Chococo Reviews

4.72 Rating 997 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Chococo

About Chococo: We have been crafting fine chocolates in Dorset since 2002 with origin chocolate & local, seasonal ingredients (& no additives, preservatives or added sugar), so they are truly handmade, handpacked & delivered fresh.
We believe truly fresh chocolates taste better & our customers & food experts agree, as we have won over 70 fine food awards over the years for our creations including most recently, 3 World medals at the International Chocolate Awards...enjoy!

Visit Website

Phone:
01929 421777

Email:
info@chococo.co.uk

Location:
12 Westminster Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"My son was able to feel part of our traditional family Easter Egg hunt. His main egg (the blue seahorse egg) was so beautifully made. Very impressive!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Eleanor C
"Fun shapes. Delicious chocolate. Reasonable prices. Reliable delivery. Great"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rosalyn E
"My son was delighted to open his Easter egg this year and find dinosaurs and ammonites! He didn't even want to eat the chocolate at first, just wanted to get the treasures out."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast efficient service and beautiful chocolates"
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Visit Website
"They were absolutely delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This was purchased for a present. My sister in law is a chocolate connoisseur, her words. She loved the chocolates. Didn’t think they would last 24 hours let alone 14 days. Very happy birthday girl."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have had your chocs sent to me. They were excellent! I know my niece loved the ones I sent her (it was she who introduced them to me) but haven’t Heard from her Mum yet who I also sent to, but she is a slow thanker !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delicious fresh chocolate delivered on time! It made the perfect gift . With thanks to Kate Anson our lovely friend who recommended them to us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was great to provide someone in London with a small thank-you by your service/products as I am located in Zurich, thank you very much, everything was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very well received birthday present that arrived on schedule and delighted my sweetheart. We’ll be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great chops, beautifully packed, a real treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delicious as always, I might prefer more delivery options. It's not only likely I would recommend you - I already have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Chocolates great but you delivered late"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chococo is my favourite independent chocolate maker. Gloriously inventive, surprisingly affordable and, most importantly, beautiful flavours and textures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most delicious preserved orange and dark chocolate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Receiver was very grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent as a gift, received with pleasure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"disappointing dark chocolates . the selection was indifferent with the inability to read the pictured description and find the appropriate chocolate in the box. not well marked too many similar being round dome shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a box of chocolates for my friend's Birthday. She absolutely loved the chocolates. Kept sending me messages about how delicious they were. She was in "Chocolate Heaven". Thanks for making my friend's Birthday a very special one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The chocolate teapot ordered was delivered on the birthday day and very well received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"at last a chocolate house that provides really fresh chocolates, unlike the other chains in Exeter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely delicious and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The chocolate was a present and much appreciated as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chococo is rated 4.72 based on 997 reviews