CharityJob Reviews

4.62 Rating 489 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received an instant response to my email, and the problem was solved within minutes. Very helpful Account manager
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience, easy to use and saves a lot of time for the recruiter. The added benefit of being able to choose anonymised applications is really helpful. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response by Beverley after contacting by email. Polite and friendly.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful conversation with Judith Jones who contacted me unprompted to give useful advice and gave me a brilliant summary of the key differences between keywords 'marketing' 'communications and PR' and 'digital' in a recruitment context. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
A little tricky to set up profile and first ad as a novice but very good support and promising responses generated.
Posted 1 week ago
Comprehensive and fast response from Matthew.
Posted 1 week ago
Judith had some great insight and helpful ideas and she made some changes for me that I am pleased with!
Posted 1 week ago
Charity Job's Beverley Devine went above and beyond in helping me resolve an issue with a recent application that I was keen to submit. She is a credit to Charity Job, and a genuinely nice person to boot - thank you so much Beverley!
Posted 1 week ago
Jules was amazing, very helpful she really went above and beyond to help and I really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Jules was great! So helpful, considerate, efficient and bubbly. A great ambassador for CharityJob!
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley was very quick to reply, which was very much appreciated. All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, and our account manager (Judith) is amazing always speedy getting back to you and willing to go the extra mile!
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley answered my query, which wa raised on a bank holiday weekend, the next working day. I am very impressed with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Konrad was fantastic, extremely helpful, friendly, responsive and efficient. Very pleased indeed!
Posted 1 week ago
Great site and our account manager (jules) is excellent. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the liaison and service provision via the application manager features on the recruiter side.
Posted 1 week ago
Account Manager, new to us, was proactive, helpful and displayed very good customer focus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt response to query and support to resolve problem. Helpful enthusiastic staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used CharityJob many times and our new Account Manager, Konrad, has been extremely helpful. We have successfully recruited each time using CharityJob.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew was extremely patient, efficient and helpful. I’m really grateful. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CharityJob is rated 4.62 based on 489 reviews