CharityJob Reviews

4.63 Rating 559 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall the service is good but unfortunately it didn't bring in the applications we hoped for
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Carole, it is disappointing to hear that you have not managed to recruit through CharityJob, so I have asked your account manager to contact you asap regarding this.
Posted 21 hours ago
They came back to me on a minor query but it really helped me out.
Posted 2 days ago
The staff are always helpful and willing to deal with questions.
Posted 2 days ago
Responsive, value for money, cost effective and good customer care
Posted 4 days ago
Good hit rate, simple and clear system, good pricing and helpful customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Our Account Manager responded quickly to enquiries, offered advice on how to improve our advert and reach. Would be happy to work with CharityJob in future.
Posted 5 days ago
Despite confusion at the start on when the job went live, the process was reasonably straightforward and we got a good number of applications.
Posted 6 days ago
Super helpful, friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Staff like this are hard to find. Great pricing.
Posted 1 week ago
Would rate 'Good' in terms of using the site and customer support offered. However, this time (June 2021) we had to chase a response from our dedicated account manager with regards to a change to to the advert. So, this time round, we're rating it 'adequate'. When I finally managed to speak to someone, their service was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
I have always received good service from Charity Jobs and my contact Jules Keene is quick to respond and always willing to help.
Posted 1 week ago
So friendly and always on hand to help! Such an easy process. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I was having some issues posting our course adverts on the website this morning and Jules has been extremely helpful. She checked if the adverts were live and even rang me up twice to update me.
Posted 1 week ago
friendly, quick, efficient service :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charity Jobs is an easy to use, reasonably priced service with great customer service. Beverly on the Sales Team has been incredibly helpful and responsive with assistance I have needed recently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast and efficient service, always on hand to offer advice when needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the website and I am very pleased with the human support I have received from my account manager
Posted 2 weeks ago
Invoices and reminders are received timely. Signed by our finance team
Posted 2 weeks ago
We advertised our first vacancy with Charity Job and are pleased with the help and support we received, as well as the number of interested people who applied for the position
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear concise information and efficient follow up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to phone Charity Job twice as I got stuck. Jules was very lovely and understanding and got me up and running in no time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CharityJob is rated 4.63 based on 559 reviews