Chococo Reviews

4.72 Rating 865 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Chococo

About Chococo: We have been crafting fine chocolates in Dorset since 2002 with origin chocolate & local, seasonal ingredients (& no additives, preservatives or added sugar), so they are truly handmade, handpacked & delivered fresh.
We believe truly fresh chocolates taste better & our customers & food experts agree, as we have won over 70 fine food awards over the years for our creations including most recently, 3 World medals at the International Chocolate Awards...enjoy!

Visit Website

Phone:
01929 421777

Email:
info@chococo.co.uk

Location:
12 Westminster Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Charming staff at the Exeter Chocolate House. An excellent birthday cake ordered through the Chococo website, delivered on time, and eaten with great satisfaction."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Loooovely!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Always unusual and delicious flavours, excellent presentation and quality."
Posted 5 days ago
"I've been a supporter for years, far and away the best chocolate I have ever had. I always look forward to receiving."
Posted 5 days ago
"didn't last long best chocs ive eaten"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered an Easter egg in the sale it was the Sea side Themed egg it was very pretty and tasted great it also arrived on time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent chocolates. The best i have ever tasted."
Posted 1 week ago
"reliable delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easter eggs were half price, so a very good deal. About Chococo, I agree with rating in book The chocolate tester, good quality but not the best, extremely excellent quality on the market. Furthermore, Ruby chocolate and Milc variants cannot be found everywhere yet."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing chocolates, great service and an expanding vegan range. What’s not to like?"
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible company, amazing quality chocolates with stunning fresh fillings. Very quick turnaround time for delivery and all hand decorated to perfection! Have never in my life not wanted to finish chocolate because I was enjoying it so much!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab in every way."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered one of the Chococo Easter Eggs. It was beautifully decorated and presented. The quality of the chocolate was evident from its taste."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Once again amazing quality chocolate carefully packaged the arrived quickly after I placed the order in plenty of time for Easter. The chocolate teapot is an inspired idea and went down very well with tea obsessed grandparents. Nieces and nephews loved the dinosaur, unicorn and honeycomb chocolate slabs, as did my chocolate obsessed children. Thank you Chococo"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent! I ordered the Chococo Seaside studded Easter egg as a gift and it was very highly praised by recipient. Lovely tasty thick chocolate and interesting design. Great to find such high quality vegan-friendly chocolates. Smooth ordering process and it arrived promptly. Many thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice packaging and lovely tasting chocolates. Gift happily received."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was the lucky recipient of the 85% Madagascar Egg as an Easter gift and it is completely delicious. Such a treat to have a dark egg of such high quality, beautifully finished and just the right thickness too. I gather the company was a pleasure to deal with and my egg arrived in perfect condition. So nice that Chococo is Dorset based too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely gorgeous chocolates! I look forward to them every month & I’d recommend them to anyone who loves chocolate. My favourites are Rhubarb & Vanilla and Cream Tea."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The most delicious selection of chocolate and inventive fillings, a favourite with all my family."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely quality delivered on time my grandson was very pleased with his Easter egg and he assured me that it was delicious."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chococo is rated 4.72 based on 865 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support