CharityJob Reviews

4.54 Rating 271 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jules has been excellent support through our batch recruitments. Great and friendly customer services and account management!!!
Posted 5 hours ago
Chris was swift & efficient in resolving my query - thank you :)
Posted 4 days ago
Jules was extremely helpful, making the whole process easy to navigate and swift to expedite.
Posted 4 days ago
Charity Job's customer service is excellent. I found their response time and professionalism very supportive especially as it was my first time advertising a post on their platform.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent website, excellent customer service, Jules provided immediately action to our queries thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The website is very easy to use and has all the features that we need. We have also recruited successfully using Charity Jobs.

The office staff (I deal with Katie mainly) are really friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Jules is great, responsive when we need help and if she is not available her colleagues are great as well and step in. We get good responses as platform well known in the sector.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best known in the charity sector, so gets most candidates and most jobs. Therefore a must to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are always pleased with the service we receive from Charity Jobs and 8 times out of 10 we successfully manage to fill our vacancies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jules is amazing, always available to help me and goes over and beyond my expectations!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazingly helpful and provided just the right advice and guidance. Made the whole process simple!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt response to my telephone call and helpful account manager.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charity jobs is as always great , up to date advice , listening to your needs & challenges & providing an excellent service. The quality of candidates this time round has been very good. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and service from Chris, the Accounts Manager at Charity Jobs. Made the process so easy and quick - I had the ad discussed, priced, drafted and on the site in 2 hrs .
Posted 1 month ago
Responded quickly and thoroughly to a query I raised.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Judith was wonderful and setting up the ad was very easy. We used CharityJob earlier in the year, too, and had a great response.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy intuitive way to post jobs. We had a very big response and the portal for recruiters is accessible and straightfoward. I didn't use the notify function but imagine it would be very useful if you received hundreds of responses. I also received a support call from CharityJob (not prompted) and that was a nice touch, customer support was very good.
My only gripe was that when you receive notifications of applications, usually only the first name of the candidate is displayed along with the email address. It would be good to capture surnames as well – because if the candidate doesn't include their full name on the statement then you have to open the attachments to get the full name. Just a small gripe really.
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use, really helpful staff, immediately improved results. I was really impressed with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I did have a problem with the system (probably a computer bug). Beverly could not have been more helpful. She took my problem away and improved my advert at the same time.
I am very happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
CharityJob is rated 4.54 based on 271 reviews