Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 504 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Perfect description of the product and fast prompt delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
A very easy and professional company to deal with. Very helpful and quick delivery. Buy with confidence
Posted 1 day ago
packed well, shipped fast, as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived on time & was as advertised. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
It took some time, to receive the parts, I ordered. But the quality is excellent and I got exactly, what I needed. Thanks so far. I will order again, because I have this old Matchless G3LS. Stay safe an healthy!
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The service I had was very good and was very pleased with the parts I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products always pleased when using Classic bike parts ......Thank you.....
Posted 1 week ago
The fork gaiters were a quality item, delivery was prompt too
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, placed an order and collected it two days later. Could do with a sign to give you a clue where the collection point is as the A51 is fast moving road.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
A joy to call everytime.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and advice thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
très bien , bon produit , un service de qualité et rapide
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery good prices spot on will use again cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently ordered the wrong part (my error) - arrived in good time - exchange was no problem and a refund for the difference in price. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order. Rapid delivery. Excellent product. Would highly recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, easy to deal with part as described . All good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service and happy with my parts, will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and this enabled me to order what was needed. They also sent the order out very promptly, they apologised that it was too late to post so it would be sent out to me the next day which it was. I would recommend anyone to go to them as they are very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 504 reviews