Classic Bikes Parts Reviews

4.75 Rating 313 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 520139

Email:

sales@classicbikepartscheshire.com

Location:

Lake View, Ley Grounds Farm Barns, Bridgemere, Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Classic Bikes Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding customer service fast delivery and the rims are excellent quality
Posted 6 hours ago
Communication is non existent. Had to chase balance of order to be told it’s not in stock
Posted 14 hours ago
Good communication would buy again
AAA👍
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from easy ordering and very prompt delivery. Would definitely use again and recommend 100%. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
parts arrived , all ok and fitted , I'm sure I will be useing you again , THANK'S .
Posted 1 day ago
I was gutted because the left hand grip was fine but spent 45struggling with the other trying to get the throttle grip on wich rippd to pieces wen a tryd to fit them.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website easy to choose parts. Quick delivery at a reasonable rate. Parts of good quality. Very happy so far.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice company to deal with, thanks a lot
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality parts and service
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly service, would use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Really friendly and helpful advice on a fuel tap from Pete. The tap was in stock and dispatched the same day such that I was able to fit it the next day. The quality of the metal tap is excellent, much safer than the plastic one it was replacing.
It was a real pleasure to do business with Classic Bike Parts and I recommend the company to you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the tacho cable a good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ajs side stand spring supper fast delivery realy good service many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great all round phone service, and fast order delivery.
Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly people to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service, good products and good price - I will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delay with post otherwise fine. Did return call after I enquiring about delay which was appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service -recommended-good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found all the components I needed for my BSA A 10, and at good prices, the delivery was spot on .
Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts is rated 4.75 based on 313 reviews