CharityJob Reviews

4.57 Rating 290 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
poor customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ruby,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

We are very disappointed to hear that you feel you did not receive the level of customer service CharityJob prides itself on, so I have asked your Account Manager to contact you first-thing tomorrow to discuss what the issues were, and how we could have helped you to resolve them?
Posted 9 months ago
No responses waste of money
Posted 10 months ago
Good morning Kevin. I'm very sorry to hear that you have not managed to recruit for your vacancy through CharityJob. I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager to contact you regarding this matter.
Posted 10 months ago
We did not receive any applications from our advertisement on Charity Job.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Alex. We were very disappointed to hear of your CharityJob experience in filling your vacancy, so I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager (Lewis) to contact you regarding this.
Posted 1 year ago
We advertised some positions and had zero applicants so unfortunately not delivering what we were expecting
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Louise. I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager to contact you to discuss this matter with you.
Posted 1 year ago
Out of the past 25 jobs I have placed with Charity Job, only one has resulted in a successful placement.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, Polly, and I'm very sorry to hear that you did not successfully recruit through CharityJob more often. I have asked your Account Manager to contact you asap to discuss this matter.
Posted 1 year ago
CharityJob is rated 4.57 based on 290 reviews