Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews

4.7 Rating 728 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire
4.7
Based on 728 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire Reviews
Superb service great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well I must say that I was impressed with the service and the gentleman was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website ordering, a great range of products and prompt delivery, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, great quality delivered exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service parts as described took over a week to arrive but got here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is a complete waste of time. Ordered parts on 12th April, estimated delivery 14th to 16th, did not get shipping confirmation as promised on email. Tried to contact them by phone on the 16th, not in, send an email. Got a reply, both items shipped in separate packages. Delay must be fault of Royal Mail!! One package arrived, after further 3 days chased by phone and just got a remote answering service that could not help, could only pass on a message! Now 6 days over the estimated delivery time. Eventually got a call back to say second package had not even been sent!!! So was not told the truth before. Now it was the fault of the warehouse, which I assume was Wassel? So it seems like they are prepared to try and lay the blame on anyone they can and are not prepared to accept any blame themselves. Have since ordered the parts from another supplier and they have been received. Worst service of any organisation I have ever dealt with, will never use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great inner tube, good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slight mix up with the original order but quickly resolved and couldnโ€™t have been more helpful. Nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and quality. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem quick delivery The gauge mounting bracket and screw size was a little flimsy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service,quick positive.Parts Guy Pete knows his stuff and is very obliging. Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After searching the internet I found what I needed at Classic Bike Parts.. They were very helpful and efficient to order with and a good delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always have the obscure items not usually stocked by other classic Triumph suppliers. Good communications and extremely helpful when contacting them for advice. A good professional supplier. ๐Ÿ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful. Efficient. Trouble free. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prefer prices to include VAT up front. No wiring diagram supplied (I know how to do it but thatโ€™s not the point). No delivery/shipping options offered. I asked for frequent Feker points to be applied, they were not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service got exactly what I needed fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incorrect cables to what was required and advertised, but the correct cables were then delivered along with a cheque for the return postage in a timely fashion. Very pleased with the service for all items I have purchased from CBC.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on many thanks ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Classic Bikes Parts Cheshire is rated 4.74 based on 728 reviews