CharityJob Reviews

4.45 Rating 119 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Visit Website

Email:
info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:
Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great customer service, had an issue first thing this morning and submitted a query, Irfan called me and cleared the issue up before 10am."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Chris has been a great help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beverly was insanely helpful. Very prompt as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Jules was extremely helpful with an application issue. Within ten minutes of raising my concern, I received an email and a phone call informing me it had been sorted. Many thanks Jules!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Chris, was very quick to pick up an error and help to rectify it. this was a great help in ensuring that we generated interest for a role"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jules made it very easy and saved me lots of time (that I don't have!) My ad was up within minutes. Looking forward to receiving lots of applications now :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Allow template rejection message to be set up - for multiple emails
Where did your last hire come from? Recruitment agency
"Great - service and brilliant coverage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
"We received a number of good applicants that we are inviting for interview."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have received an excellent service from CharityJob. We needed a new fundraiser and Jules was very professional in leading us through the process. Her approach was warm, friendly and good humoured, making it a pleasure to work with her. We will certainly use CharityJob again and will recommend it to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All staff at Charity Jobs are efficient and effective finding the best deals/packages for clients and keeping in touch with updates and opportunities. Thanks especially to Jules."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jules has gone out of her way to help us find the right advert option for our needs. Very professional with prompt response to emails. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jules was very helpful, efficient and professional! She made the process easy.. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Not really I find it easy to use. Perhaps be more competitive with your pricing ... I have agents contacting me saying they can get lower prices for your site than I can obtain!
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
"Great on line user interface and not too pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jules was very helpful & responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? No, it was good.
Where did your last hire come from? Other
"Judith was very helpful when I called. We have had a very good response to the advert and I am confident we will appoint. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
"Excellent focused service which provided us with a good number of excellent applicants. Worth the investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jules is great. Very helpful and patient and super efficient. We use Charityjob for all our recruitment in England and receive a good range of applications."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Stay the same.
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
"Very happy with the service we received. Will certainly use again & recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Chris was great. His knowledge about how to make our ad stand out and what candidates are looking for made the whole experience excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We use CharityJob every time we have a job vacancy and they are amazing. Our Account Manager Jules goes over and beyond to help out, always friendly always there to give as a hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CharityJob is rated 4.45 based on 119 reviews