Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.74 Rating 660 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
All good! Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
1st site I look at if sourcing parts for my classic bikes Always a quick turnaround, realistic pricing and to date all parts ordered have fitted without issue. I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service. Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time ive used classic bike parts as I normally have to order parts from down south so it's good to use some one up north they sent what I ordered very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent A1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service Very pleased Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered several items that were delivered quickly. One item was faulty which I returned and received a full refund without any quibble. I won't hesitate to purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products requested and sent by you correspond to my expectations. The shipment was quick considering Brexit. I recommend, for EU countries, to deduct VAT at the time of purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, prompt delivery. Good quality indicator switch fitted to my classic bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always no hassle. Items scream quality again. Especially the halcyon bar end mirror. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service.you dont get any better.else were
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bulb they also fit Kubota tractors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent overall. Great products. Fast delivery. Nice packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality of the product is excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased the Amal float valve so that I could modify a 1922 SU Sloper carburettor, replacing the needle valve.
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt and offers local collection ( very handy I am only 3 miles away) will use regularly. Eddie M-F
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service in delivering an excellent product, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good selection of quality parts for my Meridan Triumph always delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered parts by phone as don't like doing it online person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful and parts arrived two days later will definitely use this place again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 660 reviews