CharityJob Reviews

4.58 Rating 298 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The communication was so fast and the job advert queries were answered immediately and with clarity.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and budget friendly for our small charity.
Posted 4 months ago
First place we go when we have a job or voluntary opp that needs filling
Posted 4 months ago
Chris, was very helpful and patience guiding me through the advert page and answering all my questions.
Posted 4 months ago
First time user! With the help and support of our account manager Chris, the process of uploading a job was done and dusted in minutes. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Staff really helpful and my issue dealt with speedily.
Posted 4 months ago
I was trying to complete online volunteer role request and got stuck with a minor issue, which they responded with in seconds. That made a huge difference are trying to develop our volunteer dept in very challenging times
Posted 4 months ago
Dealt with my query promptly. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response & solved my issue promptly. Thank you to Jules for the excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
The best way to recruit a member of staff for a charity.
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service in such difficult times, thank you Jules
Posted 4 months ago
I am Happy about the service .

I am happy with the service from Jules,

She is always helpful.

Helping me to fix any issues or problems I am facing in Job Ads.
Excellent customer service.

Thank you so much :)
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are excellent and are always willing to advise and we get a good response to our adverts.
Posted 4 months ago
I was a little worried that we wouldnt be able to get in touch with our agent due to the CV-19 situation who knew what our package was but sure enough someone did get in touch, let us know exactly what our position was in terms of new adverts for posts, so all very professional and straightforward and we have had a very strong response to our adverts. As it is very strange times to be looking for jobs, i was also pleased to see the offer for the advert to be extended at no extra cost for 90 days which was very helpful. Hopefully we wont need it having such a good response but so far very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Jules informed me of the different adverts and discounts and was very helpful on the phone and through emails, I appreciated all her help.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service, this was the first time we have advertised on your website and Jules was brilliant, really helpful. Thank you so much .
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from Jules, thank you so much for your help.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent response. Great advice. Helpful process. Warm friendly and professional staff.
Posted 4 months ago
No applicants to begin with. With hindsight probably not a good place to advertise a local part-time role
Posted 5 months ago
High quality candidates have come through. Unfortunately the current COVID pandemic has meant we need to put recruitment on hold as funds are dwindling and we need to concentrate on front line funding
Posted 5 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.58 based on 298 reviews