CharityJob Reviews

4.44 Rating 201 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent response. Great advice. Helpful process. Warm friendly and professional staff.
Posted 6 days ago
No applicants to begin with. With hindsight probably not a good place to advertise a local part-time role
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality candidates have come through. Unfortunately the current COVID pandemic has meant we need to put recruitment on hold as funds are dwindling and we need to concentrate on front line funding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Thanks so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and good value. Attracted good quality applicants.
Posted 1 month ago
good coverage and lots of response
Posted 1 month ago
Instant communication and managed to resolve after I'd got things wrong. Really helpful
Posted 1 month ago
We have had a good quality response and the entire recruitment process has been very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Their service is impeccable and Jules, my point of contact, is ever so helpful and efficient.
I can only recommend CharityJob.
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed a generic info@ account and they replied within minutes. Really quick service and the issue was resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules was so helpful in our query and it was really appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, a reasonable price and received 26 applications. Unfortunately about half the applicants had completely ignored all the information about the job that had been provided and applied despite having no relevant experience or being based in some cases thousands of miles away.. That's not the fault of Charity Job just a drawback of web advertising.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules is very friendly, helpful and responds to emails quickly. Great customer service!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have developed a great working relationship with Jules, our account manager at Charity Jobs. She responds to emails and requests immediately and remains in touch to ensure we are getting the best customer service and price. Even working remotely she and Charity Jobs are providing a great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and offered clear guidance
Posted 1 month ago
Really useful tool! It has wide audience, as we received many, many applications and the function on sorting these applications is incredibly useful.
Posted 2 months ago
The phone help is the best customer services I have experienced in a long time. Nothing was too much. Katie and Jules were so polite, friendly and very helpful. And we have already received some applications and the job was only posted this morning.

Full 5 stars from me. Excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process from start to finish and excellent results
Posted 2 months ago
I think my only complaint is the sheer number of applications I received! Over 200 came from the Charity jobs website, and it has taken me a few days to wade through and come up with a longlist. It was very sad to have to weed out quite so many applicants.
Posted 2 months ago
we had a large number of applications. Paul
Posted 2 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.44 based on 201 reviews