Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 726 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 726 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
I made my order by phone, and they answered my questions clearly and were very helpful. The order arrived quickly, and was exactly right!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order taken and the money online. Confirmation of order received and notification of despatch. Advised delivery would take 4-7 days. After 14 days I rang for an update ~ told the sales advisor was busy but would call back. No call back just an email to say the part was now out of stock and a refund would be made in time. Appalling service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always good quality parts and swift delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good service knowledgeable about products and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Accurate and prompt service, will use again !! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and an excellent quality part. They fit well and look good on the bike. Many thanks
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parts were ordered and arrived on time , all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have made several purchases from Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire And have always been happy with prices,postage to New Zealand well packaged and arrive promptly,also I like the site layout making it pretty easy to order the right parts Well Done keep up the good work. Colin Shelley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service, I have used them before and they always come through in good time . Product is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived OK. Just as described. Well packaged and fast postage. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and product of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quick service. Good quality reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with footrest/control leaver rubbers set. However handle bar clamp bolt set only came with 3 hexagonal head bolts the 4th bolt was from something else wrong thread and no hexagonal head so could not use luckily l had a usable spare. Kick start was ordered but not delivered guessing out of stock but no explanation. However did receive a refund for this. Not the fastest service as from other suppliers . This was for 1968 bsa bantam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole buying process from searching for a part to payment to delivery is seamless! Well done to your team! Will definitely buy here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Genuine parts, perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well I must say that I was impressed with the service and the gentleman was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 726 reviews