Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.74 Rating 662 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
good selection of quality parts for my Meridan Triumph always delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered parts by phone as don't like doing it online person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful and parts arrived two days later will definitely use this place again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Most parts seem to be available for my Harris T140 and at reasonable prices. delivery is promt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line and delivery to Australia 15 days later. Very seamless transaction and communications prompt. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice seat, delivered promptly, at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking service. Fast, efficient and well stocked. Good people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted at an excellent price and very raped delivery, extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guys were excellent to deal with. Parts were great quality, priced well and arrived in quick time, considering they had to come half way across the world. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the speed of processing the order. When goods arrived they were in good condition and quality of the part was very good ( petrol Tank). However the delivery took way too long and this was caused by someone suggesting my Street name was incorrect and changing the spelling of the street on which the delivery was supposed to be sent. The correct spelling is on my Palpal account and was confirmed by myself on the order. Even if the spelling looks strange to UK staff it should be assumed the spelling is correct. The Street name is Campaspe Drive not Campass Drive. Campaspe is the name of an early Australian explorer and has rivers and towns and streets named after his exploritory efforts. This is very short history lesson and it will not alter my option that in general I am very pleased and satisfied with my dealings with your company. I am one happy Norton owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy refund for incorrectly supplied order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One phone call issue sorted 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and rapid arrival of the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such prompt delivery all the way to Melbourne Australia. The goggles are perfect for a special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a speedo cable for my Tiger Cub - arrived next day. Good price and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
10/10 top man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good fasr service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product range available and rapid delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of Halcyon goggles and received within 24 hours. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 662 reviews