Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 504 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Always get the parts but have had to chase them up on the phone on several occasions
Posted 5 days ago
GOOD MORNING. THE SPARE PARTS J ASKED FOR HAVE NOT ARRIVED YET. PLEASE SEND ME THE EXTREME OF THE SHIPPING, INDICATING THE CARRIER AND THE SHIPPING NUMBER. THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Item sent was not correct - had to return for refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Communication is non existent. Had to chase balance of order to be told it’s not in stock
Posted 10 months ago
I was gutted because the left hand grip was fine but spent 45struggling with the other trying to get the throttle grip on wich rippd to pieces wen a tryd to fit them.
Posted 10 months ago
Parts took a while but these are odd times. Did not expect to have to run a reamer through the holes in order to get the brake shoes to fit on the pivots.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t come with any fittings instructions ☹️
Posted 1 year ago
sorry i do not write reviews thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Very helpful on the phone although I did ask for confirmation that the head gasket was solid and not compound coper and was told definatly it was solid. It arrived as compound which is pretty useless, I will use one that a friend has given me.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered small brass item for coil end of plug lead. Came with no instructions and was unable to fit them so they worked. Gave up and had to order a complete lead from another company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the badge, but I do have one slight niggle and that is its size, it is a little bit smaller than I was hoping. May I suggest that for similar items you put them next to a ruler so customers can visualise their purchase. Service was prompt thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 504 reviews