Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.73 Rating 498 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Promt service 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
A recent refurbishment of my amal carb was completed very quickly and I am pleased with the result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality item good comms fast delivery fair prices recommended seller
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was dissapointed with my purchase. In particular, the thread in the handlebar clamp is oversize which means that when the lock nut on the mirror stem is tightened the stem is drawn out of the clamp. The lock nut can be lightly tightened but then the mirror quickly shakes loose. I would advise against purchasing this item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the parts for my old BSA 250 that I needed at a sensible price. They were delivered quickly and safely. I now look at the new first if I need anything similar. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything ok
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, only a few days from order to delivery. Good prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GOOD MORNING. THE SPARE PARTS J ASKED FOR HAVE NOT ARRIVED YET. PLEASE SEND ME THE EXTREME OF THE SHIPPING, INDICATING THE CARRIER AND THE SHIPPING NUMBER. THANK YOU
Posted 3 weeks ago
classic bike parts are excellant at every thing cannot fault them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Erg lange levering, Onderdelen uit de US zijn hier binnen 6 dagen !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good for parts and really helpful staff
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, quality part. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Chrome Throttle Lever which arrived well packaged. The lever, which was difficult to find elsewhere, was of very good quality. 1st choice next time I need anything. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good to still get classic parts reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good product and delivered on time. I am a very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery good value
Posted 1 month ago
The replacement oil pipe ,fitted the connectors on my Velocette perfectly.The pipe appears very sturdy,and up to the task
Posted 1 month ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.73 based on 498 reviews