Chococo Reviews

4.78 Rating 604 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Chococo

About Chococo: We have been crafting fine chocolates in Dorset since 2002 with origin chocolate & local, seasonal ingredients (& no additives, preservatives or added sugar), so they are truly handmade, handpacked & delivered fresh.
We believe truly fresh chocolates taste better & our customers & food experts agree, as we have won over 70 fine food awards over the years for our creations including most recently, 3 World medals at the International Chocolate Awards...enjoy!

Visit Website

Phone:
01929 421777

Email:
info@chococo.co.uk

Location:
12 Westminster Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Anonymous
"My son was able to feel part of our traditional family Easter Egg hunt. His main egg (the blue seahorse egg) was so beautifully made. Very impressive!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Eleanor C
"Fun shapes. Delicious chocolate. Reasonable prices. Reliable delivery. Great"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rosalyn E
"My son was delighted to open his Easter egg this year and find dinosaurs and ammonites! He didn't even want to eat the chocolate at first, just wanted to get the treasures out."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great item, and also arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Bought some Easter Eggs which were amazing - quality and taste was fabulous and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delicious chocolate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautifully designed, great packaging and looked fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The note that you can write was not even centered on the card. When you pay £15 for an Easter Egg, at the very least you expect basic presentation skills. Very disappointed and won't order again as the egg was also very small."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent product! What's not to like!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The big egg was like a beautiful gold dusted jewel and the chocolate was GORGEOUS! Being vegan as well was fabulous. thank you so much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We like the wide range of flavours that are available & the seasonal additions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"From memory (as it was a while ago now), it was easy to order. Product delivery was delivered in good time & well wrapped. Eggs looked beautiful & i bought them as they were something different. they were gifts so don't know how they tasted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good quality chocolate not too expensive not over packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wife was delighted to receive a vegan egg at Easter. Thank you for bothering to create one that actually tastes nice. She especially liked the shells hidden inside!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Matt,

Thank you for your 5* review! We're so glad our vegan Easter egg was well received by your wife. I will make sure your kind comments are seen by our team.

Kind Regards,

Chloe, on behalf of the Chococo Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Easter Eggs for my daughter and her partner , they loved the unicorns inside the eggs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Eggs were delivered exactly when expected in perfect condition. Effective tracker let me make sure they were received as a surprise, without any stress. Both beautiful eggs arrived in perfect condition and were enjoyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Grandchildren loved eggs Disappointed that other items were so popular they were out of stock!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The smooth luxury texture to the chocolate which just melts in your mouth."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality, thick, dark chocolate. Amazing coffee beans!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought this as a present for my daughter and son in law as they are both chocoholics. I am pleased to say that they thoroughly enjoyed the unusual centres and delicious chocolate and savoured them a few at a time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I gave two of the unicorn easter eggs to my grown up daughters and they loved the marble effect of the egg with the hidden unicorns inside . Extra bonus the chocolate was really good . Would definately buy these again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and beautiful chocolate. My husband, as a diabetic, really appreciated the milk chocolate Easter egg made with very high quality materials and minimal sugar and he loved the quirkiness of the fish and chips. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your 5* review!
We're so glad we could cater for your husbands dietary requirements and that he was very satisfied with his low sugar Easter Egg and Fish & Chips!

I will pass your lovely comments on to our team.

Kind Regards,

Chloe, on behalf of the Chococo Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor egg, massively expensive delivery, poor quality, bad taste."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chococo is rated 4.78 based on 604 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This