Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.74 Rating 427 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 520139

Email:

sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:

Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast & Efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and advice from Peter . Thanks lou
Posted 3 weeks ago
ordered a part for my motorhome and although waiting for delivery from their supplier they kept me informed and part was delivered as soon as it was in stock
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products did the job and very happy and the only negative was the length of time they took to arrive
Posted 4 weeks ago
perfect will use again. would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, nice quality parts
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived on time and in perfect condition. Easy ordering process, will definitely use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the order was not posted until the 27th when my order was placed on the 23rd. The package had not arrived before I left the country for Australia on the 30th .
I contacted classic bike parts regarding this and was informed that they do not stock all the parts even though it was not showing out of stock . This should be made clear , or a delivery date made clear before ordering .
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless service good range of parts
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Rocker box (oil caps) appear to be of better quality than many on the market (look original but without the 'Made in England' die cast into the inside) so I've scored 4 stars as I would have expected each to include their fibre washer seals.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
Extensive list of parts available, I've now had two orders with them and both delivered promptly. Great customer service, I incorrectly ordered a wrong dip switch, and they sorted things out very quickly. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery of parts at a competitive price
Posted 1 month ago
As described and arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service full range of competitive price spares
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, efficient, parts were decent quality at a good price compared to others I’d sourced. Little late in the delivery but that was down to the Post office and the current COVID crisis, no fault of Classic Bike Parts.. I’d certainly use them again.👍.
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.74 based on 427 reviews