Chococo Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,833 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Chococo
4.8
Based on 5,833 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chococo Reviews

About Chococo:

We have been crafting fine chocolates in Dorset since 2002 with origin chocolate & local, seasonal ingredients (& no additives, preservatives or added sugar), so they are truly handmade, handpacked & delivered fresh.
We believe truly fresh chocolates taste better & our customers & food experts agree, as we have won over 70 fine food awards over the years for our creations including most recently, 3 World medals at the International Chocolate Awards...enjoy!

Visit Website

Phone:

01929 421777

Email:

info@chococo.co.uk

Location:

Unit E Blackhill Road,, Holton Heath, Dorset

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Surprisingly high proportion of soft centre chocolates was disappointing. Would have preferred more truffles / nuts based chocolates than soft fondant like fillings. Otherwise good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Best i have had loved them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Always beautiful and tasty and this time I let my partner eat every one. It was a challenge. My turn next!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Didn’t pipe the full message on it, and also wouldn’t really call it a giant bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Chococo is just brilliant!! Not only are the chocolates amazing but being able to have them delivered them on a specific date, especially when they are a gift, is such a bonus. I’ve ordered chocolates to be delivered on a certain date 3 times now & each time they’ve arrived on the exact date. I’m very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
We adore the gold chocolate - try some - you will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a present, communication was brilliant. Unfortunately haven't tried the chocolate but sister was very impressed. Shall be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I often buy more artisan chocolate and appreciate it carries a higher cost. That said however I was completely underwhelmed by this chocolate and found it really overpriced when delivery was factored in for such a meager quantity. Such a shame as it was a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding chocolate and design
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and the recipient was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's great to hear, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered 2 boxes of brownies for a family birthday picnic. They were fabulous & everyone enjoyed them! We had the salted caramel & the pecan - both were absolutely delicious & I would definitely buy them again! Would recommend them to anyone who likes yummy, squidgy gluten free brownies!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What a fabulous idea to take them on a birthday picnic. Thanks for loving our brownies and for sharing the Chococo joy!
Posted 5 days ago
Superb chocolates - the best we've ever tasted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Welcome aboard the good ship Chococo!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the brownies as a gift, they were much appreciated by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for gifting Chococo.
Posted 5 days ago
I bought these chocolates as a birthday gift. The recipient was delighted - delicious treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought the sharing box as a gift and both myself and the recipient's were delighted with both the service from Chocco and of course the chocolates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, it's fab to hear all went well.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delicious brownies. They were given by me as a gift and the recipient was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent gifting, thank you! We're so glad they were delighted with our brownies.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased about the hand Img of my complaint regarding my last order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, we'll always put things right if something's gone a bit wrong.
Posted 5 days ago
The best chocolate I've ever had crunchy and creamy, discovered at Easter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome to the Chococo family, we're thrilled to have you back!
Posted 5 days ago
Most had melted when I received So didn’t get full experience sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery and delicious chocolates (too delicious, the box emptied very quickly!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tee hee, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Chococo is rated 4.80 based on 5,833 reviews