and on time
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered silencers, exhaust pipes and cooling clamps for. 1967 Triumph T90. First class customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable when ordering on the phone. Quick delivery and great quality products. I will definitely use Classic Bike Parts again.
Posted 6 days ago
No wiring instructions. Which is live and which is earth??? Mark Simpson.
Posted 6 days ago
I've used Classic Bike Parts many times. A good range of stock at realistic prices - and always very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Classic Bike parts are reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Got just as advertised spot on no fuss 😁😁😁🏍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy ordering and delivery correct 6days
Posted 1 week ago
Easily navigated website making my purchase simple followed up with good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service hope to deal with again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and couldn’t do enough to assist me. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
great service and great prices
Posted 1 week ago
First time I’ve shopped with you very happy with the service and the way I’ve been kept informed of the progress of my order thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with purchases. Goods nicely packed and undamaged. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was a little disappointed, since I was told at first that the part I ordered had been sent. Only to be told a few days later that there was no stock. I was however promptly reimbursed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service ,well priced products helped me with one of the last parts needed for my restorations
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great vintage plate and good communication, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 528 reviews