CharityJob Reviews

4.44 Rating 132 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
No responses waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good morning Kevin. I'm very sorry to hear that you have not managed to recruit for your vacancy through CharityJob. I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager to contact you regarding this matter.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, professional but firnedly service, very responsive. Judith Jones was really good at providing advice and support. Used before and will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
First time using this website and I am highly delighted with the response to the advert and the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did your last hire come from? Recruitment agency
Very pleased with the amount of applications we received through this advert!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? I don't think so.
Where did your last hire come from? Other
We have used Charity Job before and it is a simple, straightforward process and exceptionally easy to edit, review and ultimately review applicants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? None
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
Helpful staff, quick responses, excellent applicants
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
Really great systems which match our recruitment processes, making it so efficient to upload adverts for staff vacancies and for volunteers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to use and fantastic customer service. Thanks Chris!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
Very helpful team. Easy process. Quick to post ad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jules was very helpful and responsive in promoting our ad.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service! I had filled out one section wrong when posting an ad and almost immediately a lovely lady called Judith got in touch to help me out. Also got a great volunteer through the posting as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
Seem responsive and not pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, had an issue first thing this morning and submitted a query, Irfan called me and cleared the issue up before 10am.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris has been a great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beverly was insanely helpful. Very prompt as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Where did your last hire come from? We haven't hired anyone yet
It is a great option for industry wide sourcing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jules was extremely helpful with an application issue. Within ten minutes of raising my concern, I received an email and a phone call informing me it had been sorted. Many thanks Jules!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris, was very quick to pick up an error and help to rectify it. this was a great help in ensuring that we generated interest for a role
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jules made it very easy and saved me lots of time (that I don't have!) My ad was up within minutes. Looking forward to receiving lots of applications now :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CharityJob is rated 4.44 based on 132 reviews