CharityJob Reviews

4.59 Rating 308 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt response
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you Beverly for getting back to me (and the employer) and resolving the issue quite quickly.

Really good service. Well done.
Posted 3 hours ago
The consultant I spoke to (Jules) was knowledgeable, reassuring and was happy to answer all my questions. Excellent customer service skills!
Posted 1 day ago
I was talked through this stage by stage by Jules and help was always available on the end of the phone if I needed it. This was a very easy process with an amazing amount of applicants.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and support. A+++
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent support from our account Manager.
Posted 2 days ago
I received excellent advice and support from CharityJob today. I have been using their services in different jobs for many years and they are a real asset to the NFP sector.
Posted 2 days ago
I've worked in HR/Recruitment in the Charity sector for around 7 years now and have always used Charity job as both a recruiter and job seeker. It is absolutely the UK's leading job board for recruitment in the charity sector. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Their pricing plans for adverts are incredibly reasonable and you can usually find an option to fit most budgets. After reviewing our recent recruitment stats, I can also confirm that Charity Jobs is the job board that brings in the most diverse candidates to our roles, which I was very pleased to find out, and it has made me more enthusiastic to use the system.
Posted 4 days ago
Charity Job's customer service staff are professionals and attentive to your needs. The support they provide for their clients is brilliant. My account manager is Jules and she is the BEST a real credit to her company, she leaves me smiling and with the feeling of job satisfaction every time I liaise with her.
Posted 1 week ago
I received fantastic customer service from Chris this morning that I had to share!
He was super helpful and provided great advice/tips to maximise the outreach for a role we're recruiting for. I will certainly be using CharityJob for future vacancies.
Posted 1 week ago
As a new recruiter I found Judith Jones' support fantastic. Her clear description of the services and packages on offer and her advice and guidance throughout the process have been immeasurable. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I have never had such excellent customer service! I had to amend the advert once it had gone live, got into a bit of a tangle and emailed Chris, our account manager. He replied immediately asking me to send him the changes needed and made the amendments himself – it was all done within five minutes of emailing him! It was like having a team member sitting next to me. Superb customer service – thank you Chris!
Posted 1 week ago
A really excellent service. I got some very good advice as well as some technical help with the advert that I placed. I'd definitely use CharityJob for any other vacancies that we have.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, really well organised set up
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't realise that, having posted an advert, it hadn't actually gone live. Judith alerted me to this and very kindly made it live for me. Had she not contacted me, I would not have known and our recruitment campaign through Charity Job for this role would never have got off the ground. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Judith was really helpful in optimising our advert and making the most of the listing. Thanks for speedy and tailored advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault it at all - always get great results and very good value. The new Applicant Manager is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Call received from Judith to let us know our credits were running out. This is allowing us to review our requirements going forward. Cant fault Charity Job customer service, when we have had difficulty posting jobs they are always happy to help.
Posted 1 week ago
I was happy with how quickly Judith at Charity Jobs responded to my email.
Unlike some other services I've tried to contact, it was reassuring to know there was life on the other side of the phone. A lovely service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a few questions about drafing a job advert and was contacted immediately with very clear instructions and reassurance. Thank you Judith.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CharityJob is rated 4.59 based on 308 reviews