CharityJob Reviews

4.60 Rating 329 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beverley was excellent , extremely knowledgable and brilliant customer service. Thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Jules at Charity Job could not be anymore helpful and is amazingly efficient. Jules has handled our recruitment for years, I have always found her extremely helpful and informative. I highly commend and recommend Jules at Charity Job.
Thank you Jules.
Best from Jo at Stay Safe East
Posted 13 hours ago
Really efficient and helpful customer service from both Chris and Beverley. Layout of the website is easy to navigate and help with uploading documents was great.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and helpful. Nice people to do business with.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and support.
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley was super speedy to respond and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Jules - she always responds to my calls or email very promptly . She always has a sunny disposition in her voice ( I have never met her) which cheers me up no matter how busy my day is!
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing is too much trouble and they are very patient with me considering the number of typos and errors I make!
Posted 1 week ago
Jules is a super efficient professional, no task too big or small and always on hand to support and deliver on tight deadlines. Sealed with a friendly and warm services too.

You rock!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jules is always a pleasure to speak to and very helpful - an excellent Account Manager.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and professional whlst being friendly and accesible, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliantly helpful and efficient customer service from Chris at Charity Jobs in working with a novice setting up a job ad for the first time. Easy and straightforward process, with immediate posting. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Beverly for getting back to me (and the employer) and resolving the issue quite quickly.

Really good service. Well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The consultant I spoke to (Jules) was knowledgeable, reassuring and was happy to answer all my questions. Excellent customer service skills!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was talked through this stage by stage by Jules and help was always available on the end of the phone if I needed it. This was a very easy process with an amazing amount of applicants.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and support. A+++
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent support from our account Manager.
Posted 4 weeks ago
CharityJob is rated 4.60 based on 329 reviews