CharityJob Reviews

4.67 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Visit Website

Email:
info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:
Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Change the location field set up
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
"Location field is too specific, should be able to choose just town/ city rather than really narrow area Specialisation field doesn't work well for us Making multiple selections on contract type is good :)"
Posted 5 days ago
We're constantly looking for new ways to improve the quality and ease of our site, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The location issue has been brought to the attention of your Account Manager, and I have asked that he contact you regarding this.
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"We were so impressed with CharityJob and the help that Jules provided us in setting up. The price was incredibly reasonable, and we were blown away by the quality of the candidates who applied from CharityJob. We just can't wait for them to start..."
Posted 6 days ago
"Lewis was very kind and patient in helping me resolve my query I really appreciate his help. He also called me and allowed me to call him more than once to help resolve the issue, which I am grateful for."
Posted 1 week ago
"Jamie responded really quickly, and resolved my problem."
Posted 1 week ago
"Judith was immediately friendly! She offered good advice with in depth knowledge of the industry. Judith talked us through the flexible ways of working with Charity Jobs which is spot on and really appreciated, great service, thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Account Manager Lewis Marsh is a real jem who shows that he truly cares about the charities that he works with! He went above and beyond to support us in hiring our first staff member and we would love to work with him again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and helpful response to my query. Thank you so much Beverly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service from Jamie is exceptional. Always on hand to answer questions from myself or my team and does so with speed and a smile. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks Jamie, you’re awesome!"
Posted 1 month ago
Did you successfully hire someone through CharityJob? yes
"it was great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Judith gave me a couple of calls and emails getting help with the potential of joining CharityJob. Really friendly and quick to help"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jamie delivers first class customer service when dealing with queries. Resolves issues big or small, swift response times and very approachable. Thanks for all your help!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The amazing Beverley fixed y broken account, no fuss, just a magic wand and big effort on her part. Much Gratitude to you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and very professional customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"We are a small charity in south London, and wouldn't be able to advertise for volunteers if not for the Charity Jobs website."
Posted 3 months ago
"More often than not, we have had success in finding good candidates from CharityJob."
Posted 3 months ago
"good outreach and easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy recruitment site to use. It works well for our small charity."
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a good experience with Charity Job. The staff are helpful and professional."
Posted 3 months ago
"CharityJob generates quite a high proportion of total applications for roles in our organisation and was the portal through which two roles were offered to candidates. However, from a recruitment administration perspective, many applicants hit easy apply and don't read the instructions as to the application requirements (namely the request for a cover letter). This either leads to candidates disqualifying themselves or our internal recruitment team following up to request the details which is time-consuming. It would be great if there was a function on the portal that meant candidates had to check a box to confirm that they had completed the application requirements of the employer to improve the likelihood of candidates submitting a full application."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on how we can improve our application process – it's definitely something we'll take into consideration! We're constantly looking for new ways to improve the quality and ease of our site, so feedback like this is really useful.
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent web site and a great way to recruit staff. Very good response from applicants. The site was easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.67 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support