CharityJob Reviews

4.53 Rating 270 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris was swift & efficient in resolving my query - thank you :)
Posted 1 day ago
Jules was extremely helpful, making the whole process easy to navigate and swift to expedite.
Posted 1 day ago
Charity Job's customer service is excellent. I found their response time and professionalism very supportive especially as it was my first time advertising a post on their platform.
Posted 3 days ago
excellent website, excellent customer service, Jules provided immediately action to our queries thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very easy to use and has all the features that we need. We have also recruited successfully using Charity Jobs.

The office staff (I deal with Katie mainly) are really friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Jules is amazing, always available to help me and goes over and beyond my expectations!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazingly helpful and provided just the right advice and guidance. Made the whole process simple!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt response to my telephone call and helpful account manager.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charity jobs is as always great , up to date advice , listening to your needs & challenges & providing an excellent service. The quality of candidates this time round has been very good. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and service from Chris, the Accounts Manager at Charity Jobs. Made the process so easy and quick - I had the ad discussed, priced, drafted and on the site in 2 hrs .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Responded quickly and thoroughly to a query I raised.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Judith was wonderful and setting up the ad was very easy. We used CharityJob earlier in the year, too, and had a great response.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I did have a problem with the system (probably a computer bug). Beverly could not have been more helpful. She took my problem away and improved my advert at the same time.
I am very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, easy to use and we had a lot of responses!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, gets good visibility, we received a lot of good quality candidates, and their advisors are always very keen to help.
Posted 1 month ago
It is easy to complete yourself, there is the support needed you do get a mic of cvs depending on the role I would recommend them,
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use service, streamlines our application process.
Posted 1 month ago
Not being good at tech I found the help from customer service amazing. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful telephone support in placing the two adverts as a first time user of CharityJob. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Jules was quick, helpful and got the job request done.
Posted 1 month ago
CharityJob is rated 4.53 based on 270 reviews