Chococo Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,558 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Chococo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chococo Reviews

About Chococo:

We have been crafting fine chocolates in Dorset since 2002 with origin chocolate & local, seasonal ingredients (& no additives, preservatives or added sugar), so they are truly handmade, handpacked & delivered fresh.
We believe truly fresh chocolates taste better & our customers & food experts agree, as we have won over 70 fine food awards over the years for our creations including most recently, 3 World medals at the International Chocolate Awards...enjoy!

Visit Website

Phone:

01929 421777

Email:

info@chococo.co.uk

Location:

12 Westminster Road

Chococo 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Anonymous
Chococo 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Anonymous
Chococo 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Sharon M
Chococo 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Mark
Chococo 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Mark
Chococo 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Kate
Chococo 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Ursula G
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chocolates absolutely delicious with very original flavours and great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. Pleased that you had great customer service and enjoyed our lovely flavours.
Posted 14 hours ago
Delivered quickly. Chocolate was beautiful and wonderful quality. Great gifts for friends which were well received.
Posted 1 day ago
We like to deliver quickly, as we want the chocolates to be with you as quickly as possible for people to enjoy. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
What a splendid company. My order unfortunately travelled in a very hot post van, melted but still completely delicious, and a taste guessing game!I gave feedback to the lovely chococo team as they couldn't have forseen the extreme heat and they very generously sent me another box. Top customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Glad the second box arrived un harmed by the weather, and you could then appreciate the chocolates in all their glory. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent as usual
Posted 2 days ago
We are pleased that you think the chocolates are excellent every time. Thank you.
Posted 14 hours ago
Always excellent quality. Brilliant taste
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased to read that you love the taste and quality. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
This was my second order, this time for a close friend's birthday. The ordering process was very easy, the chocolates arrived on the designated day, and were well received by the recipient.
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased that you are a returning customer and chocolates now being enjoyed by others. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, glad you appreciated the quality.
Posted 14 hours ago
Hannedore Whitcomb didn't order any chocs from you. I, her brother-in-law did, for her and I have not heard a word about their arrival. I don't intend to use Chococo again. Yours Hugh Whitcomb
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Sorry to read this, as this is a public review platform I have emailed you direct about the contact details you supplied us.
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to order online and send as a gift. They were well received and loved for the variety in the box. Would definitely order again.
Posted 3 days ago
We look forward to welcoming you back to our site again. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Well packed for travel. Large selection of flavours. Sometimes difficult to discern which spotty topped dome-shaped flavour was which - fun though.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, and figuring out which chocolate is which can like you say be fun!
Posted 14 hours ago
My parents have really enjoyed my chocolate box gift
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely to read that your parents enjoyed their gift from you. Thank you
Posted 14 hours ago
Our grandson loved the dinosaurs and fish and chips!
Posted 5 days ago
The fish & chips and dinosaurs are always popular.... for children and adults.
Posted 15 hours ago
Just finished a box of your new Cherry Bakewell flavour chocolates. 100% another winner as far as I'm concerned.
Posted 5 days ago
The Cherry Bakewell chocolate is a new favourite with all of us too. Thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
Delicious as always. Son loves the dinosaur chocolates and the ducks were a lovely gift for his teachers.
Posted 5 days ago
Sounds like you have chosen well. Thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent communication and delivery time. Chocolates arrived beautifully packaged and were enjoyed by all of us.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely to read that you feel we offer excellent communication and delivery, and chocolates were enjoyed by all.
Posted 15 hours ago
Gorgeous chocolates & excellent customer service..thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, pleased that you thought the chocolates were gorgeous and will reccommend.
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to order and the chocolates arrived on time. Absolutely delicious and so more-ish - will definitely be ordering again very soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to read that you really enjoyed our chocolates and more will be coming your way soon. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Sent these chocolates as a thank you gift to our son & daughter in law. They absolutely loved them. We definitely recommend Chococo for special gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, and thank you for the recommendation to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Superbly delicious chocolates. Such good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you and really pleased that you liked them and that were delicious.
Posted 1 day ago
The honeycomb chocolate is delicious - you can really taste the honey
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you . The honey comes from Bobs bees which are only a few miles down the road, so not travelled far, which helps in its flavour and freshness.
Posted 1 week ago
Chococo is rated 4.80 based on 4,558 reviews