Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 498 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
I was dissapointed with my purchase. In particular, the thread in the handlebar clamp is oversize which means that when the lock nut on the mirror stem is tightened the stem is drawn out of the clamp. The lock nut can be lightly tightened but then the mirror quickly shakes loose. I would advise against purchasing this item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
le manomètre ne correspond pas a celui commandé et les raccords ne sont pas compatibles. (manometre 'V TWIN' et ce n est pas ce que je demandais)
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately the order was not posted until the 27th when my order was placed on the 23rd. The package had not arrived before I left the country for Australia on the 30th . I contacted classic bike parts regarding this and was informed that they do not stock all the parts even though it was not showing out of stock . This should be made clear , or a delivery date made clear before ordering .
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kristan, Apologies for this we always try to dispatch within 48 hours however things have been a little slower due to covid. We are sorry you are disappointed on this occasion and hope we can assist you in the future. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I still have not received the clutch cable sir. Too lol waited
Posted 7 months ago
The carburettors were not in stock so I had a wait to receive them, when they arrived the mains jets were incorrect, as were the carb tops and the fuel banjos. These carbs were supposed to be built to original A65 spec.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered item online 03/09/20 but did no receive them till 16/09/20 had to chase twice. Goods fine not a problem, delivery poor.
Posted 7 months ago
Sent wrong kickstart and could not provide correct replacement, Did not return calls or keep me updated.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a horn. Photo looked brass. I then sent an email directly after, asking if it truly was brass, and, if not, to cancel the order before its sent. No one replied, and it was sent. I then sent a second, disappointed email that they replied to. The horn is stainless steel. I now only get refunded the part, not the postage. Unfair considering I notified them on the very same day that I ordered. Bad service. I feel it was their duty to refund the postage and pay costs, as I gave them the opertunity to cancel it before it was sent.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately I found two blemishes on the S/Steel mud guard even after I had looked at it albeit I was focussing on the quality of the polished finish at the time. I would have expected quality control to have picked up these faults prior to being offered for sale and be of a higher standard considering the price of the item.
Posted 1 year ago
The foot peg supplied for a Kawasaki ER6N did not fit correctly & had to be modified with a grinder / re sprayed to get it to fit correctly
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a refurbished bantam Speedo, came as usual very good quick delivery ,top money for this item as being quoted as "complete" refurb. Then I noticed the glass was loose ,and the rubber seal was missing and no bulb Inc in price? Have had to strip my own older Speedo down and use that seal to waterproof the refurbished one @ £219 I would have wanted it as new condition ,even the paintwork was showing small scratches beneath it and have had to repaint/clearcoat it to make it proper. The only reason we bought at that price is it was overhauled as new , so it said?
Posted 1 year ago
Part arrived on time, however when tried to insert into headlight rim the sealed beam glass cracked as it seemed not man enough for the job.
Posted 2 years ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 498 reviews